Shuttledirect.com Padua Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Padua. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Padua
4.2/5
  • 5
    66.666666666667%
    4
  • 4
    16.666666666667%
    1
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    16.666666666667%
    1
4.2/5
  • 5
    60%
    3
  • 4
    0%
    0
  • 3
    40%
    2
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Sig. F M from Italy
(24/12/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Servizio puntuale ed effio

Transport company service

Servizio puntuale ed efficiente

Sra C L from Spain
(13/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Anteriormente no conocía este servicio.

Transport company service

Todo estuvo perfecto. Muy buen servicio y una conductora simpatiquísima. Sólo siento que olvidé mi mochila en el coche.

Ms E S from United Kingdom
(08/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver wasn't the cheeriest but he was spot on tome, his driving was impeccable and he gave us all the information and guidance we needed...

Transport company service

Perfect transfer for my elderly mother

Ms s m from United Kingdom
(30/04/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Punctual and polite and helpful. Very happy with the service and will uses again.

Transport company service

Punctual and polite and helpful. Very happy with the service and will uses again.

Sr J C from Spain
(01/07/2013)
Shuttle Direct booking service

As Above

Transport company service

As Above

Mr a a from United States
(24/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

the drivers were on time and friendly

Transport company service

the drivers were on time and friendly

Ms J M from Canada
(02/06/2013)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Booking was very simple, but the time it was booked for was significantly too early. We arrived at the airport before it was even open and likely could have had a pick up time at least an hour later than was scheduled.

Transport company service

The driver drive extremely fast to the point that we were quite uncomfortable (reaching 140km/h at one point) and was weaving between traffic. It was quite an unpleasant experience.

Mr. P K from Belgium
(14/09/2019)
Venice - Padua(Economy)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Ik gaf twee keer de straat van ons hotel in: huidig (Padua) en toekomstig (Venetie). Ik kreeg een prijs zonder enige waarschuwing. Bleek ons hotel niet bereikbaar per auto en moest er 60 euro bijbetaald worden voor een watertaxi. Je boekt dit soort diensten juist om op je gemak te zijn en niet om onverwacht met een hoge meerkost geconfronteerd te worden!

Transport company service

De rit op zich was goed, maar het is volgens mij handiger als de chauffeur zich aanmeldt in het hotel in plaats van gewoon buiten blijven te wachten