Shuttledirect.com Milan Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Milan. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Milan
4.6/5
  • 5
    73.991031390135%
    165
  • 4
    17.040358744395%
    38
  • 3
    3.5874439461883%
    8
  • 2
    0.89686098654709%
    2
  • 1
    4.4843049327354%
    10
4.5/5
  • 5
    77.222222222222%
    139
  • 4
    10.555555555556%
    19
  • 3
    6.1111111111111%
    11
  • 2
    0.55555555555556%
    1
  • 1
    5.5555555555556%
    10
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Fr. M S from Germany
(13/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Besser kann ein Transfer zum Flughafen nicht ablaufen. Der Fahrer war vor der Zeit da und ist pünktlich am Flughafen gewesen. Die einkalkulierte Zeit passte perfekt.

Transport company service

Alles zu meiner Zufriedenheit.

Fru Å E from Sweden
(01/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Trevlig chaufför som var punktlig och bra förare

Transport company service

Prisvärt, praktiskt och bekvämt!

Mr D L from Ireland
(22/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent no hassle service, flight was delayed on arrival and we were still met with a smile and a bottle of water.

Transport company service

The return leg of our journey started when we were picked up at our hotel on time and dropped to airport again on time, stress free is what its all about.

Ms E R from Canada
(28/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver was there waiting for us when we exited the train station. Very pleasant driver...she got us where we needed to go!

Transport company service

Great service, pleasant drivet

Mr L S from United States
(17/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service was great. They were prompt, met us at the airport and were easy to find with a sign that displayed my name. Vehicle was large and clean. Drivers were professional, and helpful. Would not hesitate to use them again.

Transport company service

Great service. On time and very helpful

Sig. R c from Italy
(11/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

puntualità e servizio ineccepibile! manca solo la perfezione

Transport company service

ottimo. nessun problema e puntualità esagerata

Mrs C M from United Kingdom
(09/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver met me at arrivals on time and transfer to hotel was speedy. Car clean & driver friendly.

Transport company service

Quick & speedy service. Driver friendly and car clean.

Ms L K from United States
(08/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was on time waiting for us outside. He was cordial and assisted us with luggage. The ride went smoothly.

Transport company service

Great transaction. We will use it again.

Sra. A D from Spain
(04/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Buen servicio, puntualidad y amabilidad chofer

Transport company service

Todo correcto según lo ofrecido

Mr R M from India
(24/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The transfer service was perfect in all respects

Transport company service

Perfect service - on time as always, comfortable and served our needs in all respects

Mr L T from Australia
(24/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service, efficient, clean vehicle and well presented driver, would recommend

Transport company service

Great service would highly recommend

Ms C C from Trinidad and Tobago
(12/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

They arrived 15 minutes earlier that the expected pick up time and was waiting at the hotel. The driver was courteous and polite and drove us safely to the airport.

Transport company service

Communication between the agency was timely and efficient especially as I requested an earlier pick up from the time stated.
I was able to book the shuttle service the day before and have the transaction go smoothly. I was satisfied with the transaction.

Mr A C from United Kingdom
(11/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Prompt and courteous service.

Transport company service

Excellent all round, no issues.

Herr K A from Sweden
(02/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Snabbt, smidigt och enkelt i en mycket bekväm bil!

Transport company service

Enkelt och pålitligt! Rekommenderar denna tjänst!

Hr. C V from Germany
(02/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Pünktlichkeit, freundlich und verlässlich.
Keine Wartezeit. Lief reibungslos!!
Top!

Transport company service

Super!!
Lief alles sehr gut!

Mr S D from United States
(26/05/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver was on time waiting for us at airport. Driver loaded all bags and ensured we were buckled up for drive. Car/van was clean and spacious. Driver was courteous and even though he did not speak much English, he helped us with some Italian. Overall excellent service!

Transport company service

Overall excellent service!

Hr. J R from Germany
(23/05/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Alles wunderbar gelaufen. Pünktlich wurde ich von einem freundlichen Herrn am Flughafen Malpensa abgeholt. Entspannte und ruhige Fahrt in einem aktuellem Fahrzeug aus Stuttgart durch den ansonsten hektischen Mailänder Berufsverkehr.
Gerne wieder!

Transport company service

TOP, alles gut gelaufen, völlig unkompliziert.

Mr D W from United Kingdom
(18/05/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was very helpful, polite and friendly

Transport company service

Excellent service from this company

Ms N B from United Kingdom
(18/05/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service. Lovely car, delightful driver. A very positive introduction to Milan.

Transport company service

Excellent service. Excellent driver.

Г-н V K from Russia
(17/05/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Пунктуальная компания. Внимательные сотрудники. Чистые и удобные авто. Обращаюсь далеко не в первый раз!

Transport company service

Достаточно удобно! Обращаюсь не в первый раз