Shuttledirect.com Reseñas La Haya

Reseñas sobre el traslado verificadas y escritas por huéspedes auténticos que han viajado a La Haya. Reseñas independientes de clientes verificados. Lea y compare las opiniones y valoraciones de clientes verificados basadas en su experiencia real de traslado desde el aeropuerto.

Reserve ahora su traslado desde/hasta La Haya
4.5/5
  • 5
    66.666666666667%
    4
  • 4
    16.666666666667%
    1
  • 3
    16.666666666667%
    1
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
5.0/5
  • 5
    100%
    5
  • 4
    0%
    0
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Feefo
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en eKomi
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Google
Ms P H from South Africa
(01/05/2018)
Hoofddorp - La Haya(Economy)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Driver was friendly and punctual, and waited quite a while after there were delays at the airport. He was then friendly and helpful when I needed to check in at another address to the one I had booked for.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Brilliant driver experience, vehicle the right size, felt safe and well looked after. Would recommend.

Mrs N P from Croatia
(11/09/2017)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Simple, quick and very professional! Great service!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Great value for money, very professional staff!

Ms D S from United Kingdom
(08/09/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

No problem at all they came even before the time they was meant to pick us up we got to our destination well before time very polite even with my kids

Servicio de empresa de transporte

No problem at all they came even before the time they was meant to pick us up we got to our destination well before time very polite even with my kids

Hr R W from Switzerland
(25/02/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Trotz einer kleinen Terminpanne - war man flexibel und hat alles zur grossen Zufriedenheit erledigt. Danke.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Super Service / Problemloser und sicher Transport

Ms D W from United Kingdom
(07/08/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Easy to use

Servicio de empresa de transporte

An excellent service and a very pleasant and extremely helpful driver who went out of his way to be helpful
Many thanks

M. V G from France
(05/06/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

it's okay

Servicio de empresa de transporte

top

Mr W W from United States
(04/02/2014)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Fairly easy to book

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Driver was waiting as directed, he was very amiable & car was clean

Herr Å N from Sweden
(08/05/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Var lite förvirrande när vi anlände till AMS, trodde att där skulle stå ngn med Namnskylt men fick ett sms att vi skulle gå till en plats där det fanns en stor rödvit kub. När vi hade hittat kuben så fanns det ingen där med mitt namn. Skickade ett sms till chauffören att vi var på plats och efter ett tag så kom han.

Resan från hotellet till flygplatsen var utmärkt, han var tom lite tidigare på hotellet.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Var lite förvirrande när vi anlände till AMS, trodde att där skulle stå ngn med Namnskylt men fick ett sms att vi skulle gå till en plats där det fanns en stor rödvit kub. När vi hade hittat kuben så fanns det ingen där med mitt namn. Skickade ett sms till chauffören att vi var på plats och efter ett tag så kom han.

Resan från hotellet till flygplatsen var utmärkt, han var tom lite tidigare på hotellet.

Mrs H B from Switzerland
(14/09/2017)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

They were about 15min late, I had to call to ask for update and in the end we had 2 cars - one bus and one regular sedan. Not a problem in the end as we all arrived, but it would have been appreciate that they proactively call me to let me know rather then I call get a response "I will call driver, I dont know when they will be there".

Servicio de empresa de transporte

They were about 15min late, I had to call to ask for update and in the end we had 2 cars - one bus and one regular sedan. Not a problem in the end as we all arrived, but it would have been appreciate that they proactively call me to let me know rather then I call get a response "I will call driver, I dont know when they will be there".