Shuttledirect.com Reseñas Dalyan

Reseñas sobre el traslado verificadas y escritas por huéspedes auténticos que han viajado a Dalyan. Reseñas independientes de clientes verificados. Lea y compare las opiniones y valoraciones de clientes verificados basadas en su experiencia real de traslado desde el aeropuerto.

Reserve ahora su traslado desde/hasta Dalyan
4.3/5
  • 5
    53.846153846154%
    112
  • 4
    35.576923076923%
    74
  • 3
    3.8461538461538%
    8
  • 2
    0.48076923076923%
    1
  • 1
    6.25%
    13
4.1/5
  • 5
    53.367875647668%
    103
  • 4
    25.388601036269%
    49
  • 3
    10.880829015544%
    21
  • 2
    0.51813471502591%
    1
  • 1
    9.8445595854922%
    19
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Feefo
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en eKomi
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Google
Г-н E K from Russia
(05/10/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Отлично!!!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

ОТЛИЧНО!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hr. E T from Germany
(27/09/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

sorunzus hizmet. tavsiye ederim.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

sorunsuz hizmet, tavsiye ederim.

Mr D Y from United Kingdom
(19/09/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent service was brought to villa straight away via private car

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent service was brought to villa straight away via private car

Mrs D B from United Kingdom
(06/09/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Driver was waiting for us although we were 40 minutes early. He was friendly, helpful and polite. Would definitely use this service again

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Really good price . We booked the economy but got a large vehicle

Mr C O from United Kingdom
(27/08/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

I was a little late through immigration but they were ready and waiting for me. The process was smooth, the directions to the booth easy to follow and the driver was lovely. Really friendly and I Felt safe with his driving.

I have already recommended them to my stepmum who flys in next week and will definitely use them again!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Booking was easy and confirmation was instant. I had everything I needed even though it was a last minute booking.

Mr C F from United Kingdom
(11/08/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

effecient, effective and friendly. on time , clean car and good safe driver .

Servicio de empresa de transporte

good price. personal service and easy to use .

Mr p b from United Kingdom
(03/07/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Really good service, always friendly and reliable, top marks

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Great fabulous service, recommended

Mr S R from United Kingdom
(25/10/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

First Class

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very fair price the driver was really nice and very efficient

Mrs H W from United Kingdom
(09/10/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Always on time, polite helpful drivers. I have used for years, several times each year.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Clean comfortable cars. On time. Friendly helpful drivers. Very good value.

Mevr. M L from Belgium
(20/09/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent service and very friendly drivers.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent service and very friendly drivers.

Mr J P from United Kingdom
(19/09/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Could not have been any better, driver was waiting for me very polite and very quick service. Fantastic

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very good price for a great service

Mr V J from United Kingdom
(17/08/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Exceeded our expectations

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Online booking was straightforward, quick and easy to follow.

Ms S N from United Kingdom
(18/06/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent service, waiting for me and was at my resort within half an hour. Would definitely recomend

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent ........great service

Mr P C from United Kingdom
(21/09/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Great service.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Great service.

Mr J F from United Kingdom
(01/09/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent service. The car was more than adequate for our needs, the driver was pleasant and very courteous and I would highly recommend your company.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent service and a courteous driver.

Ms P G from Turkey
(28/08/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

They are really good

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Good they are and friendly

Ms C G from United Kingdom
(27/08/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

They are brilliant driver and they are time to time l Can highly recommended

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very friendly drivers they are time to time quick,safe very good Best price

Mrs D G from United Kingdom
(01/08/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very polite.....no waiting. Private taxi instead of shared option. Good driver.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent service....no waiting and upgrade to private taxi

Mr S M from United Kingdom
(30/06/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent service ..... yet again!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

SUPER SHUTTLE SERVICE - UNBEATABLE!

Mrs D W from United Kingdom
(13/06/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Always on time, even though our plane isn't?
Great service

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Great value and great service