Shuttledirect.com Reseñas Alcúdia

Reseñas sobre el traslado verificadas y escritas por huéspedes auténticos que han viajado a Alcúdia. Reseñas independientes de clientes verificados. Lea y compare las opiniones y valoraciones de clientes verificados basadas en su experiencia real de traslado desde el aeropuerto.

Reserve ahora su traslado desde/hasta Alcúdia
4.3/5
  • 5
    51.108968177435%
    530
  • 4
    39.151398264224%
    406
  • 3
    5.0144648023144%
    52
  • 2
    0.48216007714561%
    5
  • 1
    4.2430086788814%
    44
4.0/5
  • 5
    47.859181731684%
    503
  • 4
    30.35204567079%
    319
  • 3
    10.4662226451%
    110
  • 2
    0.66603235014272%
    7
  • 1
    10.656517602284%
    112
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Feefo
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en eKomi
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Google
Mr C P from United Kingdom
(17/05/2017)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

I was a little skeptical having read reviews about missed pickups from other operators but Shuttle Direct (Shuttle Trans-union) provided a reliable service to and from the airport. Door to door multi drop service and also capable of carrying my bike box.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

I was a little skeptical having read reviews about missed pickups from other operators but Shuttle Direct (Shuttle Trans-union) provided a reliable service to and from the airport. Door to door multi drop service and also capable of carrying my bike box.

Fru H L from Norway
(16/11/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

the driver was waiting for me in time, and managed to find this private adress in Alcudia. on the Return he was waiting for me - also in time! And he also was an excellent driver.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

only used 1 transaction and everything was perfect

Hr B K from Germany
(31/10/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Ich danke Ihnen,daß Sie ganz unbürokratisch unsere Fahrt zum Flughafen von dem 13. Oktober auf den 5. Oktober 2016 verlegt haben (wegen eines Trauerfalles mußten wir früher zurück).

Servicio de empresa de transporte

weil wir erleichtert waren, so kurzfristig und auch früh am Morgen zum Flughafen zu kommen.

Herr A T from Sweden
(30/10/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Rena och fina bussar.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Rena och fräsha bussar. Bra förare samt smidig resa.

Mr A K from United Kingdom
(29/10/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very reliable and quick

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very reliable and quick

Hr U H from Germany
(28/10/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Alles hat fantastisch funktioniert

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Alles hat fantastisch funktioniert

Mr A J from United Kingdom
(26/10/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Reasonably priced and picked up promptly on both trips. Would recommend them, definitely.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Reasonably priced and picked up promptly on both trips. Would recommend them, definitely.

Dhr. J V from Netherlands
(23/10/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Het ophalen bij aankomst en de rit naar het hotel, zowel als het ophalen bij het hotel en rit naar het vliegveld kloppen helemaal met de verwachtingen

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Aanwezig op de van te voren gemelde ophaaltijd

Ms C M from United Kingdom
(22/10/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Easy to book, very professional service. Quick direct and comfortable, have already recommended and will use again.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Easy to book, very professional service. Quick direct and comfortable, have already recommended and will use again.

Mr M A from United Kingdom
(21/10/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Unable to travel owing to accident, very helpful and understanding when informed by us and gave us a refund. Would recommend unreservedly to others and always use them for our own transfers in the future. Thank you.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Always reliable. Great service.

Hr M S from Germany
(21/10/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

verbindliche Absprachen und Zeiten. Guter Service.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Individuelle Regelungen durch den Fahrer möglich.

Fru L S from Sweden
(21/10/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Väldigt smidigt! Förarna kom i god tid och körde lugnt och bra. Rena och fräscha bilar.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Väldigt smidigt! Förarna kom i god tid och körde lugnt och bra. Rena och fräscha bilar.

Ms S S from United Kingdom
(20/10/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Have used this company twice now, and both times the service has been excellent. Guys we're waiting at the airport with my name to collect us. Pick up to take us back to airport both times was right on time. Good cars or 8 seaters and comforatable. Will definitely keep using this company

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent value for money when compared to other transfer companies. Would definitely recommend using them to anyone thinking about private transfers.

Herr U N from Sweden
(18/10/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Easy and Quick transfer solution

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Easy and Quick transfer solution

Ms V p from United Kingdom
(18/10/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Yet again SUPERB service from start to finish!
Prompt friendly service highly recommended to all have used in the past and will continue to do so in the future 5* service all round.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Fantastic value for money prompt reliable service delivered with a smile i would highly recommend to all and will use again as i have done in the past. 5 stars!

Ms P M from United Kingdom
(17/10/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very simple to use service and had no issue when we needed a slight change in pick up place. The driver was safe and got us where we needed to be in perfect time.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very simple to use service and had no issue when we needed a slight change in pick up place. The driver was safe and got us where we needed to be in perfect time.

rva M U from Finland
(16/10/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Kaikki sujui muutamassa minuutissa ja bussi lähti heti kun astuimme sisään, lisäksi olin ilmoittanut toisen melkein samannimisen hotellin ja kerroin kuljettajalle asian,hän vastasi että ok ja ajoi meidät oikeaan hoteliin

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Hinta oli edullinen ja pääsimme nopeasti perille(lapsi oli mukana)

Ms D M from United Kingdom
(16/10/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

A very courteous and quick transfer despite initially not finding the driver. A quick phone call and all sorted.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

A very courteous and quick transfer despite initially not finding the driver. A quick phone call and all sorted.

Mr D R from United Kingdom
(15/10/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Polite efficient smooth

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Most excellent efficient service

Mr A B from United Kingdom
(13/10/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

On both occasions the driver was there on time, was polite and helpful.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

On both occasions the driver was there on time, was polite and helpful.