Shuttledirect.com Reseñas Son Parc

Reseñas sobre el traslado verificadas y escritas por huéspedes auténticos que han viajado a Son Parc. Reseñas independientes de clientes verificados. Lea y compare las opiniones y valoraciones de clientes verificados basadas en su experiencia real de traslado desde el aeropuerto.

Reserve ahora su traslado desde/hasta Son Parc
4.7/5
  • 5
    80%
    16
  • 4
    15%
    3
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    5%
    1
  • 1
    0%
    0
4.9/5
  • 5
    86.666666666667%
    13
  • 4
    13.333333333333%
    2
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Feefo
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en eKomi
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Google
Ms V K from United Kingdom
(09/09/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

I booked on line and it was quite cheap so I was worried but it was absolutely spot on/. The counter was easy to find at Mahon airport, the lady on reception was so helpful and chatty and the drivers polite and helpful.
There was no pick up time to come back and you had to long on to the website to check it about 48 hours before hand but I don't think I did it right so I emailed the company and they responded right away. The bus was on time and it was all calm and organised.
Will definitely use them again

Servicio de empresa de transporte

as above! perfect, calm and organised

Sig. L V from Italy
(19/08/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

ottimo servizio, semplicemente professionali

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Semplici e veloci. Ottimo servizio

Mr J S from United Kingdom
(22/08/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Turned up on time, very polite English speaking driver with smart and roomy vehicle.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Turned up on time. Very polite driver in smart and roomy vehicle

Ms C S from United Kingdom
(06/06/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

On time and efficient transfers

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very efficient and on time

Mr. T M from Netherlands
(25/09/2017)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

De chauffeur was groots, op tijd en deed zijn uiterste best om mij voor de deur af te zetten. Fantastisch

Servicio de empresa de transporte

De chauffeur was groots, op tijd en deed zijn uiterste best om mij voor de deur af te zetten. Fantastisch

Mr d b from United Kingdom
(02/09/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

on time, safe drivers, great drivers and pleasant

Servicio de empresa de transporte

on time, safe drivers, great drivers and pleasant

Sig. M M from Italy
(17/08/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Cortesia e puntualità. Sicuramente un servizio da consigliare.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Cortesia e puntualità. Sicuramente un servizio da consigliare.

Mr w p from United Kingdom
(30/07/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Absolutely fantastic, the shuttle both ways wentreally smooth Thanks a lot.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Absolutely fantastic, the shuttle both ways wentreally smooth Thanks a lot.

Ms T W from United Kingdom
(25/07/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

On both legs of transfer, driver waiting for us at arranged place. Very clean and comfortable vehicle. Took the stress out of transfers especially with children. Would definitely recommend and use again.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

On both legs of transfer, driver waiting for us at arranged place. Very clean and comfortable vehicle. Took the stress out of transfers especially with children. Would definitely recommend and use again.

Mr P B from United Kingdom
(17/07/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

This is the 4th time we have used this service. We got a new, high quality car, on time each way. Exactly what you need when getting a family to and from a holiday destination.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

New, clean car, met on time despite delayed flight. Relaxing and reliable.

Sig.r m o from Italy
(08/06/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

gentilezza del personale e dell'autista..comodità del mezzo di trasporto

Servicio de empresa de transporte

gentilezza del personale e dell'autista..comodità del mezzo di trasporto

Mr H S from United Kingdom
(31/05/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

easy booking process, friendly staff, smooth progress at the airport, very satisfied

Servicio de empresa de transporte

easy booking process, friendly staff, smooth progress at the airport, very satisfied

Ms K S from United Kingdom
(28/08/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent transfers; I would recommend use own baby seat though as those provided were forward facing and had makeshift secure fittings

Fr. S F from Germany
(13/08/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Service-Bewertung : Es war sehr schade, dass eine Buchung für den Rücktransfer (Hotel zum Flughafen) nicht telefonisch möglich war. Es war uns nicht möglich ins Internet zu gelangen (es gibt Menschen die bewusst in ihrem Urlaub nicht permanent online sind!!! Außerdem war das WLAN sehr schwach)
Dazu kommt, dass wir auch im Vorwege nicht buchen konnten (wir haben auf der Internetseite eine Buchung für den Rücktransport nicht gefunden)
Produkt : Der Transfer vom Flughafen zum Hotel hat sehr gut geklappt.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Service-Bewertung : Es war sehr schade, dass eine Buchung für den Rücktransfer (Hotel zum Flughafen) nicht telefonisch möglich war. Es war uns nicht möglich ins Internet zu gelangen (es gibt Menschen die bewusst in ihrem Urlaub nicht permanent online sind!!! Außerdem war das WLAN sehr schwach)
Dazu kommt, dass wir auch im Vorwege nicht buchen konnten (wir haben auf der Internetseite eine Buchung für den Rücktransport nicht gefunden)
Produkt : Der Transfer vom Flughafen zum Hotel hat sehr gut geklappt.

Sig. v n from Italy
(27/07/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

rispettati tutti i tempi sia andata che ritorno!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

rispettati tutti i tempi sia andata che ritorno!

Ms B M from United Kingdom
(21/07/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Wanted to book for 4 people on outward journey and for 3 on return journey which I could not do on line so had to telephone instead.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Originally sent a car that could not accommodate 4 people with 4 suitcases but this was soon remedied by sending a people carrier. Staff very apologetic and polite. No problem for us.

Mr S S from United Kingdom
(15/07/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very quick and easy to use. Not sure it could have been any easier.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Wasn't expecting a 40 seater coach for the airport to resort transfer, but not complaining as the 5 of us felt like Rock Stars!!

Mr D C from Romania
(07/07/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

I haven't encountered any difficulties. All clear and straightforward

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very nice ride! All well at the airport and then, the driver was great and so we had a pleasant trip. thanks!

Mr P R from United Kingdom
(05/06/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Pickup was on time. Excellent service

Ms G S from United Kingdom
(27/05/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Easy to understand website

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Polite drivers and nice clean coach