Shuttledirect.com Reseñas Alghero Town

Reseñas sobre el traslado verificadas y escritas por huéspedes auténticos que han viajado a Alghero Town. Reseñas independientes de clientes verificados. Lea y compare las opiniones y valoraciones de clientes verificados basadas en su experiencia real de traslado desde el aeropuerto.

Reserve ahora su traslado desde/hasta Alghero Town
4.7/5
  • 5
    70.833333333333%
    17
  • 4
    25%
    6
  • 3
    4.1666666666667%
    1
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
4.6/5
  • 5
    81.818181818182%
    18
  • 4
    9.0909090909091%
    2
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    9.0909090909091%
    2
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Feefo
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en eKomi
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Google
Ms K F from United Kingdom
(16/10/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

We used private transfers in Sardinia. Excellent service. Both drivers met us exactly as expected and were early for our designated pick up times. Courteous and efficient. Absolutely no problems. All went to plan like clockwork for us and we wouldn't hesitate to use the service again when visiting this country in the future.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

PLEASE NOTE: This review is for Private Transfers in Alghero Sardinia (Not Malaga/Puerto Banus as the Website review suggests for some obscure reason).
Excellent courteous and efficient service. We could not fault the service. We were met exactly as planned and the pick up drivers time keeping was spot on for both our private transfers.

Mr M D from United Kingdom
(07/10/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very prompt and courteous service. Met us at the airport without problem, and arrived in good time to take us back. Very convenient door to door service.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very prompt and courteous service. Met us at the airport without problem, and arrived in good time to take us back. Very convenient door to door service.

Ms e m from United Kingdom
(09/09/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

really nice drivers

Servicio de empresa de transporte

really nice drivers

Sra S P from Argentina
(28/08/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Me resultó facil y cómodo la reserva efectuada por Internet, teniendo una respuesta inmediata.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

fue muy facil identificar al conductor con un cartel con mi apellido, el cual ha sido muy amable y respetuoso y el vehículo excelente. Estoy muy conforme con este traslado tanto desde el aeropuerto al hotel como del hotel al aeropuerto.

Mr A H from United Kingdom
(14/08/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

The driver was waiting for us when we arrived and again on the way back to the airport he arrived well before time. Comfortable rides.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

The driver was waiting for us when we arrived and again on the way back to the airport he arrived well before time. Comfortable rides.

Mr K L from Norway
(12/08/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Waiting when we arrived and very good service

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Come when they should and terrific service

Mr C C from United Kingdom
(11/08/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Taxi was clean and drivers was waiting for us at Airport and was on time for return trip to the airport.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Taxi was clean and drivers was waiting for us at Airport and was on time for return trip to the airport.

Mr M B from United Kingdom
(05/07/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Both drivers were very polite and punctual. Transport provided was excellent.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Both drivers were very polite and punctual. Transport provided was excellent.

Hr K F from Germany
(28/05/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Sehr gut, Top!!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Sehr gut, Top!!

Mr O C from United Kingdom
(17/09/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

We were very impressed by the courtesy, the prompt timing and comfort of your service

Servicio de empresa de transporte

We were very impressed by the courtesy, the prompt timing and comfort of your service

Mr C H from United Kingdom
(02/09/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Easy and quick

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Efficient service would recommend

Mr R H from United Kingdom
(25/08/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Easy to use

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Reliable and efficient!:-))

Fru K L from Norway
(16/08/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent :-)

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent :-)

Mr P B from United Kingdom
(23/07/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

EXCELLENT READ all the reviews was a bit doubtful got off plane taxi driver was waiting very pleasant .will use this company again

Servicio de empresa de transporte

driver came an hour before we ordered knew the street we were on was very busy and would have problems parking ,wanted to wait to the appointed time but we were ready .top class service

Mr J A from United Kingdom
(13/07/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Good

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Great

Ms L R from Norway
(02/07/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent

Herr T F from Sweden
(11/06/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Servicebedömning : Lätt bokning, prisvärt
Produkt : Utmärkt tidspassning både från flygplatsen och från hotellet, trevliga chaufförer.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Servicebedömning : Lätt bokning, prisvärt
Produkt : Utmärkt tidspassning både från flygplatsen och från hotellet, trevliga chaufförer.

Mr S Q from United Kingdom
(02/06/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Website is clear

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Expensive but very good service

Mr B C from Ireland
(11/05/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very clear and concise.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent transfer. Driver was waiting at arrivals gate. The driver gave us some good tips for our visit. Great service.

Herr L S from Norway
(23/10/2014)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Made me feel safe

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Made me feel important