Recensioni Gerusalemme Shuttledirect.com

Recensioni verificate sul transfer usufruiti da ospiti reali che viaggiano da Gerusalemme. Recensioni indipendenti da clienti verificati. Leggi e metti a confronto le opinioni dei clienti verificati e i rating basati su veri clienti che hanno usufruito dei transfer aeroportuali.

Prenota ora il tuo transfer da/a Gerusalemme
3.3/5
  • 5
    42.857142857143%
    12
  • 4
    10.714285714286%
    3
  • 3
    10.714285714286%
    3
  • 2
    7.1428571428571%
    2
  • 1
    28.571428571429%
    8
3.6/5
  • 5
    59.090909090909%
    13
  • 4
    4.5454545454545%
    1
  • 3
    4.5454545454545%
    1
  • 2
    4.5454545454545%
    1
  • 1
    27.272727272727%
    6
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Feefo
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su eKomi
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Google
Sr. P P from Spain
(14/03/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

No he podido usar sus servicios porque tuve que cancelar mi viaje por el tema del Coronavirus, pero en cuanto les informé de mi situación, me contestaron en breve espacio de tiempo y me devolvieron inmediatamente el dinero.

Cuando vuelva a tener que usarlo definitivamente les volveré a contactar.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Porque tuve que cancelar mi viaje por el Coronavirus y me devolvieron inmediatamente el dinero.

Fr. F S from Germany
(02/10/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

War sehr einfach im Internet alles auszufüllen. Man gibt seine Flugdaten ein und man bekommt einen Abholzeitpunkt zugeschickt unter Berücksichtigung von Fahrtzeit, checkin am Flughafen usw.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Der Fahrer war überpünktlich an der vereinbarten Stelle, war sehr freundlich, hat unser Gepäck eingeladen und uns direkt bis vor unser terminal gebracht

Mrs J S from United States
(11/09/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Exact timing for pickup and friendly driver!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Very friendly and prompt service!

Ms R R from United Kingdom
(07/10/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

They were where they said they would be ,had a clear sign with my name . Pleasant driver who took our case and got us to where we needed to be. Very friendly and helpful

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Reasonable cost .excellent instruction . No hassle

Mrs K K from United Kingdom
(03/09/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Would use again as they were efficient and punctual.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

The service was good value for money.

Ms A O from United Kingdom
(23/04/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

The service was outstanding. The driver was very helpful and friendly.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excellent service. I will definitely use them again.

Mr. E V from Netherlands
(21/10/2017)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Uitstekende service!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Very good! We were very satisfied

Ms D S from United States
(15/10/2017)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

The shuttle was on time. Driver very polite but did not speak very much english. We got to the airport in plenty of time to check in with our bags, get the VAT refund and was not rushed to get to the gate.
Thanks you also for the phone call in the morning to confirm the pickup

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Easy to book, Confirmation same day, changes were easy.

Mr B K from United Kingdom
(29/10/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Easy to book online. Paying in advance meant no money hassles at the time of the journey. Driver arrived on time, courteous and friendly. Helped with baggage. Drove well. Clean vehicle.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Easy to book online. Paying in advance meant no money hassles at the time of the journey. Driver arrived on time, courteous and friendly. Helped with baggage. Drove well. Clean vehicle.

Ms M H from Germany
(09/10/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Nice Driver, always on Time

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Nice Driver, always on Time

Mr J J from United Kingdom
(20/09/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Found it very easy to access, however we needed to travel with a fold down wheelchair for my mums convienience but there was nowhere on the website to add this so ended up telephoning them in Spain, they also were a bit confused and advised me to book a 9 seater instead of a 7 seater transfer to fit it in, which was alright but would have been a lot easier and more convienient to just add a wheelchair on the booking form as the buses were large for our small group

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Pick ups from both the airport and appartments went smoothly with the bus driver accommodating our delayed flight and arriving early for our return journey

Dhr. A F from Netherlands
(10/09/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Snelle afwikkeling van de bestelling. Goede en snelle respons op gestelde vragen. Zeker aan te bevelen. Gaan als het nodig is, weer met hen " in zee".

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Taxi met chauffeur stonden op tijd klaar. Hulpvaardige chauffeur. Vlotte rit naar Jeruzalem.

Mr A C from Germany
(29/08/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

I can recommend this company by all means.
What you could have done better is to identify the name of the operator `Fun Travel` (I think) more clearly as I was looking for Shuttle Direct, and I was told there was no such company at the airport. That confused me for a while until I found the driver holding up a sign with my name of it.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

We had a very helpful driver who patiently waited for us. We were a party of 13 people and would definitely book with you again.
The transfer from Tel Aviv to Jerusalem was smooth and the driver polite and very hospitable.
Right on!

Ms K M from United States
(17/08/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Our driver was prompt, helpful, and very friendly. The price was much more reasonable than many companies, and the service was excellent. I would recommend this service, and use it again.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Our driver was prompt, helpful, and very friendly. The price was much more reasonable than many companies, and the service was excellent. I would recommend this service, and use it again.

Mr J M from United States
(06/07/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very easy online booking, driver was on time with a clean late model vehicle. Very pleased.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Very easy online booking, driver was on time with a clean late model vehicle. Very pleased.

Sr D M from Argentina
(02/02/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Recomiendo la empresa muy responsables y puntuales

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

muy buen servicio exelente transporte

Mr B F from United States
(06/10/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

The driver was waiting for me and easy to find and took me to my hotel and made sure I was able to check in. Very smiley and friendly driver

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

The driver was waiting for me and easy to find and took me to my hotel and made sure I was able to check in. Very smiley and friendly driver

Sr o b from Argentina
(04/09/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

eficiente

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

eficiente

Mr T V from New Zealand
(01/12/2014)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

The service was good. However we had difficulty finding the shuttle desk in Tel Aviv, We thought it would be better to have someone ready at the airport arrivals (most other shuttle services had someone standing at arrivals with the name of the person highlighted on a card) instead we had to hunt for the desk.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Good price and friendly transfer drivers.

Sra C G from Uruguay
(07/07/2014)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Muy buen servicio. Solo que el chofer no hablaba español.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Muy buen servicio. Solo que el chofer no hablaba español.