Shuttledirect.com Aeroporto di Eindhoven (EIN) Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Aeroporto di Eindhoven (EIN). Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Aeroporto di Eindhoven (EIN)
4.0/5
  • 5
    44.444444444444%
    4
  • 4
    33.333333333333%
    3
  • 3
    11.111111111111%
    1
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    11.111111111111%
    1
3.7/5
  • 5
    44.444444444444%
    4
  • 4
    0%
    0
  • 3
    44.444444444444%
    4
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    11.111111111111%
    1
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Fru A R from Sweden
(11/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

mycket bra trevligt bemötande

Transport company service

mycket bra trevligt bemötande

Mr B D from United Kingdom
(28/03/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time with pickup no hassel transfer

Transport company service

On time with pickup no hassel transfer

Ms J E from United Kingdom
(17/12/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to book

Transport company service

Polite and efficient service

Mr D R from United Kingdom
(30/06/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Booking was easy to do, and choice of airports is very good, prices are very competitive, will use the service again

Transport company service

The driver was very friendly and assisted us with our luggage.

Mr B P from United States
(10/06/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Website very easy to use

Transport company service

excellent service
Punctual & friendly driver
Very satisfied

Mr C B from United Kingdom
(03/11/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very straightforward

Transport company service

Great service

Mr f h from United Kingdom
(09/05/2013)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent, iam very much satisfied.and the price copared to others was very good.

Transport company service

every thing was excellent and smooth.

Sr N E from Spain
(12/11/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Fácil y rápida

Transport company service

El conductor del traslado de Eindhoven al Hotel de Tilburg se olvidó de recogernos en el aeropuerto y estuvimos esperando dos horas y adució que había estado ayer esperándonos y que no habíamos ido cuando en el billete aparecía claramente que la fecha era para el 25/10/2015 a la hora prevista. Tras su confusión se disculpó pero llegamos con más 2 horas de retraso al evento profesional al que acudíamos.

Sr S B from Spain
(20/03/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntuación del servicio : Web muy cómoda. Atención telefónica perfecta en caso de necesitar hacer algú cambio.
Producto : El servicio en general bueno, destacar que los coches son confortables, el personal agradable y por poner un “pero”, llegaron con 15 minutos de retraso cuando en la hoja indicaba máximo 10 minutos. Ha sido un servicio con el que se puede confiar y repetir si es necesario en otra ocasión. Saludos.

Transport company service

Puntuación del servicio : Web muy cómoda. Atención telefónica perfecta en caso de necesitar hacer algú cambio.
Producto : El servicio en general bueno, destacar que los coches son confortables, el personal agradable y por poner un “pero”, llegaron con 15 minutos de retraso cuando en la hoja indicaba máximo 10 minutos. Ha sido un servicio con el que se puede confiar y repetir si es necesario en otra ocasión. Saludos.

Sra N A from Spain
(21/10/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntuación del servicio : Deberían d poner un teléfono d contacto en España, q funcionase también los fines d semana.
Producto : Nuestro avión aterrizó y nadie nos esperaba para trasladarnos a nuestro hotel, tuvimos q llamar nosotros a la agencia para ver q estaba sucediendo, desde luego pensamos q quizás pueda haber sido algo puntual pero nada agradable y más cuando viajas con tres niños.
El día d la recogida para nuestro regreso a España, el conductor fue puntual.

Transport company service

Puntuación del servicio : Deberían d poner un teléfono d contacto en España, q funcionase también los fines d semana.
Producto : Nuestro avión aterrizó y nadie nos esperaba para trasladarnos a nuestro hotel, tuvimos q llamar nosotros a la agencia para ver q estaba sucediendo, desde luego pensamos q quizás pueda haber sido algo puntual pero nada agradable y más cuando viajas con tres niños.
El día d la recogida para nuestro regreso a España, el conductor fue puntual.

Mr B L from United Kingdom
(17/11/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

OK, but why in these electronic days do you need to print a voucher.

Transport company service

We were not met at the airport arrivals as expected, I had to ring the local agent and then wait 30 minutes for the taxi to arrive. When the taxi finally arrived the transfer was good, a nice vehicle and helpful driver, but the whole point of booking was to save time and hassle on arrival. I think that I would have been better off just getting a taxi or taking the bus.

Ms M S from United Kingdom
(29/09/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Booking and making amendments to the booking were done efficiently and quickly.

Transport company service

Driver was not there, when we rang, the person said he would send someone and it will take them 15mins. I told him that someone was so suppose to be here already and he said 'that did not work for them'. The whole point of booking a taxi in advance is so that you wait for us, not the other way round. When booking, you are told to make sure flight number is correct, so that it can be tracked and driver can be there when you arrive. It does not say call when you land. We landed at 2055 as expected and did not get picked up till 2150, almost an hour after landing and 20mins waiting for a driver. This is the first time I have had to wait for a booked taxi. When driver turned up he had no sign and we had to come outside to find him. On our return, we had a 10min wait and had to ring to find out where the taxi was.

Mr L C from United Kingdom
(16/08/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

booking was easy.

Transport company service

The taxi arrived to pick our son at the airport about an hour later. We later learnt that the original driver picked-up a different person and the company had to send another taxi. How this mistake may happen is a mistery as the name of my son was clearly indicated and he arrived at the arrival meeting point only 10 minutes after flight ETA.

On top of this, when he and me (from Italy) called the number indicated on the booking we both had they didn't picked up the phone. After one hour he was at last picked up but at a cost of several international calls. This is not professional and we will probably not use this company further.

After that, however, he reported that the driver was very professional and friendly.

Mr w N from United Kingdom
(17/02/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We arrived at airport and had no one to collect us we rang them and they couldn't find us took some time too. Then had to wait round airport for a while for them to collect us! Transfer back to airport was there waiting for us

Transport company service

We prob could have got a taxi cheaper than what we paid

Sig. F B from Italy
(12/09/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Valutazione servizio : Siamo stati lasciati soli all'aeroporto, senza che si sia presentato alcun autista. Dopo vari tentativi di metterci in contatto telefonicamente ci è stato risposto che una macchina sarebbe venuta a prelevarci dopo 35 o 40 minuti. Siamo stati costretti a prendere un taxi per arrivare entro le 23 in albergo pena il pagamento di una penale, anche se in albergo ci siamo arrivati all'incirca a mezzanotte. Pertanto chiedo il rimborso della somma versata on line ed il rimborso di € 50,00 per spese taxi. Pertanto l'azienda si è rivelata poco seria e ne parlerò male agli amici che si recheranno ad Endhoven
Prodotto : Pessimo servizio e pessimi collaboratori

Transport company service

Valutazione servizio : Siamo stati lasciati soli all'aeroporto, senza che si sia presentato alcun autista. Dopo vari tentativi di metterci in contatto telefonicamente ci è stato risposto che una macchina sarebbe venuta a prelevarci dopo 35 o 40 minuti. Siamo stati costretti a prendere un taxi per arrivare entro le 23 in albergo pena il pagamento di una penale, anche se in albergo ci siamo arrivati all'incirca a mezzanotte. Pertanto chiedo il rimborso della somma versata on line ed il rimborso di € 50,00 per spese taxi. Pertanto l'azienda si è rivelata poco seria e ne parlerò male agli amici che si recheranno ad Endhoven
Prodotto : Pessimo servizio e pessimi collaboratori