Shuttledirect.com Siena Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Siena. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Siena
4.3/5
  • 5
    54.545454545455%
    6
  • 4
    36.363636363636%
    4
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    9.0909090909091%
    1
4.6/5
  • 5
    55.555555555556%
    5
  • 4
    44.444444444444%
    4
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mr J M from United Kingdom
(20/04/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We were very impressed with the overall professionalism and efficiency of your Company.
The chauffeurs arrived at the agreed time and were very polite and cooperative.
This ensured our transfers were stress free

Transport company service

All good with your Company

Ms C H from United States
(09/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

He was right there at the gate at airport waiting, got me from Florence to Siena safely, and waited in the pouring rain with me until Airbnb host rep arrived to let me in apartment. Very thoughtful. I appreciated that after a long day of travel, being alone in a city I've never been before and whose language I don't speak.

Transport company service

He was right there at the gate at airport waiting, got me from Florence to Siena safely, and waited in the pouring rain with me until Airbnb host rep arrived to let me in apartment. Very thoughtful. I appreciated that after a long day of travel, being alone in a city I've never been before and whose language I don't speak.

Ms A P from United Kingdom
(03/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Waiting for us in arrivals hall, smartly dressed, very helpful with luggage, car parked really close - what's not to love!

Transport company service

For four of us with walking luggage (so think heavy rucksacks and large suitcases for onward transmission) the vehicle size was perfect. Whole thing very comfortable, speedy, professional and worth every penny of not fighting with public transport.

Mr j m from Italy
(03/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Really great. The driver was friendly and prompt. The car was in good shape. Free WiFi was a nice plus.

Transport company service

Really great. The driver was friendly and prompt. The car was in good shape. Free WiFi was a nice plus.

Ms P N from United States
(16/05/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Alex was very professional and pleasant. The car was clean and quiet. We had a very good experience and highly recommend this

Transport company service

Alex was very professional and pleasant. The car was clean and quiet. We had a very good experience and highly recommend this

Ms P from United States
(20/04/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Myself and my two daughters needed to be picked up at the Florence, Italy, airport and brought to Siena at around 1 at night.

Transport company service

The driver was punctual and friendly and a safe driver. We were completely satisfyed with the service.

Mr A T from United Kingdom
(08/09/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I found it slightly confusing - it would have been helpful to have a common contact point. The company on the voucher (in Monteriggioni) was not the same as the one from Florence that actually picked us up.

Transport company service

Collected on time, helped with bags, polite and friendly. Good English spoken.

Ms A H from Canada
(03/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Straight forward and east to follow

Transport company service

As advertised, the driver was waiting. He got us to a rather difficult to find destination efficiently and pleasantly

Mr R K from United Kingdom
(26/06/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

No problems

Transport company service

Swift and courteous

Fru J E from Sweden
(27/05/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Servicebedömning : punktligt, smidigt, enkelt och mycket prisvärt
Produkt : Använd det här utrymmet för att berätta för oss vad du tycker

Transport company service

Servicebedömning : punktligt, smidigt, enkelt och mycket prisvärt
Produkt : Använd det här utrymmet för att berätta för oss vad du tycker

Fr. e g from Switzerland
(11/05/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service-Bewertung : pünktlich nett und zuvorkommend
Produkt : impecable, merci

Transport company service

Service-Bewertung : pünktlich nett und zuvorkommend
Produkt : impecable, merci

Hr H K from Austria
(04/05/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service-Bewertung : Perfekt, rasche unkomplizierte Buchung!
Produkt : Fahrer sehr freundlich, Mercedes Limousine 1A!

Transport company service

Service-Bewertung : Perfekt, rasche unkomplizierte Buchung!
Produkt : Fahrer sehr freundlich, Mercedes Limousine 1A!

Mr R F from United States
(07/10/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The response to my emails was prompt and my questions were answered which was a big help

Transport company service

The driver was excellent and actually gave us comments on various landmarks as he drove us between the airport and our hotel. We did not expect this. He took our bags to the car and unload them at the hotel making sure the concierge was available to take them in. I would recommend him anytime

Hr M W from Germany
(20/07/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Pünktlich, leicht zu finden, wechselseitig, sehr höflich, Fahrer sehr hilfsbereit, bestens und gepflegt angezogen, sehr gute Manieren. Fuhr sehr gut und nicht aggressiv.

Transport company service

Pünktlich, leicht zu finden, wechselseitig, sehr höflich, Fahrer sehr hilfsbereit, bestens und gepflegt angezogen, sehr gute Manieren. Fuhr sehr gut und nicht aggressiv.

Ms J V from United States
(17/10/2013)
Shuttle Direct booking service

No problem

Transport company service

Driver was waiting at the airport. He was courteous, friendly and took us directly to our hotel.

Fr. I G from Germany
(12/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Der Transport selbst war hervorragend, beide Fahrer freundlich, hilfsbereit, dezent, sicher.
Die Rückreise war zunächst etwas aufregend für uns, weil der Wagen nicht zu dem zuletzt verabredeten früheren Termin kam, zu dem zuerst vereinbarten späteren dann aber pünktlich.
Der Service ist sehr zu empfehlen.

Transport company service

Der Transport selbst war hervorragend, beide Fahrer freundlich, hilfsbereit, dezent, sicher.
Die Rückreise war zunächst etwas aufregend für uns, weil der Wagen nicht zu dem zuletzt verabredeten früheren Termin kam, zu dem zuerst vereinbarten späteren dann aber pünktlich.
Der Service ist sehr zu empfehlen.

Mr V T from United Kingdom
(19/08/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Website is good

Transport company service

the only problem I had was our fight was diverted to Pisa from Florence, nobody contacted us or left a message for us to resolve the issue, I had to contact you again to arrange another car, I understand the flight is not your fault, but you could of left a text message for us to contact you, as we cannot use our phones during flight, just knowing whats happening helps thank you

Ms A N from South Africa
(25/06/2013)
Shuttle Direct booking service

It was easy to use and efficient

Transport company service

All in all it was a good service. On the way from the airport to Siena I had to wait a few minutes for the driver and the very large van's air-condition was not working very well in the back. On the way from Siena to the airport - the car was excellent and the service was good. The driver was a bit too fast for my liking but I arrived safely to the airport. I will use this service again and will recommend it to friends.

Mr b s from Canada
(10/06/2013)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy

Transport company service

Punctual, pleasant