Shuttledirect.com Reseñas Cartaya

Reseñas sobre el traslado verificadas y escritas por huéspedes auténticos que han viajado a Cartaya. Reseñas independientes de clientes verificados. Lea y compare las opiniones y valoraciones de clientes verificados basadas en su experiencia real de traslado desde el aeropuerto.

Reserve ahora su traslado desde/hasta Cartaya
4.6/5
  • 5
    76.923076923077%
    10
  • 4
    7.6923076923077%
    1
  • 3
    15.384615384615%
    2
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
4.4/5
  • 5
    75%
    9
  • 4
    8.3333333333333%
    1
  • 3
    8.3333333333333%
    1
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    8.3333333333333%
    1
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Feefo
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en eKomi
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Google
Mr R J from United Kingdom
(30/11/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

First Class

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Great

Mr J P from United Kingdom
(13/09/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Our driver was very polite, the mini bus was spotless and we were taken straight to our house rather than a drop off point.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

We were picked up very early for our return to the airport because it was a shared journey and there were other stops to make. I asked if we could be picked up from our house but we were told it wasn't possible. We were picked up from a hotel and then drove back past our house to continue our return.
It was irritating that the next person was picked up from a private address. The driver was courteous and again the minibus was spotless.

Mr B F from United Kingdom
(08/09/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent service will always use this company for transfers to El Rompido Cartaya Spain.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent service will always use this company for transfers to El Rompido Cartaya Spain.

Mr G P from United Kingdom
(31/07/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

The drivers were very professional great service

Servicio de empresa de transporte

The drivers were very professional great service

Ms T A from United Kingdom
(28/07/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent, friendly, and a smooth journey.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Outstanding, friendly and highly recommend.

Fr. A W from Germany
(05/07/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Service-Bewertung : alles gut organisiert ohne lange Wartezeit ( bis jetzt!)
Produkt : Pünktlich, freundlich und zügig, sehr angenehm

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Service-Bewertung : alles gut organisiert ohne lange Wartezeit ( bis jetzt!)
Produkt : Pünktlich, freundlich und zügig, sehr angenehm

Mr P B from United Kingdom
(09/10/2014)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

I had to return to the UK due to an emergency so only gave 24 hours notice. The booking went through and confirmed an hour later.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Collected me from my pick-up point on time. A very clean car and a driver with very good English. A smooth ride one other collection on the way, 2 minutes early. Arrived at the airport on time.
All my family and friends use the excellent service.

Mr b f from United Kingdom
(03/10/2014)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very easy to book

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Great service,no hassle and friendly English speaking driver.will definitely use again.

Fr. A F from Germany
(11/08/2014)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Die Telefonnummer um zu erfahren wann ich wieder in Cartaya abgeholt werde war falsch und hat mir Kosten in Spanien verursacht die richtige herauszufinden

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Die Telefonnummer um zu erfahren wann ich wieder in Cartaya abgeholt werde war falsch und hat mir Kosten in Spanien verursacht die richtige herauszufinden

Mr L S from United Kingdom
(09/07/2014)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Really easy booking process.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Driver was a really nice guy.

Sr B E from Spain
(01/07/2014)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Puntuación del servicio : es un 10
Producto : el conductor era una persona buena, comunicativa

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Puntuación del servicio : es un 10
Producto : el conductor era una persona buena, comunicativa

Ms K M from United Kingdom
(02/04/2014)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Easy and clear to use

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Driver very nice and made sure I got where I was going

Mr C P from United Kingdom
(09/08/2013)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Good and glad we didn't have to print the voucher. We did panic when we first viewed this as we do not have a printer at home.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Our Driver was very pleasant and made our journey relaxed. We did expect a minibus or at least a larger car and one of the main reasons other than low cost journey was the fact that we would be travelling more comfortably. This is my misunderstanding however I have other family members who will use this service as long as they are guaranteed a larger vehicle. Thank you the professional service and look forward to supporting you again in the near future.

Ms M C from Ireland
(02/07/2014)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Upon arrival I was told that I had to pay an extra 78 euro on top of the 100 I already paid. When booking I imputed the hotel address and I paid what quoted 100 so I was an am disgusted that I had to pay extra money upon arrival. I had booked the bus but obviously there was not enough people at that time to accommodate for a bus so I had to foot the bill without been told for a van instead.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Upon arrival I was told that I had to pay an extra 78 euro on top of the 100 I already paid. When booking I imputed the hotel address and I paid what quoted 100 so I was an am disgusted that I had to pay extra money upon arrival. I had booked the bus but obviously there was not enough people at that time to accommodate for a bus so I had to foot the bill without been told for a van instead.

Ms C D from United Kingdom
(22/04/2014)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

I didn't find the webpage easy to navigate.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

The shuttle did not arrive on time.When I phoned greebus they asked me to take a taxi to a destination ouyside El Rompido which was no where near to me.The driver had in fact started driving back to Faro because he couldn't find the road that the villa was on.Pretty shocking that he was prepared to completely leave me stranded.Please make sure this comment does appear on your wrbsite I think future customers will be interested to hear about this.