Shuttledirect.com Train Station Paris - Gare de l' Est Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Train Station Paris - Gare de l' Est. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Train Station Paris - Gare de l' Est
4.7/5
  • 5
    71.428571428571%
    5
  • 4
    28.571428571429%
    2
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
5.0/5
  • 5
    100%
    5
  • 4
    0%
    0
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mr B B from Luxembourg
(22/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver was waiting for us at arrival for pick up, he helped bring our luggage through the train station and brought us quickly to destination despite Paris traffic.

Transport company service

Driver was waiting for us at arrival for pick up, he helped bring our luggage through the train station and brought us quickly to destination despite Paris traffic.

Mr D L from United States
(06/10/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I was picked up on time and delivered to my destination in a timely manner. I highly recommend this company.

Transport company service

Comparable to shuttle services used in other cities.

Mr B W from United States
(04/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great, on time

Transport company service

On time clean efficient.!

Mr F S from Germany
(26/03/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

All perfect

Transport company service

Alles hat geklappt, wie bestellt.

Fr. H K from St Kitts and Nevis
(17/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Wir brauchten eine Shuttle Service vom Pariser Ostbahnhof zum Hotel neben dem Flughafen Orly - alles hat super geklappt, der Chaffeur war sehr freundlich, ist sehr angenehm gefahren - kann es auf jeden Fall weiterempfehlen

Transport company service

Wir brauchten eine Shuttle Service vom Pariser Ostbahnhof zum Hotel neben dem Flughafen Orly - alles hat super geklappt, der Chaffeur war sehr freundlich, ist sehr angenehm gefahren - kann es auf jeden Fall weiterempfehlen

Mr T B from United States
(14/08/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to book, needed to be able to revise online. But just emailed the info back & change was made correctly.

Transport company service

Driver found us immediately & was friendly & courteous.

Fru E A from Sweden
(17/05/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Servicebedömning : Lätt att boka
Produkt : Fick ett snabbt sms och telefon från chauffören var han väntade. Vi var snabbt av tåget. Snabb resa till disneyland Paris.

Transport company service

Servicebedömning : Lätt att boka
Produkt : Fick ett snabbt sms och telefon från chauffören var han väntade. Vi var snabbt av tåget. Snabb resa till disneyland Paris.

Ms F M from Malaysia
(08/12/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good

Transport company service

Very good service. From booking to the driver.
Prompt email feedback during booking & friendly driver.
Will use again..!!