Shuttledirect.com Istanbul city centre Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Istanbul city centre. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Istanbul city centre
4.4/5
  • 5
    50%
    16
  • 4
    43.75%
    14
  • 3
    3.125%
    1
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    3.125%
    1
4.2/5
  • 5
    56.666666666667%
    17
  • 4
    23.333333333333%
    7
  • 3
    10%
    3
  • 2
    3.3333333333333%
    1
  • 1
    6.6666666666667%
    2
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mr W R from Germany
(30/03/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Alles perfekt, das Auto war besser als gedacht. Schnell und unkompliziert. Beim nächsten mal machen wir es wieder. So spart man sich die ewigen Diskussionen mit den Taxifahrer.

Transport company service

Alles super, schnell und unkompliziert

Sra S b from Argentina
(13/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

COMPRÉ ELSERVICIO PORQUE LEÍ QUE ERA UNA MUY BUENA EMPRESA DE TRASLADOS...

Transport company service

YO HABÍA COMPRADO UN TRANSFER PRIVADO PARA DOS PERSONAS Y EL TRANSFERISTA NOS QUERÍA HACER ESPERAR A MÁS PASAJEROS DE OTROS VUELOS..LE INDIQUÉ QUE NO ERA ESE MI VOUCHER...SINO UN PRIVADO PARA DOS PASAJEROS..DE MANERA POCO AMABLE ACCEDIÓ A LLEVARNOS HASTA LA VAN QUE NOS TRASLADÓ.

Fr. U B from Germany
(28/04/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Sehr gut!

Transport company service

Sehr gut!

Sig.r r v from Italy
(31/05/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

il contatto con l'azienda è facile, il servizio è stato ottimo.

Transport company service

il contatto con l'azienda è facile, il servizio è stato ottimo.

Herr S H from Sweden
(04/05/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Servicebedömning : Chauffören var i tid vid båda tillfällen och tog kontakt med oss så det inte var några tveksamheter. Mycket nöjda!
Produkt : Chauffören var i tid vid båda tillfällen och tog kontakt med oss så det inte var några tveksamheter. Mycket nöjda!

Transport company service

Servicebedömning : Chauffören var i tid vid båda tillfällen och tog kontakt med oss så det inte var några tveksamheter. Mycket nöjda!
Produkt : Chauffören var i tid vid båda tillfällen och tog kontakt med oss så det inte var några tveksamheter. Mycket nöjda!

Sig. S S from Italy
(15/04/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

puntuali ed efficienti ad un ottimo prezzo

Transport company service

puntuali ed efficienti ad un ottimo prezzo

Mr E M from United Arab Emirates
(23/03/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Amazing as always

Transport company service

Excellent Service and on time

Sig. F V from Italy
(23/02/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Valutazione servizio : Buona organizzazionew
Prodotto : Efficiente e puntuale

Transport company service

Valutazione servizio : Buona organizzazionew
Prodotto : Efficiente e puntuale

Mr P D from Australia
(23/11/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver quick and efficient! You dont to drive in istanbul. Leave it to the profesionals!

Transport company service

Would highly recommend!!!! We will be using them again when we return! Thank you!

Mr A D from Norway
(21/09/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very clear and userfriendly website

Transport company service

Smooth and fast.

Sra A M from Spain
(14/09/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntuación del servicio : Fácil de realizar
Producto : Puntuales y rápidos. Conductores agradables

Transport company service

Puntuación del servicio : Fácil de realizar
Producto : Puntuales y rápidos. Conductores agradables

Hr P R from Germany
(18/08/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very well organized and good equipped cars.
The driver knows the city very well and how to bypass the jam.

Transport company service

Very well organized and good equipped cars.
The driver knows the city very well and how to bypass the jam.

Sr R C from Argentina
(02/06/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

tyve que hacer un cambio y lo resolvieron enseguida

Transport company service

tyve que hacer un cambio y lo resolvieron enseguida

Ms T K from Malta
(28/03/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Hotel was not listed in the drop down menu

Transport company service

Wrong hotel name was chosen as it was not in the list. Pick up responsible phoned hotel at the airport to get right address and directions. Both times, drivers were on time. Pick up was a bit too early on the way back.

Sra S G from Spain
(08/12/2013)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntuación del servicio : Puntualidad y muy buena atención. 100% recomendable
Producto : Puntualidad y muy buena atención. 100% recomendable

Transport company service

Puntuación del servicio : Puntualidad y muy buena atención. 100% recomendable
Producto : Puntualidad y muy buena atención. 100% recomendable

Mr M G from Argentina
(29/11/2013)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excelent !

Transport company service

On time, very polite

Mr L C from Argentina
(20/09/2013)
Shuttle Direct booking service

excelente puntualidad y calidad de atención por parte del conductor

Transport company service

excelente en todo

Mw. A S from Netherlands
(07/08/2013)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Servicescore : Perfect

Transport company service

Perfect

Sr P P from Spain
(28/07/2013)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntuación del servicio : Facildad de gestión
Producto : Puntualidad excelente y vehículo muy bien

Transport company service

Puntuación del servicio : Facildad de gestión
Producto : Puntualidad excelente y vehículo muy bien

Sr A L from Argentina
(21/07/2013)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntuación del servicio : Cuando llegue al aeropuerto estaban esperándome y puntualmente salimos para el hotel
Producto : Me fueron a buscar al hotel puntualmente y rápidamente me llevaron al aeropuerto excelente servicio

Transport company service

Puntuación del servicio : Cuando llegue al aeropuerto estaban esperándome y puntualmente salimos para el hotel
Producto : Me fueron a buscar al hotel puntualmente y rápidamente me llevaron al aeropuerto excelente servicio