Shuttledirect.com Train Station Paris - Gare du Nord Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Train Station Paris - Gare du Nord. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Train Station Paris - Gare du Nord
4.0/5
  • 5
    62.068965517241%
    36
  • 4
    10.344827586207%
    6
  • 3
    6.8965517241379%
    4
  • 2
    1.7241379310345%
    1
  • 1
    18.965517241379%
    11
4.0/5
  • 5
    61.904761904762%
    26
  • 4
    11.904761904762%
    5
  • 3
    4.7619047619048%
    2
  • 2
    2.3809523809524%
    1
  • 1
    19.047619047619%
    8
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mr A S from United Kingdom
(24/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very efficient. The driver was waiting at the platform exit with our name board and helped with our luggage. Drove directly to the hotel. Would use again.

Transport company service

Received a quote and easy to pay.

Mr J G from United States
(19/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was on time, courteous, and friendly. Booking was very easy. I highly recommend this service.

Transport company service

The driver was on time, courteous, and friendly. I highly recommend this service.

Mr T N from Netherlands
(03/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Chauffeur was heel vriendelijk en behulpzaam,zal zeker nog vaker gebruik maken van de service

Transport company service

Ondanks onze vertraging was de chauffeur heel vriendelijk en behulpzaam

Mr K J from United States
(08/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Our driver was waiting right at the exit gate. He was easy to find. He waited while some of our group used the restrooms. He then promptly delivered us to our destination. We previously used a different company for twice as much and it was a nightmare. I’m so glad we with this company this time!!! We highly recommend this service and will use it again!

Transport company service

The van was perfect for our group of six plus luggage.

Mr K P from United States
(24/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service delivered as promised

Transport company service

Great and timely service.

Mr M B from United States
(08/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very professional and timely!

Transport company service

Wonderful service! Definitely recommend

Mrs S C from United States
(29/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver was waiting for us when we got off Eurostar. His van was comfortable and he was very personable as well as informed about the city.

Transport company service

Great value for the money.

Mr E D from United States
(21/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was awaiting our arrival with an easily identifiable sign. He greeted us warmly and led us to the van. He got us to our destination without incident, efficiently and quietly.
I would/will use the service again, and I would have no difficulty in recommending it to others.

Transport company service

Done on line, well in advance of our trip, easily and well.

Mrs L Q from United Kingdom
(01/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was there to greet us at trainstation and took us to our hotel very efficient service

Transport company service

Brilliant company very efficient and clean and in well conditioned vehicles

Mr S C from United States
(28/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver was right there waiting for us with a sign. He quickly got us to the car with our luggage and on our way to the hotel.
Fast, efficient, safe service, will definitely use again.

Transport company service

Great service, would recommend to anyone.

Mr G T from United States
(28/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service. Our driver and vehicle were there waiting for us. The driver provided "service with a smile". Additionally, he was able to provide useful Paris visitor information about the areas we drove through on our way to the hotel. Many thanks for the service you provided, at a reasonable price.

Transport company service

The company provided a fair price for transporting us from Paris train Station to the hotel.

Mr A H from United Kingdom
(06/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent. The driver was waiting for us at the train station with my name on a display, nice a/c car, door to door in a very short time. That's all I needed.

Transport company service

Excellent door-to-door service.

Mr D A from United States
(06/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Professional, knowledgeable, and on time.

Transport company service

Professional, on time and knowledgeable.

Mrs S I from United Kingdom
(01/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We would definitely use shuttle direct again!! They were prompt, immaculate and extremely friendly. Superb service and so convenient to be collected from hotel straight to the station!!

Transport company service

Worked out very competitive in comparison to getting another train to our destination! Well worth the money! Saved time and hassle

Mr J S from United States
(23/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver was very good. He knew right where to find us and made the trip pleasant.

Transport company service

Good enough for a website

Mr. W V from Netherlands
(30/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfect op tijd, zeer duidelijk aanduiding, prima chauffeur en behulpzaam.
uitstekend busje.

Transport company service

Goed en duidelijke duidelijke site .Goed en duidelijk te boeken.

Mr. W V from Netherlands
(30/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfect op tijd, prima chauffeur en vriendelijk en behulpzaam.

Transport company service

goed en duidelijk geregeld

Mr S G from United Kingdom
(26/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service. Excellent driver. Nice car!

Transport company service

Great service. Excellent driver. Nice car!

Mr D R from Australia
(27/11/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was fantastic so polite and friendly and very helpful. Turned up on time and helped out with all or bags and even made sure we were ok going into the train terminal.

Transport company service

The driver was fantastic so polite and friendly and very helpful. Turned up on time and helped out with all or bags and even made sure we were ok going into the train terminal.

Mr R P from United Kingdom
(30/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver was there when we arrived . Everything from booking to arrival was really easy . Driver was really friendly and informative about area.

Transport company service

Driver was there when we arrived . Everything from booking to arrival was really easy . Driver was really friendly and informative about area.