Shuttledirect.com Train Station Paris - Gare de Lyon Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Train Station Paris - Gare de Lyon. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Train Station Paris - Gare de Lyon
4.2/5
  • 5
    59.090909090909%
    13
  • 4
    18.181818181818%
    4
  • 3
    13.636363636364%
    3
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    9.0909090909091%
    2
4.3/5
  • 5
    60%
    9
  • 4
    20%
    3
  • 3
    13.333333333333%
    2
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    6.6666666666667%
    1
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mr M M from United States
(13/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Picked us up with a name sign close to the platform, helped with luggage, wheeled my wife when she got tired of walking to the van.

Transport company service

Reasonable rate for the quality of the service.

Sr. F B from Argentina
(14/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Nos espero en recepción de la estación, el tren vino con atrazo de 10 minutos. Nos llevó las maletas. Fue rápido. Amable y cortes.

Transport company service

Puntual, barato, vehículo cómodo.

Sr. D L from Spain
(17/05/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Súper puntuales, rápidos todo perfecto!!

Transport company service

Todo perfecto, lo recomiendo

Ms T A from United States
(27/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The service was great!

Transport company service

The service has met my expectations. Thank you!

Ms J C from United States
(16/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Our driver waited 45 minutes as our train was late.

Transport company service

Great service at a great price.

Sig. S O from Italy
(13/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very easy to book, I had to cancel the trip and simply calling - in was done immediately without any problem. All the communications were clear and precise.
Very good service

Transport company service

Very easy to book, I had to cancel the trip and simply calling - in was done immediately without any problem. All the communications were clear and precise.
Very good service

Mrs t r from United States
(05/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was there on time, and got us to the airport in plenty of time.

Transport company service

This was a great value and time saver.

Mr T G from United States
(07/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver is nice. Just be prepared to speak a little French or Spanish. We did manage to understand each other when I phoned him with a few words.

Transport company service

If you don’t like the hassle of waiting in line for a taxi, book this service but be prepared to pay big bucks for a 12-minute ride.

Sr. C S from Spain
(18/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Al principio pensabamos que no estaba el conductor porque habia puesto otro nombre en la pizarra en lugar del nuestro. Una vez encontrado tanto el conductor como el trayecto muy agradable.

Transport company service

It was easy to buy and good price for Paris

Ms J L from France
(20/11/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent communication. Waited for me at an obvious and clear point. Totally stress free. Very professional.

Transport company service

Excellent communication. Waited for me at an obvious and clear point. Totally stress free. Very professional.

Mr A F from United Kingdom
(11/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver and assistant were not at the collection point with card outside Mercure hotel but Once I rang the help tel no soon sorted. Journey was trouble free and the guys even stopped at 4 shops in order to get me a stamp fior my mother's post card- so helpful. Guys were courteous, car clean, knew where I wanted to go, got me there in time etc. A really pleasant experience and I would highly recommend this service.
Tony

Transport company service

Driver and assistant were not at the collection point with card outside Mercure hotel but Once I rang the help tel no soon sorted. Journey was trouble free and the guys even stopped at 4 shops in order to get me a stamp fior my mother's post card- so helpful. Guys were courteous, car clean, knew where I wanted to go, got me there in time etc. A really pleasant experience and I would highly recommend this service.
Tony

Ms A M from United Kingdom
(27/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

good communication in spite of problems parking at gare du nord. Drivers on both trips pleasant & helpful and aware of train time departures.

Transport company service

good communication in spite of problems parking at gare du nord. Drivers on both trips pleasant & helpful and aware of train time departures.

Ms J R from United Kingdom
(11/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Train was on time
Staff pleasant & polite
Train clean & toilets working
Food/drink on board pleasant

Transport company service

Train was on time
Staff pleasant & polite
Train clean & toilets working
Food/drink on board pleasant

Mr E K from Ireland
(05/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Whilst we were delighted with the service- the travel time given to us was over estimated and we were waiting 2 hours in Gare de Lyon for 2 hours

Transport company service

Whilst we were delighted with the service- the travel time given to us was over estimated and we were waiting 2 hours in Gare de Lyon for 2 hours

Ms S S from United Kingdom
(11/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver met us on the platform and carried our cases for us we didn't lift anything. He drove us to Gare de nord in good time for our onward travel. Our outward journey was delayed he waited over an hour for us and rang us regularly to see where we were. I would highly recommend this company it took all the stress out of transfer between stations and no money changing hands in Paris.

Transport company service

The driver met us on the platform and carried our cases for us we didn't lift anything. He drove us to Gare de nord in good time for our onward travel. Our outward journey was delayed he waited over an hour for us and rang us regularly to see where we were. I would highly recommend this company it took all the stress out of transfer between stations and no money changing hands in Paris.

Mr D T from United Kingdom
(21/02/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service rating :Driver was waiting with name board exactly as expected. Even telepathically knew the platform our train came into. Nice clean taxi with plenty of space for ski bags

Transport company service

Outstanding, will definitely use again

Mr A B from Brazil
(16/01/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good.

Transport company service

I have schedule the Transfer for 7h45 and the driver was informes to arrive at 5am.

Sra E M from Spain
(09/12/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy, comparing with other options we chose your brand. The price reasonable.

Transport company service

At time, perfect driver, so big shuttle, comfortable, we arrive to station very early.
I'll book you again in our future travels.

Mr J U from Chile
(11/09/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was a very nice person, but he arrived 10 minutes late, in a part which if if haven't use my cellphone (with high rates costs to me) we coudn't met him.

Transport company service

Excellent Mercedes Viano.

Mr B F from New Zealand
(03/09/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver waiting for us spoke English was very pleasant

Transport company service

Very good driver was helpful and pointed out special landmarks well done