Shuttledirect.com Milan Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Milan. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Milan
4.6/5
  • 5
    73.846153846154%
    144
  • 4
    17.435897435897%
    34
  • 3
    3.5897435897436%
    7
  • 2
    1.025641025641%
    2
  • 1
    4.1025641025641%
    8
4.6/5
  • 5
    77.631578947368%
    118
  • 4
    10.526315789474%
    16
  • 3
    5.9210526315789%
    9
  • 2
    0.65789473684211%
    1
  • 1
    5.2631578947368%
    8
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mr J H from Australia
(04/10/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Punctual, professional. I would definitely recommend them.

Transport company service

Simple and a great result.

Sr. D F from Spain
(25/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Servicio limpio, puntual y amable.
En cada viaje repito.
Magnifica opcion

Transport company service

I have done it.
Eveterything was perfect, like always

Fru U S from Sweden
(11/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Lätta att hitta på flygplatsen. Punktliga vid avfart från hotellet.

Transport company service

Enkelt att boka på nätet.

Mr K L from United States
(25/08/2018)
Cadenabbia - Milan(Economy)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Booking was easy. Our shuttle arrived on time, was very spacious and clean, and our driver was very kind and courteous. Overall great experience!

Transport company service

Well priced, great service

Mr H L from United Kingdom
(12/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Fast and Efficient. No fuss.

Transport company service

Easy and straightforward.

Mr P W from United States
(20/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service and was on-time for my both pickup

Transport company service

bit confusing regarding FX exchange rate

Mr M S from United States
(14/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Quality driver and car. Thanks for waiting because of flight delay. Would use again and recommend.

Transport company service

Quality driver and car. Thanks for waiting because of flight delay. Would use again and recommend.

Mr M W from United Kingdom
(28/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service

Transport company service

Incredibly easy. Met at arrivals and after a short walk to the car driven smoothly to our destination.

Ms B H from United Kingdom
(27/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very easy to book. Driver was waiting at gate, he was very professional and friendly. Would recommend

Transport company service

Very easy and straight forward.

Fru C S from Sweden
(22/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Kan varmt rekommenderas, chauffören höll koll på att vårt flyg var en timme försenat och var mycket trevlig. Bilen var i toppklass.

Transport company service

Kan varmt rekommenderas, chauffören höll koll på att vårt flyg var en timme försenat och var mycket trevlig. Bilen var i toppklass.

Hr. R H from Denmark
(22/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Even though we were 2 hour late, after midnight, we were picked up and everything was perfect. Would highly recommend.

Transport company service

Even though we were 2 hour late, after midnight, we were picked up and everything was perfect. Would highly recommend.

Mrs C C from Costa Rica
(07/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excelente! A tiempo y rápido!

Transport company service

Excelente servicio. A tiempo.

Sr. W P from Uruguay
(25/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excelente, nuestro chofer nos espero pese a la demora del vuelo y nos recibió muy cordialmente, con un coche de alta gama y capacidad suficiente para todos.

Transport company service

Excelente, nuestro chofer nos espero pese a la demora del vuelo y nos recibió muy cordialmente, con un coche de alta gama y capacidad suficiente para todos.

Sr. A R from Argentina
(24/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfecto, en horario, impecables unidades. Conductor muy correcto.

Transport company service

Todo muy bien, llegó a mis expectativas. Gracias!

Mr j c from United Kingdom
(14/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver was waiting for us - easy to identify - driver and vehicle in excellent condition - driver very polite - ensured that we were at correct location and waited until hotel staff have confirmed our arrival
perfect start to visit
many thanks

Transport company service

Excellent service - hassle free transfer

Mrs D R from United States
(08/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service. The driver was waiting for us when we arrived, helped us with our luggage and drove us in a clean, comfortable van to our hotel. I would use this service again.

Transport company service

Was driven in a clean Mercedes van, a nice surprise.

Hr. B F from Germany
(14/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Wir wurden sofort am Ausgang mit Schild erwartet und mit einem ordentlichen Wagen, wie gebucht, zum Hotel gebracht.
Wenn die Rückfahrt genauso funktioniert, Wuerde ich nie was anderes für den Transfer nutzen.

Transport company service

Wir wurden sofort am Ausgang mit Schild erwartet und mit einem ordentlichen Wagen, wie gebucht, zum Hotel gebracht.
Wenn die Rückfahrt genauso funktioniert, Wuerde ich nie was anderes für den Transfer nutzen.

Mme S B from France
(11/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service impeccable,chauffeur à l'heure, voiture propre

Transport company service

Service impeccable,chauffeur à l'heure, voiture propre

Mr J M from United States
(08/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great!

Transport company service

Terrific customer service!

Sr. b i from Argentina
(08/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntual limpii y buen trato

Transport company service

Puntual limpii y buen trato