Recensioni Siviglia Shuttledirect.com

Recensioni verificate sul transfer usufruiti da ospiti reali che viaggiano da Siviglia. Recensioni indipendenti da clienti verificati. Leggi e metti a confronto le opinioni dei clienti verificati e i rating basati su veri clienti che hanno usufruito dei transfer aeroportuali.

Prenota ora il tuo transfer da/a Siviglia
4.7/5
  • 5
    83.660130718954%
    128
  • 4
    9.8039215686275%
    15
  • 3
    1.3071895424837%
    2
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    5.2287581699346%
    8
4.6/5
  • 5
    82.222222222222%
    111
  • 4
    8.8888888888889%
    12
  • 3
    2.2222222222222%
    3
  • 2
    0.74074074074074%
    1
  • 1
    5.9259259259259%
    8
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Feefo
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su eKomi
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Google
Mr M G from United Kingdom
(25/02/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

We were met at Seville airport by a friendly driver, very polite. His car was parked close by, it was clean, smelt fresh and even put Spanish music on for us, great service

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

We were met at Seville airport by a friendly driver, very polite. His car was parked close by, it was clean, smelt fresh and even put Spanish music on for us, great service

Mr G S from Germany
(14/02/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Pünktlich, sauber und schnell

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Einfache Handhabung und Kontaktaufnahme

Mrs J L from United Kingdom
(06/02/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

On time, polite helpful. Would use again.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

On time, polite helpful. Would use again.

Sr. M P from Spain
(01/02/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Muy profesionales, vehículo impecable, buen servicio y amabilidad del conductor el cuál nos informó de los mejores sitios para visitar y comer. Recomendado al 100 por 100.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Muy profesionales, vehículo impecable, buen servicio y amabilidad del conductor el cuál nos informó de los mejores sitios para visitar y comer. Recomendado al 100 por 100.

Mrs C K from United States
(23/01/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Arranged airport pick up for a client traveling to Seville. Driver was there to pick up when they came out of arrivals and dropped to hotel. Perfect!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Seamless

Ms h B from United Kingdom
(03/01/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

I always book with Shuttle Direct as they offer an excellent service to their consumers. On arrival at a destination it is reassuring and comforting to know that there will be a driver from Shuttle Direct ready to transport you to your accommodation. Hassle free

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Shuttle Direct offer a high standard service and is value for the price that you pay

Mrs L N from United Kingdom
(28/12/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

We have used this company whenever we are visiting Europe. Prices are unbeatable. They are always on time and drivers are courteous.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Driver waiting for us on arrival at Seville and polite and accommodating

Mr. P S from Netherlands
(21/11/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

wij waren sneller geland dan stond aangegeven.
chauffeur stond met duidelijk leesbare naam van ons in de ontvangst hal.
ondanks dat chauffeur geen Engels sprak, kon hij zich verstaanbaar maken.
was behulpzaam, vriendelijk en behulpzaam. we boekte graag de terug weg bij deze organsatie.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

veilig snel en vriendelijk taxi rit

Sig. C P from Italy
(09/11/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Servizio perfetto, puntualità, disponibilità e gentilezza.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Acquisto economico e veloce.

Fru C E from Denmark
(16/10/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Fantastisk chauffør! God humør, god til engelsk, kom med anbefalinger, fortalte lidt om byen, ringede vores vært op inden vi ankom for at sikre, at vi blev modtaget. Perfekt!!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Virkede perfekt. Ingen ventetid og transport til døren for vores familie

Sig. I B from Italy
(03/10/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Uso il servizio di Shuttle Direct da anni e non mi ha mai delusa. Servizio sempre preciso e puntuale, affidabile!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Stupendo: ho prenotato un servizio di taxi privato ed è arrivata una Mercedes nuova fiammante con l'autista gentile, veloce e simpatico. Super efficiente

M. c m from France
(02/10/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Nous avons été pleinement satisfait de la ponctualité et du service (chauffeur souriant et efficace).

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Aucun problème et excellent rapport qualité prix

Ms J M from United Kingdom
(18/08/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Driver was waiting for me, polite and professional and drive was very smooth

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Good service although quite expensive for a very short drive

Sig. F V from Italy
(18/07/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Servicio perfecto. Aunque nuestro vuelo llegó con mas de una hora de retraso, el taxi nos ha esperado por la noche. Conductor muy gentil y profesional

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Todo muy rápido en la compra

Mr. J N from Netherlands
(16/07/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Despote our delay the driver was still there waiting for us. Clean modern car, fast ride, perfect just what you want

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Taxi Perfect.... unlike this survey that is irritating me

Mrs D C from United Kingdom
(19/06/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

The driver was waiting at Seville airport as arranged, was pleasant and courteous. The transport was new and comfortable, transfer was speedy. So, a perfect experience, nothing to complain about at all.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Perfect experience, very happy

Mrs C H from United Kingdom
(12/06/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

I would recommend this service. Although our flight was delayed by nearly an hour, our driver was waiting for us, which meant we could go to our hotel without any need to make further arrangements. He was very courteous and helpful throughout the journey.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Great service, good idea to pre-book when first visiting a new location.

Sig. L C from Italy
(06/06/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Il nostro volo ha ritardato di 3 ore ma nonostante ciò l’autosta Ci stava aspettando. È stato gentile è molto professionale. Consigliatissimo

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Ottimo servizio eccezionale

Hr. R M from Switzerland
(26/05/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Pünktlich und sehr freundlich

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Pünklich und sehr freundlich

Sig. C S from Italy
(06/01/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Servizio perfetto, puntualissimi e molto gentili.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Servizio perfetto, puntualissimi e molto gentili.