Recensioni Soldeu Shuttledirect.com

Recensioni verificate sul transfer usufruiti da ospiti reali che viaggiano da Soldeu. Recensioni indipendenti da clienti verificati. Leggi e metti a confronto le opinioni dei clienti verificati e i rating basati su veri clienti che hanno usufruito dei transfer aeroportuali.

Prenota ora il tuo transfer da/a Soldeu
4.3/5
  • 5
    50%
    8
  • 4
    43.75%
    7
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    6.25%
    1
4.6/5
  • 5
    82.352941176471%
    14
  • 4
    5.8823529411765%
    1
  • 3
    5.8823529411765%
    1
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    5.8823529411765%
    1
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Feefo
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su eKomi
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Google
Mr A P from United Kingdom
(24/02/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

VERY EFFETIVE AND PROMPT SERVICE. VERY MUCH RECOMMEND.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

VERY EFFECTIVE AND PROMPT SERVICE. VERY MUCH RECOMMEND.

Mr I R from United Kingdom
(08/03/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Service rating :Easy to book and the most reasonable. They emailed me within the hour to query our drop off points and very quickly confirmed our transfer.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Private transfer from Barcelona - Soldeu. Car was spotless, driver polite, friendly and very punctual journey took 3 hours incl a toilet break. I am a travel agent and would not normally book a separate transfer but I can highly recommend this company they were excellent.

Ms J S from United Kingdom
(07/03/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Service rating :Everything easy to book, on time and fast service to resort.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

On time and fast service although did wait around at connection a little longer than hoped but stayed on same bus so that was good.

Mr A S from United Kingdom
(24/02/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Service rating :Brilliant service with no issues, prompt service and everything went seamlessly. Very impressed and will use again!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Brilliant service with no issues, prompt service and everything went seamlessly. Very impressed and will use again!

Ms J M from United Kingdom
(23/02/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Excellent service both parts of journey very punctual

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excellent service both parts of journey very punctual

Ms J R from United Kingdom
(10/02/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Service rating :Very professional, easy to make the booking and they contact you promptly with details of collection, also contacted me in resort to confirm return transfer.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Good value, the driver was very accommodating as we had to back track a little to collect our apartment keys.

Mr A M from United Kingdom
(27/01/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Used this service 2 years ago
Definitely use it again

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Used this service 2 years ago
Definitely use it again

Ms S W from United Kingdom
(03/01/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

easy to book

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

both pick ups and journeys were great, especially the journey in the early hours where the driver's driving was very considerate to the snoozing pasengers.

Mr S from United Kingdom
(05/04/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

All good and easy to use

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Great transfer and on time,would recommend and use again

Ms L G from United Kingdom
(23/03/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Easy to use and not too much data required.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Both drivers were very punctual and professional. Extremely efficient service which I will definitely use again in the future and recommend to my friends and family!

Ms M F from United Kingdom
(07/03/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Easy to use website

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excellent transfer no problems

Ms S B from Canada
(12/02/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Our booking changed a couple of times and it was very easy to use your website to make the changes, I am in a completely different time zone (-9 hours) which made telephone conversation impossible. Thanks for keeping things simple.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Our driver showed up exactly as requested and assisted us with our luggage challenges. Great experience.

Ms S B from Canada
(04/02/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

I appreciate that my hotel information changed numerous times and using the website made it very easy to update the changes which were not caused by me. We were travelling to Barcelona from a time zone that is 9 hours different and trying to connect via phone is impossible so the ease of your website was greatly appreciated.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

One of the members of our party had some of his luggage not arrive at BCN, British Airways told us it was on the next flight that was arriving 20 minutes later so we waited, the bag was not on that flight, or the next one either as promised but it did arrive on the next after that. We greatly appreciated that the driver understood our situation, we were going to Andorra for a ski competition and we had to have this ski bag in our hands before we could leave the airport. We felt bad because we were 90 minutes later leaving BCN then expected. We were fine with paying the additional fee (50 euros) and our drivers attitude made it all less stressful.

Mr G M from United Kingdom
(08/01/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very good

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

First class smooth transfer

Ms M D from United Kingdom
(03/01/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very easy, booked in no time

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excellent service, would definitely use again

Mr r a from United Kingdom
(25/02/2014)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very easy to book

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Very good with timing

Mr C E from United Kingdom
(24/02/2014)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Don't remember much about the site when booking but must have been user friendly enough as we ended up with transfers frin the correct airport at the correct time. Would have liked a general enquiries number to call to check on procedure if flight had been seriously delayed or cancelled. The day before we flew out there were serious storms and high winds and it looked like this may happen but we only had the local providers number to call.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

This was the best service we have had after booking transfers from Barcelona to soldeu for the last 6 years. The Businesscars personnel were very professional, excellent drivers, we were waited for after our delayed flight arrival, picked up on time for the return, vehicles were comfortable - everything was great.

Ms Z W from United Kingdom
(18/02/2014)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Website was easy to use but would benefit from further information for additional baggage or sports equipment. For example, in our case, I contacted SD by telephone first to query position regarding skis and was advised to book a shuttle online for 6 people rather than 4 to allow for this extra baggage but which leaves the driver expecting 6 people in total rather than 4 people plus extra baggage requirements. It also left me a bit uncomfortable as to the correctness of the online booking should the driver have been able to refuse the 4 of us because he was expecting 6. Otherwise however the booking was process was painless and all dealt with immediately.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Driver was very friendly and absolutely on time for both transfers.

Mr V M from Russia
(12/02/2014)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

The website is fine, maybe needs a more modern design but works fine and didn't give me any errors so I'm absolutely satisfied. What I didn't like is that my card was charged in currency other than what I chosen on the website and other than what my card currency is so I lost several euros on conversion. Anyway, probably it is my bank's issue, not the website.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

The car was not brand new but was good enough to carry us and all our luggage without any problems. The driver was VERY friendly and helpful!

Ms M K from Netherlands
(30/12/2014)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Booking was quite easy. The printed voucher was not needed in fact.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

The car and driver was good. We were perfectly in time to the airport.
The car was a bit bigger than needed (and expected) for 2 people.