Shuttledirect.com Porto Cervo Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Porto Cervo. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Porto Cervo
4.8/5
  • 5
    87.5%
    14
  • 4
    6.25%
    1
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    6.25%
    1
  • 1
    0%
    0
4.8/5
  • 5
    87.5%
    14
  • 4
    6.25%
    1
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    6.25%
    1
  • 1
    0%
    0
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Fr. K K from Germany
(28/09/2019)
Olbia Airport (OLB) - Porto Cervo(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Zuverlässigkeit, unkompliziert, nette Fahrer

Transport company service

Zuverlässigkeit ,unkompliziert

Ms J B from United Kingdom
(23/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service. On time and very polite driver

Transport company service

Excellent service and polite driver

Mrs A S from United Kingdom
(30/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very professional, our driver was there to meet us in time & with our name clearly displayed & took us to our beautiful cleane valeted car & provided us with a very smooth journey and and helped with our baggage. A very smartly dressed gentleman. Would recommend & use again, Thankyou

Transport company service

Perfect & professional service & very courteous driver & helpful. Lovely clean valeted car & smart dressed driver who provided us with a very smooth & pleasant journey to our destination. Thankyou & highly recommend.

Mr. M B from Netherlands
(28/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfect on time,nice car,very kind driver,good English

Transport company service

Top service. Perfect driver

M. J S from Belgium
(10/05/2018)
Olbia Airport (OLB) - Porto Cervo(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Super! Ik raad aan. Top d’inestimables.

Transport company service

Super! Ik raad aan! Top dienst.

M. J S from Belgium
(02/05/2018)
Olbia Airport (OLB) - Porto Cervo(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Really practical. I recommend it!

Transport company service

Really practical. I recommend it!

Fr. P W from Germany
(22/09/2016)
Olbia Airport (OLB) - Porto Cervo(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Alles super geklappt, sehr pünktlich, tolle Fahrt zum Hotel in einer Luxuskarosse:-)

Transport company service

Alles super toll und perfekt!

Sig.r G C from Italy
(25/07/2016)
Olbia Airport (OLB) - Porto Cervo(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

very useful service
better prices than taxis
the only thing I did't like is that the pick up time appears after the purchase. This is not good because I have preferred private transfer then public transport thinking that I could have chose time with private transfer; what happen is that the pick up time was even before than the public transport!! however the transfer was fantastic so at the end I was happy

Transport company service

even if I arrived at the airport 3 hours before my flight, the transfer was fantastic

Ms J A from United Kingdom
(12/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service and would recommend! The cars we were picked up in were of a high quality, clean and comfortable. Drivers were friendly and on time. Also, this shuttle was very good value compared to what our hotel was charging for an airport transfer.

Transport company service

Great service and would recommend! The cars we were picked up in were of a high quality, clean and comfortable. Drivers were friendly and on time. Also, this shuttle was very good value compared to what our hotel was charging for an airport transfer.

Fr. H K from Germany
(21/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Sehr übersichtlicher Internetauftritt, man findet sich gleich gut zurecht. Auch die Eingabe der Hoteladresse im Vorfeld ist sehr hilfreich, wenn man die Landessprache nicht beherrscht.

Transport company service

Sehr vertrauenswürdiger Transfer.
Tiptop gepflegtes Fahrzeug.
Sehr seriöses und freundliches Auftreten des Fahrers

Fru Å N from Sweden
(16/06/2016)
Olbia Airport (OLB) - Porto Cervo(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time. nice drivers (and they drove gently)

Transport company service

On time. nice drivers (and they drove gently)

Ms V P from United Kingdom
(13/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy booking. Driver at airport waiting with our name. Friendly

Transport company service

Easy booking. Driver at airport waiting with our name. Friendly

Mr P T from United Kingdom
(23/05/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was on time and very polite....even more pleasing considering our flight was more than 15 minutes late

Additionally the vehicle was very comfortable

Transport company service

The driver was on time and very polite....even more pleasing considering our flight was more than 15 minutes late

Additionally the vehicle was very comfortable

Ms A O from Ireland
(30/10/2015)
Olbia Airport (OLB) - Porto Cervo(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to use, good price.

Transport company service

Driver was lovely. On time, efficient, professional service. Thank you.

Sig.r C G from Italy
(09/09/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

ottimo servizio - chaffeur impeccabile e gentilissimi sia all'andata che al ritorno.

Transport company service

ottimo servizio - chaffeur impeccabile e gentilissimi sia all'andata che al ritorno.

Ms T M from United Kingdom
(27/08/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good. On time. Smooth ride.

Transport company service

Driver was excellent! Made very good judgments to make our trip quicker! Thank you!!!

Ms e a from Italy
(25/08/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Efficient.

Transport company service

Friendly and on time.

Mr P B from United Kingdom
(12/08/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

No problems with booking

Transport company service

Very happy with the service

Ms S P from South Africa
(30/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Worked like clockwork, the car was in excellent condition and clean

Transport company service

Cannot fault the service - thank you

Ms T S from United Kingdom
(07/06/2015)
Olbia Airport (OLB) - Porto Cervo(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We arrived early last Saturday 30th by 1 hour. We called the number to let them know, not actually expecting any urgency. And they sent a car early to us and were very helpful. The gentleman both ways opened the doors for us and were very charming. Will definitely book this service again with my next travels.

Transport company service

As above