Shuttledirect.com Wrocław Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Wrocław. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Wrocław
4.9/5
  • 5
    84.848484848485%
    28
  • 4
    15.151515151515%
    5
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
4.8/5
  • 5
    84.375%
    27
  • 4
    15.625%
    5
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mr r i from United Kingdom
(13/12/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver waiting at airport was friendly and pointed out attractions on way to hotel.Came back to hotel on time and transfer was very smooth, will use them again.

Transport company service

Excellent transfer to and from airport,driver was friendly and helpful.

Mr P S from United Kingdom
(08/12/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service will definitely use again

Transport company service

Excellent will definitely use again and reccomend to friends

Mr n p from United Kingdom
(30/11/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

very good service,driver on time ,very helpful,excellent

Transport company service

great service both at the airport and the return journey

Sr R D from Spain
(13/11/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Un servicio muy profesional y con un taxista muy amable y puntual tanta a la ida como a la vuelta. Sin duda repetiremos el servicio.

Transport company service

Un servicio muy profesional y con un taxista muy amable y puntual tanta a la ida como a la vuelta. Sin duda repetiremos el servicio.

Mr A Y from United Kingdom
(04/11/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service. On time polite. Would definitely use again

Transport company service

Excellent service. On time polite. Would definitely use again

Mr g r from United Kingdom
(09/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

They were at the airport waiting on us coming off the flight on our journey to the hotel the girl was very informative and pointing out landmarks for us

Transport company service

Great transfer on time in and return journey

Ms H S from United Kingdom
(09/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service as always. Are flight was delayed, I emailed the company that was picking us up and they were there to meet us. The driver was friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend as I always use shuttle direct for city breaks.

Transport company service

Excellent service, friendly and helpful driver and very pleasant. We were delayed so I emailed the company and they were there to meet us.

Fr. M H from Germany
(30/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

pünktlich und zuvorkommend

Transport company service

pünktlich und zuvorkommend

Ms V J from United Kingdom
(24/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to book, great service

Transport company service

Excellent service. Drivers both ways were very professional and friendly.
Was greeted at airport and taken straight to hotel.
On return driver came on time, put our luggage in taxi. Gave us lots of info about Wroclaw. Very nice man.

Fr. B H from Germany
(14/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Wir haben mit 7 Personen Breslau besucht und haben Ihren Flughafen - Hotel Shuttle Service in Anspruch genommen. Alles hat perfekt geklappt. Der Fahrer hat uns bereits auf der Fahrt zum Hotel einiges über die Stadt erzählt und er war äußerst angenehm. Wir würden gerne wieder Ihren Fahrservice in Anspruch nehmen. Sehr zu empfehlen !!!!

Transport company service

Wir haben mit 7 Personen Breslau besucht und haben Ihren Flughafen - Hotel Shuttle Service in Anspruch genommen. Alles hat perfekt geklappt. Der Fahrer hat uns bereits auf der Fahrt zum Hotel einiges über die Stadt erzählt und er war äußerst angenehm. Wir würden gerne wieder Ihren Fahrservice in Anspruch nehmen. Sehr zu empfehlen !!!!

Hr H K from Germany
(05/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Pünktlich und Professionell

Transport company service

Pünklich und Professionell

Mr S L from Norway
(04/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very smooth transfer With a friendly driver.

Transport company service

Very smooth transfer With a friendly driver.

Sr C L from Spain
(29/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Todo perfecto. El chofer muy amable ayudando con el equipaje y nos pudimos entender con él en inglés.

Transport company service

Todo perfecto. El chofer muy amable ayudando con el equipaje y nos pudimos entender con él en inglés.

Sig.r M R from Italy
(17/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Ottimo ma migliorare il percorso per richiedere il servizio! Per inserire i dati dei voli!

Transport company service

Il servizio è stato eccellente al di sopra delle mie aspettative!! Professionali e accoglienti allo stesso tempo! Puntuali!! Da provare!

Hr M T from Germany
(21/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Alles gut geklappt

Transport company service

Alles gut geklappt

Fr. J T from Germany
(18/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Sehr pünktlich und freundlich

Transport company service

Sehr pünktlich und freundlich

Herr P K from Sweden
(11/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Trevliga herrar som kom i god tid.

Transport company service

Perfekt med chaufförer som håller tiden och dessutom var väldigt trevliga!

Sig.r R D from Italy
(25/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Everything was ok. The driver was kind and in time.

Transport company service

Everything was ok. The driver was kind and in time.

Mr M P from United Kingdom
(10/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

It wasn't possible to enter a different drop-off and collection address, nevertheless the driver accommodated my request graciously and professionally. It made my first business trip to Poland get off to the right start. We also negotiated the return journey time to allow due to the airport being closer than expected to the hotel.

Transport company service

It wasn't possible to enter a different drop-off and collection address, nevertheless the driver accommodated my request graciously and professionally. It made my first business trip to Poland get off to the right start. We also negotiated the return journey time to allow due to the airport being closer than expected to the hotel.

Mr S M from Australia
(27/05/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The booking process was simple.the driver was waiting even though the plane was delayed by 45 minutes. The journey to the hotel was quick and the driver was informative with good spoken english. The pickup vehicle was clean and modern.

Transport company service

The booking process was simple.the driver was waiting even though the plane was delayed by 45 minutes. The journey to the hotel was quick and the driver was informative with good spoken english. The pickup vehicle was clean and modern.