Shuttledirect.com Reseñas Bucarest

Reseñas sobre el traslado verificadas y escritas por huéspedes auténticos que han viajado a Bucarest. Reseñas independientes de clientes verificados. Lea y compare las opiniones y valoraciones de clientes verificados basadas en su experiencia real de traslado desde el aeropuerto.

Reserve ahora su traslado desde/hasta Bucarest
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Feefo
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en eKomi
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Google
Ms E G from United States
(14/10/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

The driver was on time, clean and nice vehicle, price was right,
Very happy with the service and communication, my requests was entertained right away by Elizabeth.
Will use your service again in the future.
Thank You

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Service from online booking to communication with my request was perfect,
Elizabeth entertained my request for changes right away.
The driver was on time, vehicle was comfortable, clean and very nice.
Will use your service in the future and recommend it to my friends and family.
Thank You for making it so easy and smooth after a long flight it’s really 5 stars!

Mr R G from Australia
(03/09/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Met OK, polite English speaking guide, nice Mercedes car, comfortable ride into town and my hotel
Definetly recommend the service

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Efficient first class chauffeur service to my hotel

Mr A L from United States
(13/08/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

My driver was waiting with a sign holding my name in the arrivals hall as expected. His car was a very nice and clean black sedan with plenty of room for my bags. Struck up a pleasant conversation as we drove into the city and to my hotel. He gave me a nice overview of Bucharest on the ride in.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

I thought the website was easy to use and the price charged very reasonable.

Mr J E from Finland
(03/08/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

I took a ride from Otopeni Airport to the center of Bucharest and my driver gave me one of the best customer service experiences ever. The ride was perfect as well: a brand new and clean car. Thanks!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

I took a ride from Otopeni Airport to the center of Bucharest and my driver gave me one of the best customer service experiences ever. The ride was perfect as well: a brand new and clean car. Thanks!

Ms J A from Canada
(25/07/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellant service. Our plane was late, then our baggage took a long time to come out, but our driver was there waiting for us. He called my cell phone and once we cleared he came to meet us. On our return trip was very pleasant. Overall stress free service and would book them again.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellant service. Our plane was late, then our baggage took a long time to come out, but our driver was there waiting for us. He called my cell phone and once we cleared he came to meet us. On our return trip was very pleasant. Overall stress free service and would book them again.

Mr C J from Portugal
(25/07/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Good

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Good

Mrs T H from United Kingdom
(15/07/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

On time, both drop off and return. Gave us some info and tips as well. Perfect service

Servicio de empresa de transporte

On time, both drop off and return. Gave us some info and tips as well. Perfect service

Ms K C from United States
(05/07/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Our driver, Daniel Barbu, was right on time and was very helpful and friendly. Made us feel welcome in Bucharest, and his English is excellent.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Our driver, Daniel Barbu, was right on time and was very helpful and friendly. Made us feel welcome in Bucharest, and his English is excellent.

Ms R L from Hong Kong
(04/07/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent, we lost our luggage arriving Bucharest n have to be inside lost n found dept to sort out , our driver really wait for an hr for us to come out , I think her name is Venessa , she even drove us to buy the necessities things as we have no luggage.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Definitely will use them again

Sig. R M from Italy
(25/06/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

ottimo servizio, puntualissimo, l'autista cordiale e gentilissimo

Servicio de empresa de transporte

impeccabili e molto precisi

Fru C N from Denmark
(22/06/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Hurtigt, nemt og billigt

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Nemt, hurtigt og billigt.

Mr J F from United Kingdom
(20/06/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

On time. Very pleasant driver. Informative and helpful

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Great service turned up on time. Very professional driver.

Mrs C H from United Kingdom
(13/06/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very professional driver. There to meet me. Drove safely. Nice clean car. Would definitely book again. Highly recommended

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Professional. Clean Car. Very Safe.

Ms J G from Germany
(08/05/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Friendly driver in Bucharest. Car is also very clean and comfortable

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Same driver of pickup service (Airport-Hotel). Very helpful and friendly driver.

Ms V P from United Kingdom
(23/04/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Great service, clean car, great communication from driver.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Great service, clean car, great communication from driver.

Mr R M from Panama
(23/10/2017)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Amable atención y con buena disposición para atender nuestras consultas de la ciudad.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Amable atención y con buena disposición para atender nuestras consultas de la ciudad.

Mr M C from United Kingdom
(22/10/2017)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Driver was waiting in a conspicuous location, polite and efficient.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Driver was waiting in a conspicuous location, polite and efficient.

Mr S G from United Kingdom
(21/10/2017)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent service

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent service as expected

Ms S L from United Kingdom
(08/02/2017)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Driver was waiting for us at airport, and was on time for our early morning pick up from hotel, and even waited for us to drink a coffee before we got into taxi, he was very knowledgeable and gave us a few tips

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Driver was waiting for us at airport, and was on time for our early morning pick up from hotel, and even waited for us to drink a coffee before we got into taxi, he was very knowledgeable and gave us a few tips

Fr. L O from Switzerland
(12/11/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Pünktlich, freundlich, sauber, sicher. Perfekt!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Pünktlich, freundlich, sauber, sicher. Perfekt!