Shuttledirect.com Reseñas Niza

Reseñas sobre el traslado verificadas y escritas por huéspedes auténticos que han viajado a Niza. Reseñas independientes de clientes verificados. Lea y compare las opiniones y valoraciones de clientes verificados basadas en su experiencia real de traslado desde el aeropuerto.

Reserve ahora su traslado desde/hasta Niza
4.7/5
  • 5
    79.581151832461%
    152
  • 4
    15.706806282723%
    30
  • 3
    1.0471204188482%
    2
  • 2
    0.52356020942408%
    1
  • 1
    3.1413612565445%
    6
4.8/5
  • 5
    88.397790055249%
    160
  • 4
    8.2872928176796%
    15
  • 3
    0.5524861878453%
    1
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    2.7624309392265%
    5
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Feefo
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en eKomi
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Google
Mrs J D from United Kingdom
(06/09/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Great value service

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Our driver was great, on time and very friendly. Kept us entertained with stories whilst we sat in rush hour traffic in Nice

Sig. F D from Italy
(28/08/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Semplicemente perfetto.
Più che puntuale sia all'andata che al ritorno

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Consiglio questo transfert

Herr P R from Finland
(28/08/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Hyvin toimi. Siisti auto ja kuljettaja. Ajoissa molempiin suuntiin.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Homma toimi kuten luvattiin

Fr. D S from Germany
(28/08/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Sehr zuverlässiger und pünktlicher Service.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Sehr zuverlässiger und pünktlicher Service.

Ms M C from Lebanon
(13/08/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Good service. The driver was waiting for us on time.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Comfortable, up to 6 persons.

Mr R G from Australia
(11/08/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

The driver contacted us as we were late going through the process of passports and luggage pick up. He waited and was very friendly. Definitely will recommend this service

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very happy with service. Car was comfortable and clean

Mr A B from United States
(03/08/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Great experience

Servicio de empresa de transporte

They were early, polite and safely got us to the airport. Highly recommend!!!

Mrs A B from United States
(01/08/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Great service. Reliable. On-time, actually early. Pleasant

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Good service. Would use again. On time, actually early. Pleasant.

Mr A B from United States
(30/07/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Were there when we arrived. Friendly. Knew the area. I would use again.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Dud what need to be done.

Mrs C N from United Kingdom
(15/07/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Kept informed & on time. Great service.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Nice clean car & great friendly service.

Mr W D from United Kingdom
(07/07/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Driver was very professional and had a lovely personality very happy

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent service as usual

Herr S B from Sweden
(21/06/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Dem är perfekta håller vad dem lovar, har använt dem ett par gånger råkade boka fel hämtdatum en gång men inga problem med bytet.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Kan verkligen rekommenderas

Mr S C from United Kingdom
(18/05/2019)
Aeropuerto de Niza (NCE) - Niza(Premium Economy)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very easy process and our driver was waiting in arrivals. Comfy passenger vehicle and bike boxes booked as large luggage - no problem ! Used the private transfer option.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Great service arranged and easy booking process

Mr A V from Philippines
(12/05/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Driver was waiting at the arrival area, transfer to hotel was perfect

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very Good, no hassle purchase

Hr. F P from Denmark
(27/04/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Unfortunately we had to cancel the service due to illness but we were met with great understanding and very fast.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Fast response when we told about our situation

Sr. J P from Spain
(26/08/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Puntualidad y amabilidad del conductor.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Todo perfecto: puntualidad y amabilidad del conductor.

Mr G S from United Kingdom
(21/08/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Worked perfectly. Both ways driver was there, ahead of time. Would use again.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

all good. Just as booked ..

Mr M M from United Kingdom
(17/07/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Reliable and friendly.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Reliable and friendly.

Mrs A W from United Kingdom
(16/07/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

On time, easy to spot with name board and friendly.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Good value compared with other providers.

Ms e s from United States
(16/07/2018)
Aeropuerto de Niza (NCE) - Niza(Premium Economy)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

We arrived at a most inconvenient time as the world cup celebration had closed or made impassible much of the route but our driver creatively got us to the hotel despite many obstacles.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent value! Could not have gotten a taxi at that time.