Shuttledirect.com Reseñas Ericeira

Reseñas sobre el traslado verificadas y escritas por huéspedes auténticos que han viajado a Ericeira. Reseñas independientes de clientes verificados. Lea y compare las opiniones y valoraciones de clientes verificados basadas en su experiencia real de traslado desde el aeropuerto.

Reserve ahora su traslado desde/hasta Ericeira
4.3/5
  • 5
    58.333333333333%
    7
  • 4
    25%
    3
  • 3
    8.3333333333333%
    1
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    8.3333333333333%
    1
4.1/5
  • 5
    62.5%
    5
  • 4
    12.5%
    1
  • 3
    12.5%
    1
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    12.5%
    1
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Feefo
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en eKomi
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Google
Herr V S from Norway
(07/07/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Møtt ved ankomst til tross for at flyet var 3 timer forsinket, fulgt til minibussene og kjørt til reisemålet.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Bra service, presist og lettvint

Mr B D from Ireland
(03/09/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

We were a bit late arriving and were worried that we would miss our driver, however, we were met at the airport and brought to meet our driver and he was great, he brought us to our destination without a problem. Our driver was both courteous and efficient. We would like to thank you for a wonderful service.
Brendan and Marion

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent. Very happy with the service

Ms J N from United Kingdom
(21/06/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent service, prompt, nice minibus. Helpful drivers, would use again.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent service, helpful drivers , would definitely use again!

Ms A C from Ireland
(07/06/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

excellent and professional service

Servicio de empresa de transporte

excellent and professional service

Herr H P from Sweden
(03/11/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Servicebedömning : bra
Produkt : bra

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Servicebedömning : bra
Produkt : bra

Mr G M from United States
(29/08/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

fine

Servicio de empresa de transporte

The lady who met us on arrival and the driver were both very efficient and nice.

Mr M M from United Kingdom
(19/06/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Easy and stress free experience

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Driver was helpful, friendly and on time, couldn't have asked for more

Ms A C from Ireland
(08/09/2014)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent and prompt service

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent and prompt service

Mr F E from Sweden
(30/07/2014)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Waited for us at the airport for 1hour even though our luggage was delayed. The car was almost brand new and the driver super nice. Recommend!

Mr S A from Australia
(22/06/2014)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Easy to use

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Driver was punctual, easy to find and friendly

Mr C S from Canada
(07/07/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

In spite of confusion as to where to meet, a driver and van quickly. Their emergency phone number was what we called.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

In spite of confusion as to where to meet, a driver and van quickly. Their emergency phone number was what we called.

Mr C P from Norway
(28/06/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Easy and good

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Fast en efficient.

Mr M O from Ireland
(18/09/2013)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

No issues

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Actual transfer was excellent - had to call due to delay in getting bags, however when at the hotel got a call indicating that our driver was still waiting for us which was confusing.

Ms K N from United Kingdom
(30/05/2013)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

The website wasn't clear about whether it was asking for the flight time or the time at which we needed to be collected from our accommodation. I had to phone up to clarify this.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

The driver was late collecting us from the airport and was not waiting when we came out into the arrivals hall. We had to call and waited around 45 minutes before he eventually turned up. He told me I should call up to confirm our return journey one day before travel so I phoned but the person seemed confused about why I was calling so it seems that wasn't necessary. Then they told me a collection time that was 15 minutes later than it said on my paperwork, so we waited outside for the original time, just in case, and guess what - he arrived at the original time, so if we had believed what the lady on the phone said, we might not have been ready. Overall we felt the service was very poor and not at all good value for money. We would never use the company again.

Mr B P from United Kingdom
(20/08/2014)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Booking was easy and straightforward.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Appalling. Picked up OK at airport in a very comfy taxi but the driver's satnav didn't work very well and i had to direct him using my smartphone. That was forgivable especially as he was very pleasant and helped with luggage. For the return, they were over an hour late. I had to phone the company and give them directions despite having provided the address and postcode and having been dropped off there previously the week before. The driver stood by the boot and refused to help with luggage or even utter a word of apology. Made the flight ok but the customer service was appalling.