Shuttledirect.com Reseñas Palamós

Reseñas sobre el traslado verificadas y escritas por huéspedes auténticos que han viajado a Palamós. Reseñas independientes de clientes verificados. Lea y compare las opiniones y valoraciones de clientes verificados basadas en su experiencia real de traslado desde el aeropuerto.

Reserve ahora su traslado desde/hasta Palamós
4.8/5
  • 5
    75%
    6
  • 4
    25%
    2
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
4.8/5
  • 5
    87.5%
    7
  • 4
    0%
    0
  • 3
    12.5%
    1
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Feefo
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en eKomi
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Google
Ms S C from United Kingdom
(24/09/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Punctual good service

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Punctual good service

Mr J M from United Kingdom
(23/07/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Good web site, good value. Will use again

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Met at the airport, friendly driver, taken to hotel. Would definitely recommend and use again.

Dhr. S B from Netherlands
(04/05/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Aardige chauffeur, mooi ruime auto, op tijd, gewoon goed geregeld.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Goede service voor een goede prijs.

Hr J S from Germany
(10/09/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Service-Bewertung : Hat alles reibunglos geklappt.
Produkt : Einwandfreier Transfer, guter Fahrer,gutes Fahrzeug.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Service-Bewertung : Hat alles reibunglos geklappt.
Produkt : Einwandfreier Transfer, guter Fahrer,gutes Fahrzeug.

Ms J J from United Kingdom
(07/08/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

easy to use

Servicio de empresa de transporte

polite drivers that couldn't do enough to help you escepially from Girona to Palamos.

Mr J M from United Kingdom
(15/07/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

It was not clear how to leave more exact location details for the pick up and drop off points, other than those from the drop down menu. We actually wanted picking up from a different location to our drop off, but could not find anywhere to input this.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

The driver was waiting for us when we arrived, and turned up on time for our very early pick up - first rate service that I would use again - only quibble was I thought the charge was a little expensive but not excessive

Mr I C from Ireland
(14/06/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Great service would book again:)

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Great service would book again:)

Mr m G from United Kingdom
(01/06/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

I loved it

Servicio de empresa de transporte

clean, on time exelent

Mr C S from United Kingdom
(14/09/2014)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very easy to use

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Fantastic service, would recommend the company, the drivers were punctual and polite. Thank you

Mr M H from United Kingdom
(09/09/2014)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

The website was well laid out and very simple to use, once booked the confirmation was instant... Excellent

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Driver was waiting when we arrived and was polite and helpfull, the return journey was the same the driver was punctual and got us to the airport in good time. The quality of the vehicles was superb, I would have no problem in recommending the company to others.

Mr N C from United Kingdom
(19/07/2014)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Great website,simple good information

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Great,nice air conditioned Mercedes,clean awaiting for us. Great service highly recommended

Mr G W from United Kingdom
(25/03/2014)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

We were able to book our transfer with minimum hassle.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Chauffeur waiting at airport as promised.
Escorted to ample sized vehicle.
Smooth journey to hotel.
What more could one ask for?

Ms L G from United Kingdom
(23/09/2013)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

very easy to use, great service

Servicio de empresa de transporte

excellent service all round. will use a gain

Ms E J from United Kingdom
(05/09/2013)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Easy website to use, only took a few minutes to fill in the application and then pay the bill. Reciepts were sent within a short time and we printed them off without aq hitch. absolutely brilliant!!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Our car and driver was waiting at the airport and was really welcoming, pointing out places of interest to us on the way to the hotel. Excellent and pleasant drive. Our car and driver arrived for our return to Girona airport, giving us plenty of time to get from the hotel to the airport for our return journey. He didn't speak much English so conversation was stilted but still pleasant enough journey as the car was well air conditioned on a very hot day. Excellent service all round and would recommend this service to everyone. :)

Mr G L from Ireland
(07/06/2013)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

I sent an email to get clarification on whether or not I could add an additional passenger and received no reply.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent service nice car nice driver.

Ms R N from United Kingdom
(09/05/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

The driver got lost on the way to my hotel but on the way back I wanted to change my pick up time and the company were very accommodating. Would use again

Servicio de empresa de transporte

The driver got lost on the way to my hotel but on the way back I wanted to change my pick up time and the company were very accommodating. Would use again

Mr J K from Denmark
(14/07/2013)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very good.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Arrivel: The driver could not find the apartment - despite help from locals.
We must go to the apartment i the darkness.
Return: The bus did not come - when we called you - it was announced, that the bus stop at the campsite - but the campsite? - there are many in the area:
Then we were informed that the bus would stay at a hotel - but not informed about adress -and how we should find the said hote.
Driver did not help with suitcases etc..
Can definitely only be done better next time? Maybe we find another company.

Jens Kristensen .