Shuttledirect.com Reseñas Cala Llonga

Reseñas sobre el traslado verificadas y escritas por huéspedes auténticos que han viajado a Cala Llonga. Reseñas independientes de clientes verificados. Lea y compare las opiniones y valoraciones de clientes verificados basadas en su experiencia real de traslado desde el aeropuerto.

Reserve ahora su traslado desde/hasta Cala Llonga
4.5/5
  • 5
    78.571428571429%
    22
  • 4
    10.714285714286%
    3
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    7.1428571428571%
    2
  • 1
    3.5714285714286%
    1
4.6/5
  • 5
    85.714285714286%
    18
  • 4
    4.7619047619048%
    1
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    4.7619047619048%
    1
  • 1
    4.7619047619048%
    1
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Feefo
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en eKomi
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Google
Ms C R from United Kingdom
(12/10/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Would buy again. Only 4 stars due to being dropped off at different hotel but it was only round corner so no problem. The names are very similar. On leaving as well I got text message to say where and what time I was being picked up. The bus was there on time and the driver helpful and polite. Would definitely use again

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Would definitely use again. Good communication. On time and helpful and polite

Hr. D S from Germany
(15/07/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Mein Flug war 6 Stunden zu spät und trotzdem haben sie auf mich gewartet. Einfach Weltklasse!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Mein Flug war 6 Stunden zu spät und trotzdem haben sie auf mich gewartet. Einfach Weltklasse!

Mrs D J from Romania
(13/07/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very good service They where in time. No complaint. I do recommend it.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Easy to buy. Good website

Mrs h r from United Kingdom
(25/05/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent service, driver was first class

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent service, driver was first class

Mr M W from United Kingdom
(08/05/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

On arrival at airport found bus reception. Staff very helpful and directed us to coach. Transfer very good nice driver.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Good service recommend nice staff

Mrs E E from United Kingdom
(29/10/2017)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very efficient service. Would use them again.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very efficient service. We would use them again.

Ms S S from United Kingdom
(25/10/2017)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very good service.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Driver on time and careful driving

Ms R M from United Kingdom
(15/10/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Exceptional service from the minute I arrived at the airport. The minibus was new, clean and driver was lovely

Servicio de empresa de transporte

pick up at hotel was spot in time in lovely new minibus. I was sent text and a fax to hotel 2 days before departure which was fabulous.

Hr H S from Germany
(12/10/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

perfekt

Servicio de empresa de transporte

perfekt

Ms E M from United Kingdom
(11/09/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Good value and very straight forward

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very quick and easy to find

Ms M F from Ireland
(05/09/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Prompt and efficient service.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Prompt and efficient service.

Mr P O from United Kingdom
(24/08/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very polite and arrived early

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Great service, very happy

Herr C H from Norway
(21/07/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Veldig bra! hyggelig sjåfør.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Veldig bra! Punktlig og hyggelig sjåfør

Ms K G from United Kingdom
(24/05/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Picked us up on time. Lovely bus. Nice driver.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Picked us up on time. Lovely bus. Nice driver.

Ms S F from United States
(20/05/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

The people at the counter when we first arrived off the plane was extremely rude and cold. Beyond that the driver was very friendly and polite. We appreciated the communication in pick up times faxed right to our hotel and the pricing was unbeatable.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

We appreciated the communication in pick up times faxed right to our hotel and the pricing was unbeatable. The driver was nice and right on time.

Mr I R from United Kingdom
(09/10/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very professional, friendly, will always use & would recommend. Thank you.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very professional, friendly, will always use & would recommend. Thank you.

Ms K O from United Kingdom
(28/08/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Easy to use and quick

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent price and good service received would use you again thank you

Sig.r N P from Italy
(09/07/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Ottimo servizio ... Puntualità è cortesia

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Ottimo servizio ... Puntualità è cortesia

Ms j h from United Kingdom
(08/06/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent service, really friendly and so easy to use. Pick up time text to me. No waiting about. Brilliant value for money. Highly recommend this company. Thanks

Mr P D from United Kingdom
(28/05/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Easy to use website.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Great transfer service right to the Hotel, the hotel we booked was closed but luckily the coach driver found out the hotel we had been transfered to.