Shuttledirect.com Train Station Paris - Gare du Nord Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Train Station Paris - Gare du Nord. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Train Station Paris - Gare du Nord
4.0/5
  • 5
    61.702127659574%
    29
  • 4
    12.765957446809%
    6
  • 3
    4.2553191489362%
    2
  • 2
    2.1276595744681%
    1
  • 1
    19.148936170213%
    9
3.9/5
  • 5
    61.290322580645%
    19
  • 4
    16.129032258065%
    5
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    22.58064516129%
    7
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mr E D from United States
(21/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was awaiting our arrival with an easily identifiable sign. He greeted us warmly and led us to the van. He got us to our destination without incident, efficiently and quietly.
I would/will use the service again, and I would have no difficulty in recommending it to others.

Transport company service

Done on line, well in advance of our trip, easily and well.

Mrs L Q from United Kingdom
(01/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was there to greet us at trainstation and took us to our hotel very efficient service

Transport company service

Brilliant company very efficient and clean and in well conditioned vehicles

Mr S C from United States
(28/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver was right there waiting for us with a sign. He quickly got us to the car with our luggage and on our way to the hotel.
Fast, efficient, safe service, will definitely use again.

Transport company service

Great service, would recommend to anyone.

Mr G T from United States
(28/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service. Our driver and vehicle were there waiting for us. The driver provided "service with a smile". Additionally, he was able to provide useful Paris visitor information about the areas we drove through on our way to the hotel. Many thanks for the service you provided, at a reasonable price.

Transport company service

The company provided a fair price for transporting us from Paris train Station to the hotel.

Mr A H from United Kingdom
(06/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent. The driver was waiting for us at the train station with my name on a display, nice a/c car, door to door in a very short time. That's all I needed.

Transport company service

Excellent door-to-door service.

Mr D A from United States
(06/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Professional, knowledgeable, and on time.

Transport company service

Professional, on time and knowledgeable.

Mrs S I from United Kingdom
(01/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We would definitely use shuttle direct again!! They were prompt, immaculate and extremely friendly. Superb service and so convenient to be collected from hotel straight to the station!!

Transport company service

Worked out very competitive in comparison to getting another train to our destination! Well worth the money! Saved time and hassle

Mr J S from United States
(23/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver was very good. He knew right where to find us and made the trip pleasant.

Transport company service

Good enough for a website

Mr. W V from Netherlands
(30/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfect op tijd, zeer duidelijk aanduiding, prima chauffeur en behulpzaam.
uitstekend busje.

Transport company service

Goed en duidelijke duidelijke site .Goed en duidelijk te boeken.

Mr. W V from Netherlands
(30/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfect op tijd, prima chauffeur en vriendelijk en behulpzaam.

Transport company service

goed en duidelijk geregeld

Mr S G from United Kingdom
(26/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service. Excellent driver. Nice car!

Transport company service

Great service. Excellent driver. Nice car!

Mr D R from Australia
(27/11/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was fantastic so polite and friendly and very helpful. Turned up on time and helped out with all or bags and even made sure we were ok going into the train terminal.

Transport company service

The driver was fantastic so polite and friendly and very helpful. Turned up on time and helped out with all or bags and even made sure we were ok going into the train terminal.

Mr R P from United Kingdom
(30/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver was there when we arrived . Everything from booking to arrival was really easy . Driver was really friendly and informative about area.

Transport company service

Driver was there when we arrived . Everything from booking to arrival was really easy . Driver was really friendly and informative about area.

Ms A G from United Kingdom
(11/09/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time, no issues

Transport company service

On time, no issues

Mr B S from United Arab Emirates
(21/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Incredible service. It was a tight connection from Gare du Nord to Gare de Lyon with 45 minutes between trains. The taxi driver was waiting for us at a pre designated spot so no waste of time in locating him. We made the train with time to spare.

Transport company service

Incredible service. It was a tight connection from Gare du Nord to Gare de Lyon with 45 minutes between trains. The taxi driver was waiting for us at a pre designated spot so no waste of time in locating him. We made the train with time to spare.

Mr S W from United Kingdom
(09/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

excellent quality drivers and vehicles

Transport company service

The driver communicated very well, explaining exactly where he was even though our train had been delayed. Very comfortable ride.

Mr s S from United Kingdom
(16/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

This service was excellent, we had problems as our train was cancelled into Paris and then the next one was delayed, I rang and the guy said he would send someone as arranged even though we were delayed by an hour. Smooth quick transfer across Paris to the other train station

Transport company service

This was a great quick journey, very nice driver and very helpful thanks x

Mr D S from Australia
(11/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Prompt and pleasant

Transport company service

Prompt and pleasant

Ms G F from Australia
(31/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service, they were there on pick up from the station, and got us to the apartment within minutes. They arrived a few minutes late on pick up to go back but that could be due to traffic, drivers were very friendly and the cars were very clean. I am glad we chose them.

Transport company service

Great service, they were there on pick up from the station, and got us to the apartment within minutes. They arrived a few minutes late on pick up to go back but that could be due to traffic, drivers were very friendly and the cars were very clean. I am glad we chose them.

Mr P J from New Zealand
(19/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

All good.

Transport company service

All good.