Shuttledirect.com Reseñas Soldeu

Reseñas sobre el traslado verificadas y escritas por huéspedes auténticos que han viajado a Soldeu. Reseñas independientes de clientes verificados. Lea y compare las opiniones y valoraciones de clientes verificados basadas en su experiencia real de traslado desde el aeropuerto.

Reserve ahora su traslado desde/hasta Soldeu
4.3/5
  • 5
    50%
    8
  • 4
    43.75%
    7
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    6.25%
    1
4.6/5
  • 5
    82.352941176471%
    14
  • 4
    5.8823529411765%
    1
  • 3
    5.8823529411765%
    1
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    5.8823529411765%
    1
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Feefo
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en eKomi
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Google
Ms M F from United Kingdom
(07/03/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Easy to use website

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent transfer no problems

Ms S B from Canada
(12/02/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Our booking changed a couple of times and it was very easy to use your website to make the changes, I am in a completely different time zone (-9 hours) which made telephone conversation impossible. Thanks for keeping things simple.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Our driver showed up exactly as requested and assisted us with our luggage challenges. Great experience.

Ms S B from Canada
(04/02/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

I appreciate that my hotel information changed numerous times and using the website made it very easy to update the changes which were not caused by me. We were travelling to Barcelona from a time zone that is 9 hours different and trying to connect via phone is impossible so the ease of your website was greatly appreciated.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

One of the members of our party had some of his luggage not arrive at BCN, British Airways told us it was on the next flight that was arriving 20 minutes later so we waited, the bag was not on that flight, or the next one either as promised but it did arrive on the next after that. We greatly appreciated that the driver understood our situation, we were going to Andorra for a ski competition and we had to have this ski bag in our hands before we could leave the airport. We felt bad because we were 90 minutes later leaving BCN then expected. We were fine with paying the additional fee (50 euros) and our drivers attitude made it all less stressful.

Mr G M from United Kingdom
(08/01/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very good

Servicio de empresa de transporte

First class smooth transfer

Ms M D from United Kingdom
(03/01/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very easy, booked in no time

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent service, would definitely use again

Mr r a from United Kingdom
(25/02/2014)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very easy to book

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very good with timing

Mr C E from United Kingdom
(24/02/2014)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Don't remember much about the site when booking but must have been user friendly enough as we ended up with transfers frin the correct airport at the correct time. Would have liked a general enquiries number to call to check on procedure if flight had been seriously delayed or cancelled. The day before we flew out there were serious storms and high winds and it looked like this may happen but we only had the local providers number to call.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

This was the best service we have had after booking transfers from Barcelona to soldeu for the last 6 years. The Businesscars personnel were very professional, excellent drivers, we were waited for after our delayed flight arrival, picked up on time for the return, vehicles were comfortable - everything was great.

Ms Z W from United Kingdom
(18/02/2014)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Website was easy to use but would benefit from further information for additional baggage or sports equipment. For example, in our case, I contacted SD by telephone first to query position regarding skis and was advised to book a shuttle online for 6 people rather than 4 to allow for this extra baggage but which leaves the driver expecting 6 people in total rather than 4 people plus extra baggage requirements. It also left me a bit uncomfortable as to the correctness of the online booking should the driver have been able to refuse the 4 of us because he was expecting 6. Otherwise however the booking was process was painless and all dealt with immediately.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Driver was very friendly and absolutely on time for both transfers.

Mr V M from Russia
(12/02/2014)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

The website is fine, maybe needs a more modern design but works fine and didn't give me any errors so I'm absolutely satisfied. What I didn't like is that my card was charged in currency other than what I chosen on the website and other than what my card currency is so I lost several euros on conversion. Anyway, probably it is my bank's issue, not the website.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

The car was not brand new but was good enough to carry us and all our luggage without any problems. The driver was VERY friendly and helpful!

Ms M K from Netherlands
(30/12/2014)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Booking was quite easy. The printed voucher was not needed in fact.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

The car and driver was good. We were perfectly in time to the airport.
The car was a bit bigger than needed (and expected) for 2 people.

Mr B W from United Kingdom
(30/04/2013)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

great

Servicio de empresa de transporte

great

Mr I A from Sweden
(17/03/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Shuttle direct mötte upp vid ankomst på flygplatsen och förde oss till bilen. Allt fungerade utan anmärkning.
Vi köpte också transfer tillbaka till flygplatsen vilket inte fungerade alls. De ringde dock och meddelade att de inte kunde hämta oss och då förväntas att avgiften betalas tillbaka när inte åtagandet kan fullföljas.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Allt fungerade utan anmärkning vid ankomst men inte tillbaka.

Mr j b from United Kingdom
(22/02/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Seemed straight forward

Servicio de empresa de transporte

A very different experience between the pick up and the return journey. The transfer from Barcelona to soldeu was very good. The vehicle was a good size and the driver was very safe, taking a break after 2 hours.
However the return trip to Barcelona was terrible. The vehicle was much smaller so we we're bit squashed. The driver was swerving a lot and did not have 2 hands on the steering wheel, leaving all of us feeling very unsafe.

Mr I A from Sweden
(17/03/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Shuttle Direct ringde och meddelade att de inte kunde hämta upp oss dock under speciella omständigheter. Gränsen mellan Spanien och Andorra påstods vara stängd vilket den inte var. Det medförde en obekväm situation för oss. Det borde per automatic leda till att Shuttle Direct betalar tillbaka kostnaden för ett åtagande som inte fullföljdes. Eftersom de inte kunde hämta oss avbokade vi taxin så Shuttle Direct inte behövde skicka en bil 3-4 timmar bort i onödan.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Förväntar mig att ett åtagande som inte Shuttle Direct kan genomföra betalas tillbaka men jag har inte hört något om det ännu.