Shuttledirect.com Vaticano Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Vaticano. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Vaticano
4.5/5
  • 5
    64.197530864198%
    52
  • 4
    29.62962962963%
    24
  • 3
    1.2345679012346%
    1
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    4.9382716049383%
    4
4.3/5
  • 5
    62.5%
    50
  • 4
    25%
    20
  • 3
    3.75%
    3
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    8.75%
    7
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mr H K from Singapore
(23/11/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service, on time pickup and good response for any issue. Clean vehicle. Well done

Transport company service

Easy to purchase. Flexible option.

Ms M B from Australia
(25/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Our driver was on time, helped with our luggage & most importantly drove safely

Transport company service

Easy on line purchase with e boucher

Fr. C W from Germany
(24/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Hat alles super geklappt. Pünktliche Abholung. Ansprechpartner!!!

Transport company service

Hat alles super geklappt. Pünktliche Abholung. Ansprechpartner!!!

Mr D B from United Kingdom
(02/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfect both ways

Transport company service

Perfect both ways

Ms K H from Canada
(01/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Our hotel was on a difficult to find, one way street. But, our driver found it, on time and helped us with our luggage. The driver was professional, the car was new, clean and safe. We got to the airport without incident. I would highly recommend Shuttle Direct.

Transport company service

Excellent price for professional service. Comforting to know the price prior to coming to Rome. We read many horror stories about the taxi service in the city and did not want to take a chance with an unknown company.

Mr D W from United Kingdom
(29/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent serviceable again. Prompt and efficient at a fantastic price. Dropped right to the front door and collected similarly.

Transport company service

Brilliant transfer service, reliable the professional. Thoroughly recommend this organisation. Clear communication, personalised airport meet and great and friendly service.

Fru L P from Sweden
(28/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Bra service som tar dig från A till B väldigt smidigt. Trevlig chaufför som var väldigt hjälpsam. Bra pris och smidigt sätt att själv kunna välja när man vill bli upphämtad.

Transport company service

Bra service som tar dig från A till B väldigt smidigt. Trevlig chaufför som var väldigt hjälpsam. Bra pris och smidigt sätt att själv kunna välja när man vill bli upphämtad.

Ms T R from United Kingdom
(27/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Prompt efficient and friendly service

Transport company service

Prompt efficient and friendly service

Mr A J from United Kingdom
(17/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service

Transport company service

Great service

Ms S A from United Kingdom
(05/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Always an excellent service.

Transport company service

As a lone female traveler i was impressed that the driver made sure that I gained admission in to my guesthouse before driving off and leaving me in a deserted side street! Considerate.

Fr. S J from Germany
(02/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Es hat alles hervorragend funktioniert, sowohl beim Abflug wie auch bei der Ankunft. Würde es sofort wieder buchen und werde sie gerne weiter empfehlen.

Transport company service

Hat alles hervorragend funktioniert, würde es sofort wieder buchen

Mr c t from France
(01/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent contact, sympathique au téléphone

Transport company service

Bien car nous devions attendre durant 45 min un couple arrivant d'un autre vol.

Mr R M from United Kingdom
(13/05/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

First class service, would definitely use again

Transport company service

Excellent service and top quality. Top marks

Ms L H from United Kingdom
(03/05/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver was there on time with our names and he was very nice and polite. He told us some tips about the city (some free museums in the Sunday etc)

Transport company service

Driver was there on time with our names and he was very nice and polite. He told us some tips about the city (some free museums in the Sunday etc)

Ms L J from United Kingdom
(02/04/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service. We suffered a 3 hour delay at Heathrow, we phoned our driver Alexis in Rome to inform him. He was waiting as promised when we arrived. Clean, new Mercedes driven very professionally through the manic Roman traffic! Very impressed.

Transport company service

Brilliant service on both journeys. Excellent drivers, lovely new, clean Mercedes cars. Driver arrived 20 mins early on departure day, so took advantage of the head start to beat rush hour!

Mr G C from United Kingdom
(26/03/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

First rate service,took the worry out of the transfers.

Transport company service

Excellent. Spacious comfortable vehicles driven by courteous professional drivers.

Ms Z S from United Kingdom
(01/03/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service, very prompt with timings when picking up. Definitely use them again.

Transport company service

Great service, very prompt with timings when picking up. Definitely use them again.

Ms A H from United Kingdom
(16/02/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good value, good service! Made getting to our hotel ,& back to the airport very easy.

Transport company service

Good value, good service! Made getting to our hotel ,& back to the airport very easy.

Ms A F from Ireland
(14/02/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good service, couldn't be happier 😀

Transport company service

Very good service, couldn't be happier 😀

Hr D V from Germany
(14/01/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfect

Transport company service

Perfetto