Recensioni Andratx Shuttledirect.com

Recensioni verificate sul transfer usufruiti da ospiti reali che viaggiano da Andratx. Recensioni indipendenti da clienti verificati. Leggi e metti a confronto le opinioni dei clienti verificati e i rating basati su veri clienti che hanno usufruito dei transfer aeroportuali.

Prenota ora il tuo transfer da/a Andratx
3.7/5
  • 5
    33.333333333333%
    13
  • 4
    41.025641025641%
    16
  • 3
    5.1282051282051%
    2
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    20.512820512821%
    8
3.3/5
  • 5
    27.272727272727%
    9
  • 4
    24.242424242424%
    8
  • 3
    24.242424242424%
    8
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    24.242424242424%
    8
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Feefo
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su eKomi
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Google
Fr. G L from Austria
(13/09/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Service-Bewertung : Gutes service
Produkt : Alles hat gut geklappt

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Service-Bewertung : Gutes service
Produkt : Alles hat gut geklappt

Fr. M R from Germany
(10/09/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Service-Bewertung : Alle prima, nur die Internetseite funktionierte bei der Buchung und der Stornierung nicht richtig. Diverse Links führten ins Leere. Schade. Aber sonst sehr gut.
Habe auch noch keine Bestätigungsmail zu meiner Stornierung erhalten wie angekündigt.
Produkt : Sehr freundlicher Fahrer, pünktlich. Alles perfekt!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Service-Bewertung : Alle prima, nur die Internetseite funktionierte bei der Buchung und der Stornierung nicht richtig. Diverse Links führten ins Leere. Schade. Aber sonst sehr gut.
Habe auch noch keine Bestätigungsmail zu meiner Stornierung erhalten wie angekündigt.
Produkt : Sehr freundlicher Fahrer, pünktlich. Alles perfekt!

Mr J L from United Kingdom
(10/08/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

very fast to book

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

because there were only two other people on the bus it was very quick

Hr F W from Germany
(31/07/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Service-Bewertung : Die Buchung online war einfach und gut!
Produkt : Die vereinbarte Abholung war sehr pünktlich, die Fahrer freundlich und die Fahrzeug sauber. Gerne buchen wir wieder!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Service-Bewertung : Die Buchung online war einfach und gut!
Produkt : Die vereinbarte Abholung war sehr pünktlich, die Fahrer freundlich und die Fahrzeug sauber. Gerne buchen wir wieder!

Mr E R from United Kingdom
(23/07/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

The website was easy to use, however there was sone confusion around the drop down when u enter the pick up street

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Bang on time and no issues. The driver was very friendly

Sr m d from Spain
(14/07/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Puntuación del servicio : solo una cosa mal , tener que estar dos horas y media antes en el aeropuerto si no vas a facturar... deberia tener la opcion de recogernos mas tarde
Producto : excelente el conductor

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Puntuación del servicio : solo una cosa mal , tener que estar dos horas y media antes en el aeropuerto si no vas a facturar... deberia tener la opcion de recogernos mas tarde
Producto : excelente el conductor

Mw. M C from Belgium
(05/07/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Servicescore : Alles prima verlopen

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Zeer zeer goed

Mr M R from United Kingdom
(27/06/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

very easy to book and any questions you could call them

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Arrived on time

Mr J L from United Kingdom
(29/04/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very quick and inexpensive

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Very good

Hr F S from Germany
(27/10/2014)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Service-Bewertung : Todo bien.
Produkt : Fantástico el conductor de autobús número 277, miércoles por la noche. Decidle un saludo del alemán que tuvo que ir a la Cala Llamp.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Service-Bewertung : Todo bien.
Produkt : Fantástico el conductor de autobús número 277, miércoles por la noche. Decidle un saludo del alemán que tuvo que ir a la Cala Llamp.

Sr T L from Spain
(12/09/2014)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

En el desplegable no sale como destinó port andratx que es donde me dejaron

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

En el desplegable no sale como destinó port andratx que es donde me dejaron

Ms J K from United Kingdom
(13/07/2014)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

It was not made clear that although the price was shown in pounds sterling, the payment wold be taken in Euros. If I had realised, I would have used a different credid card of mine that did not charge for currency exchange.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

The transfers were prompt, smooth & efficient. The driver was exactly on time for our return journey.

Ms P D from United Kingdom
(30/06/2014)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Easy to follow, and confirm.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Driver was helpful and polite. Punctual and made our visit go very smoothly. Would definitely recommend to anyone visiting Majorca.

Mr L O from United Kingdom
(14/04/2014)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very good web Easy to use Pleasaantly surprised

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excellent although wasn't immediately obvious to know where to go in airport
Would definitely use again and gave details to our hotel for them to use for future clients
Thanks
Dr Laurence O'Connor

Ms B R from Denmark
(23/08/2013)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

I unfortuneately had to cancel my order, but evertheless excellent service

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

I unfortuneately had to cancel my order, but evertheless excellent service

Ms G C from United Kingdom
(06/08/2013)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

My only complaint is that the website had a few faulty links when trying to log in to print off my voucher. After logging in, the web site went to an 'error' page as did the link that was provided in the email to access my vouchers. It took me awhile for me to find a way of accessing my vouchers to print off.

Other than this, the site was very easy to use in booking my transfers.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Great service, the driver was very helpful.

Mr S B from United Kingdom
(21/07/2013)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

All went smoothly but not clear where to input house name as we were not going to a hotel but staying with friends.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Friendly driver, who helped by fetching the mini bus to the terminal so we did not have to take all the bags to the car park. Fortunately we had our own child booster seat as both baby seats he had were for younger children. A good experience all round.

Mr K L from United Kingdom
(08/06/2013)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Good

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Very friendly & efficient service from start to finish

Fru A S from Sweden
(21/04/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Snabb återbetalning vid avbokning pga inställd resa till Mallorca

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Snabb återbetalning vid avbokning pga inställd resa till Mallorca

Hr K O from Germany
(23/07/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Alles verlief gut und reibungslos mit kurzen Wartezeiten und kurzer Fahrzeit weil nur eine weitere Partei ausser mir im Wagen sass.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Alles verlief gut und reibungslos mit kurzen Wartezeiten und kurzer Fahrzeit weil nur eine weitere Partei ausser mir im Wagen sass.