Recensioni Tignes Shuttledirect.com

Recensioni verificate sul transfer usufruiti da ospiti reali che viaggiano da Tignes. Recensioni indipendenti da clienti verificati. Leggi e metti a confronto le opinioni dei clienti verificati e i rating basati su veri clienti che hanno usufruito dei transfer aeroportuali.

Prenota ora il tuo transfer da/a Tignes
3.8/5
  • 5
    43.75%
    7
  • 4
    31.25%
    5
  • 3
    6.25%
    1
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    18.75%
    3
3.5/5
  • 5
    53.333333333333%
    8
  • 4
    6.6666666666667%
    1
  • 3
    6.6666666666667%
    1
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    33.333333333333%
    5
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Feefo
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su eKomi
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Google
Mr J E from United Kingdom
(28/07/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very good

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Driver was very pleasant and helpful. Shuttle was waiting for us on time both on the outward journey and the return. Would definitely use again

Mr A C from United Kingdom
(19/04/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Easy.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Both, were prompt and really good.

Mr P B from United Kingdom
(05/04/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Good

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Good

Sr O R from Spain
(05/04/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Puntuación del servicio : Excelente
Producto : Excelente

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Puntuación del servicio : Excelente
Producto : Excelente

Mr r m from United Kingdom
(01/04/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

No problem

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Very efficient

Mr P H from United Kingdom
(09/03/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very easy to use

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Top quality - on time, enough space

Ms C G from United Kingdom
(10/01/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Ok

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

On time, nice driver, efficient journey.

Mr s b from United Kingdom
(05/01/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

website relatively clear and easy to navigate

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

We arrived in Geneva at 9.30 along with 200mm of snow. The driver was waiting in arrivals hall to collect us and advised us that the 200km journey would be likely be taking longer than usual.
The drive took over 14.5 hours !
Our driver was fantastic, despite the terrible road conditions she never appeared to be stressed, and her driving up the final leg to the resort was outstanding not once did the vehicle slip, skid or lose traction. She imparted a wonderful calmness to what was actually a very challenging transfer

Mr T S from Germany
(20/04/2014)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

It was a perfekt service!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

It was a perfekt service!

Ms S C from United Kingdom
(13/04/2014)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Easy and quick to book. On line vouchers useful

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excellent service . Both drivers were great and friendly .

Ms L P from United Kingdom
(08/04/2014)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very easy to book and prompt reply

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excellent service definitely use again

Mr j m from United Kingdom
(16/02/2014)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Good service
Easy to navigate and use

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Good service
Drivers where on time
Also friendly and helpful
Would recommend

Mw. P B from Netherlands
(05/01/2014)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Servicescore : online boeken is altijd snel geregeld

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

zoals altijd was het weer prefect voor elkaar!

Herr C N from Sweden
(27/03/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Servicebedömning : Good price, driver on time
Produkt : We arrived at our destination ahead of schedule -- this was due, though, to Mr Jean-Pierre driving like a complete maniac and almost crashing into various animals at several occasions

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Servicebedömning : Good price, driver on time
Produkt : We arrived at our destination ahead of schedule -- this was due, though, to Mr Jean-Pierre driving like a complete maniac and almost crashing into various animals at several occasions

Mr n s from United Kingdom
(15/03/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Unfortunately our xfer was poor from Vourg Saint Maurice. We were pounced upon by a local Taxi Driver who claimed to work for Shuttle Direct. This resulted in us have to pay further because the local Taxi company are lying about being from ShuttleDirect. A conversation between ShuttleDirect and the Local Taxi company does need to take place to prevent this happening to anyone else.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Unfortunately our xfer was poor from Vourg Saint Maurice. We were pounced upon by a local Taxi Driver who claimed to work for Shuttle Direct. This resulted in us have to pay further because the local Taxi company are lying about being from ShuttleDirect. A conversation between ShuttleDirect and the Local Taxi company does need to take place to prevent this happening to anyone else.

Mr s n from United Kingdom
(22/02/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

very easy to use

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

great driver, but we had ordered a baby seat that didn't appear ...

Mr D G from Israel
(19/01/2014)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

n/a

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

On the way to Tignes - the driver didn't speak a lot of English, but was very nice. Waited until all luggage arrived (in GVA rush hour).
On the way back - the driver was 30 minutes late, and drove a bit recklessly and fast (to close the gap).

Mr N M from Denmark
(22/04/2014)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Worked all right

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Maybe the driver should use his time for Formula 1 attendance instead.

Mr M O from United Kingdom
(04/01/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Fooled by good web site

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

We were abandoned for 2 days. No one was waiting and all phone numbers went to answer phone.
The worst possible customer care.

Ms V K from Russia
(31/12/2014)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

The driver was too late

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

The driver was telling all the way ha the couldn't bring me and two kids to the place because of the snow fall, we had to wait antill the road would be cleaned and he suggested us to wait at the railway station and take the taxy because he didn't want to spend his home at the traffic. I was afraid he would just throw us out of the car and leave.