Shuttledirect.com Venice Piazzale Roma Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Venice Piazzale Roma. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Venice Piazzale Roma
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mr R P from Brazil
(10/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

pontual, rapido,

Transport company service

perfeito, motorista atencioso e excelente serviço

Mr S L from Spain
(01/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The service is nice. The cars are nice. They are on time. Very good service

Transport company service

Very slow. he take small roads, and take one our to arrive.

The driver on the 26 october was better. He take 35 minutes on motorway and was very nice with all of us.

Mr L G from United States
(17/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Alberto was on time and very professional in every way!

Transport company service

Would use this service again and would also recommend them to my friends!

M. F A from Canada
(29/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Super service

Transport company service

Bon service. À reprendre une prochaine fois

Mrs D A from Malta
(20/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfect service

Transport company service

The driver was on time great service

Sig. A P from Italy
(29/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Autista puntuale e gentile. Veicolo confortevole e pulito.

Transport company service

Autista puntuale e gentile. Veicolo confortevole e pulito.

Mr R M from Spain
(25/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Un servicio de 10, como siempre. Chófer puntual, atento, nos ofreció agua fresca embotellada. Nos contacto unas horas antes para especificar el punto de encuentro. Volveremos a reservar siempre con shuttle direct.

Transport company service

Un servicio de 10, como siempre. Chófer puntual, atento, nos ofreció agua fresca embotellada. Nos contacto unas horas antes para especificar el punto de encuentro. Volveremos a reservar siempre con shuttle direct, es rápido, barato y seguro.

Mr s d from Ireland
(12/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Delayed by 4 hours, excellent communication. Picked up when arrived

Transport company service

Excellent value for money

Mr D K from United States
(19/10/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service

Transport company service

Excellent service, thanks for being patient

Mr J G from United States
(12/10/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I do recommend them to friends.

Transport company service

I do recommend them to friends.

Mr A F from United Kingdom
(16/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Quality transport and customer service. Met on time by a very polite and professional driver. Will definitely use again.l highly recommend them.

Transport company service

On time, polite helpful driver. Clean and tidy transport.

Mr w s from United States
(03/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent from pick up to delivery!

Transport company service

Although slightly pricey, it was well worth it. Very easy commute into Venice. Excellent vehicle and driver!

Mr J E from United States
(05/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Superior professional staff and on-time on both legs of transfer.

Transport company service

could not have been better.

Mr L T from South Africa
(28/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent. Our Shuttle was as promised. The driver, Roberto, was so friendly and helpful. First class.

Transport company service

An absolute treat after travelling for 18 hours

Mr I N from Germany
(16/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The service was reliable with super friendly drivers who waited regardless of our baggage delay. Calling in was competent and easy. Highly recommended. Thank you.

Transport company service

Excellent. Like clockwork. Thank you.

Mrs J L from United States
(02/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service

Transport company service

Excellent service. On time

Ms L L from Canada
(29/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Pur FlightAware was changed at last minute and delayed , the driver waited for us. We are very greatful!

Transport company service

Pur FlightAware was changed at last minute and delayed , the driver waited for us. We are very greatful!

Fru G H from Sweden
(04/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Bra i information eftet beställning
Lätt att hitta varandra god service.

Transport company service

Allt fungerade tid plats service

Ms D H from Canada
(29/09/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Used for pick up and drop off in Italy I two different cities. Both drivers on time and had my name clearly displayed for easy location. I would not hesitate to refer or use your service again.

Transport company service

Awesome service and on time for airport drop off in Venice, Italy

Mr J P from Portugal
(04/09/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Viaturas adequadas e limpas, boa apresentação dos condutores e horários cumpridos.

Transport company service

Preço adequado já que não existem filas de espera e o veiculo utilizado era o esperado.