Shuttledirect.com Reseñas Tallin

Reseñas sobre el traslado verificadas y escritas por huéspedes auténticos que han viajado a Tallin. Reseñas independientes de clientes verificados. Lea y compare las opiniones y valoraciones de clientes verificados basadas en su experiencia real de traslado desde el aeropuerto.

Reserve ahora su traslado desde/hasta Tallin
4.5/5
  • 5
    72.602739726027%
    53
  • 4
    19.178082191781%
    14
  • 3
    2.7397260273973%
    2
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    5.4794520547945%
    4
4.6/5
  • 5
    74.242424242424%
    49
  • 4
    21.212121212121%
    14
  • 3
    1.5151515151515%
    1
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    3.030303030303%
    2
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Feefo
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en eKomi
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Google
Mr G N from United Kingdom
(02/11/2017)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent courteous service. Easy to book and clear instructions given for pick-up on arrival.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Driver very courteous and helpful

Sr. J G from Spain
(16/04/2017)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Puntual, amable y precio correcto

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Amable correcto y precio razonable

Mr P L from United Kingdom
(03/03/2017)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

The entire service has been great, from booking the shuttle to pick up & transportation.
Had an hour long delay arriving but still had a driver waiting for the moment I touched down in Tallinn - I'd absolutely use Shuttle Direct again and recommend them

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Driver picked me up at airport, no waiting around, and got me efficiently to the hotel. My flight coming in had an hour delay but that didn't cause any issues.

Hr E T from Germany
(13/12/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

hat bestens geklappt, Fahrer war beI Abholung am Flughafen und danach am Hotel pünktlich. Modernes Fahrzeug und guter Service. Danke

Servicio de empresa de transporte

hat bestens geklappt, Fahrer war beI Abholung am Flughafen und danach am Hotel pünktlich. Modernes Fahrzeug und guter Service. Danke

Mr J T from Norway
(30/09/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Nice service, on time. Perfect.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Nice service, on time. Perfect.

Ms C B from United Kingdom
(27/08/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Easy to use, would recommend

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Great The driver was waiting for me outside arrivals, took me straight to the car, was at my hotel in 20 minutes. No complaints whatsoever.

Herr C E from Sweden
(06/08/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Väntade med en namnskylt med mitt namn både på flygplats och på hotellet. Snabb och bekväm resa med rena och fräscha bilar. Trevliga chaufförer. Tryggt att veta att man hamnar rätt och i rätt tid. Väl värt till en rimlig kostnad.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Väntade med en namnskylt med mitt namn både på flygplats och på hotellet. Snabb och bekväm resa med rena och fräscha bilar. Trevliga chaufförer. Tryggt att veta att man hamnar rätt och i rätt tid. Väl värt till en rimlig kostnad.

Fru E J from Sweden
(28/07/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

We hade a very good service when they meet us at the airport and drew us to the hotel.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Same words as when we arrived.
smothley and quick.

Mr B G from United Kingdom
(27/06/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

The driver was friendly and the ticket featured all the instructions I needed. I would use this company again.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

The driver was friendly and took me to the city center of Tallinn from the airport very quickly. The car was spacious and clean - overall, I would use this service again if needed.

Fr. J L from Germany
(27/05/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Perfect on time! Very friendly! I would book again

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Perfect on time! Very friendly! I would book again

Mr Z K from Croatia
(23/05/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Great service.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Driver was on time, very polite and helpful.

Ms P L from United Kingdom
(16/02/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Service rating :Excellent service, prompt and polite.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent service, have used this service several times. Very polite and helpful drivers

Hr A S from Germany
(26/01/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Exzellent Driver! Friendly and helpful!
Brandnew car!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Exzellent Driver! Friendly and helpful!
Brandnew car!

Mr G K from United Kingdom
(12/01/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very easy and competitive

Servicio de empresa de transporte

On time and friendly

Sig. G L from Italy
(28/09/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

l'autista non era presente al ns. arrivo, abbiamo dovuto attendere però pochissimi minuti,

Servicio de empresa de transporte

l'autista non era presente al ns. arrivo, abbiamo dovuto attendere però pochissimi minuti,

Ms A M from United Kingdom
(21/09/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Easy to use

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Flight ran late. The driver was waiting very pleasant person and comfortable journey

Ms E S from United Kingdom
(18/09/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Not particularly user friendly, graphics pretty simple and one might say unprofessional

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Had an excellent driver who arrived on time and was pleasant and helpful.

Unfortunately we hadn't printed off our receipt that had been sent in an email. It would be better for the company to place that link first, just to ensure that everybody sees it (although it was our fault for not printing it)

Ms L G from New Zealand
(15/09/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

No problems booking on the website

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Fantastic driver. On time and very friendly and helpful - even at 4 am

Fr. A G from Germany
(16/07/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Service-Bewertung : Super Service. Sehr nett und hilfsbereit.
Produkt : Der Transfer lief reibungslos. Sehr hilfsbereiter Fahrer. Kann auf jeden Fall weiterempfehlen.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Service-Bewertung : Super Service. Sehr nett und hilfsbereit.
Produkt : Der Transfer lief reibungslos. Sehr hilfsbereiter Fahrer. Kann auf jeden Fall weiterempfehlen.

Ms T L from Canada
(29/06/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct


Servicio de empresa de transporte

Lauri was great to work with. He suggested a much more realistic pickup time, arrived on time and was cheerful!