Shuttledirect.com Reseñas Armação de Pêra

Reseñas sobre el traslado verificadas y escritas por huéspedes auténticos que han viajado a Armação de Pêra. Reseñas independientes de clientes verificados. Lea y compare las opiniones y valoraciones de clientes verificados basadas en su experiencia real de traslado desde el aeropuerto.

Reserve ahora su traslado desde/hasta Armação de Pêra
4.4/5
  • 5
    50.632911392405%
    40
  • 4
    43.037974683544%
    34
  • 3
    3.7974683544304%
    3
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    2.5316455696203%
    2
4.4/5
  • 5
    66.25%
    53
  • 4
    20%
    16
  • 3
    7.5%
    6
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    6.25%
    5
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Feefo
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en eKomi
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Google
Mr A H from United Kingdom
(07/11/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Value for money came on time

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very good not expensive reliable

Mr S H from United Kingdom
(02/11/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Everything was first class. Drivers were polite and prompt.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very Good value for money

Hr J M from Germany
(18/10/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Obwohl unser Flug seitens der Airline 1Stunde vor Abflug gecancelt wurde und wir somit spät den Shuttle stornierten und für den nächsten Tag umbuchten,klappte der Transport bestens! Vielen Dank

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Obwohl unser Flug seitens der Airline 1Stunde vor Abflug gecancelt wurde und wir somit spät den Shuttle stornierten und für den nächsten Tag umbuchten,klappte der Transport bestens! Vielen Dank

Mr D F from United Kingdom
(14/10/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

1st class

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Just very good indead Thank you

Mr L from Sweden
(18/09/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Allt fungerade som man förväntar sig. Punktlighet.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Allt fungerade som man förväntar sig. Punktlighet.

Mr E S from Portugal
(15/09/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excelente serviço. A viatura estava muito limpa quer no interior quer no exterior. O condutor foi sempre muito simpático para com todos os passageiros e bem vestido, Conduziu a viatura com muito cuidado e profissionalismo. Certamente que voltarei a utilizar os serviços da Greenbus.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excelente serviço. A viatura estava muito limpa quer no interior quer no exterior. O condutor foi sempre muito simpático para com todos os passageiros e bem vestido, Conduziu a viatura com muito cuidado e profissionalismo. Certamente que voltarei a utilizar os serviços da Greenbus.

Ms J F from United Kingdom
(07/09/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Absolutely first class service. Driver very friendly and exceptionally snarky dressed. Car was Mercedes and fleetingly clean. There was even water and sweets for us. I will definitely use again. It was a pleasurable transfer. Thank you so much.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Absolutely first class service. Driver very friendly and exceptionally snarky dressed. Car was Mercedes and fleetingly clean. There was even water and sweets for us. I will definitely use again. It was a pleasurable transfer. Thank you so much.

Ms V P from United Kingdom
(05/09/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Great service: punctual, comfortable, reliable and cost-effective! Will definitely use it again.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Great service: punctual, comfortable, reliable and cost-effective! Will definitely use it again.

Mme/M M P from France
(23/08/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent service.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent service.

Ms V D from United Kingdom
(17/08/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent service no problems at all will definitely use again

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent service no problems at all will definitely use again

Mr D C from United Kingdom
(15/08/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

As usual always a bit of a delay before departure. Otherwise, excellent.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

My only negative would be the delay at airport before transfer begins.

Mr R M from United Kingdom
(18/07/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

The service from Flybus - Greenbus arranged by Shuttledirect was 100% first class in every respect. We were driven to the hotel in a luxury air conditioned Mercedes minivan and collected after our holiday 10 min before our requested collection time.no stress, Both our drivers were very helpful and really friendly, we will certainly be using Shuttledirect again. they are Excellent

Servicio de empresa de transporte

The Flybus - Greenbus service was Excellent. Driven to the hotel by our uniformed driver in a luxury air conditioned Mercedes minivan The more than ample room for everyone and the luggage got the holiday off to a very good start. Our driver was very friendly and pointed out a couple of places along the way we might like to see while we were on holiday. i can honestly say this is the best transport option we have ever used while on holiday and will definitely use Shuttledirect Flybus - Greenbus again.

Mr a c from United Kingdom
(30/06/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

We had bit of a wait when we landed at Faro as told we were waiting for other passengers to arrive from the planes that had just landed, however after 30 minutes we were called over and shown to a car with just us as passengers so didn't take long to get to Hotel, return journey was on time and although in a mini bus we weren't held up, Drivers pleasant and helpful both journeys

Servicio de empresa de transporte

We had bit of a wait when we landed at Faro as told we were waiting for other passengers to arrive from the planes that had just landed, however after 30 minutes we were called over and shown to a car with just us as passengers so didn't take long to get to Hotel, return journey was on time and although in a mini bus we weren't held up, Drivers pleasant and helpful both journeys

Mr S S from United Kingdom
(05/06/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent, punctual and friendly drivers who spoke English. Automatic confirmation of pickup time didn't work.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Great punctual and polite driver.

Mr p b from United Kingdom
(07/03/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Service rating :Quick and easy service excellent

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Great service fast and efficient

Ms C S from Portugal
(07/01/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Rather easy to follow and book.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Both times, I found the drivers very polite, helpful and efficient.

Ms M J from United Kingdom
(30/12/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Straight forward easy web booking.
However, I didn't notice a security verification sign on the web browser when I used my credit card to book.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Expecting a shuttle bus I was impressed to find I was driven in a very nice private car. The driver was on time, courteous and very efficient. I highly recommend.

Mme/M V S from France
(26/12/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

perferct

Servicio de empresa de transporte

the drivers were very nice and they drived carefully

Mr D S from United Kingdom
(18/10/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Easy to use service......great

Servicio de empresa de transporte

First class drivers, good English, no pro sports.

M. Y G from France
(05/09/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

There is no comment. Absolutely super

Servicio de empresa de transporte

The team is very on time and nice. Congratulation