Recensioni Reykjavik Shuttledirect.com

Recensioni verificate sul transfer usufruiti da ospiti reali che viaggiano da Reykjavik. Recensioni indipendenti da clienti verificati. Leggi e metti a confronto le opinioni dei clienti verificati e i rating basati su veri clienti che hanno usufruito dei transfer aeroportuali.

Prenota ora il tuo transfer da/a Reykjavik
3.9/5
  • 5
    51.595744680851%
    97
  • 4
    17.553191489362%
    33
  • 3
    13.829787234043%
    26
  • 2
    4.2553191489362%
    8
  • 1
    12.765957446809%
    24
4.0/5
  • 5
    54.861111111111%
    79
  • 4
    20.138888888889%
    29
  • 3
    10.416666666667%
    15
  • 2
    0.69444444444444%
    1
  • 1
    13.888888888889%
    20
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Feefo
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su eKomi
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Google
Hr. J K from Germany
(07/04/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

very quick and friendly service

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

very quick and friendly service

Mrs J A from United Kingdom
(23/02/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Excellent, on time and efficient transfer

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Good service

Mr I S from United Kingdom
(04/02/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very efficient and helpful

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Price was very reasonable

Mr N B from United Kingdom
(12/01/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Quick, good value airport transfer to Reykjavík and polite staff on both main bus and hotel shuttle

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Quick, good value airport transfer to Reykjavík and polite staff on both main bus and hotel shuttle

Mr A B from United Kingdom
(15/11/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Extremely friendly and helpful staff. I particularly liked the shuttle change at the depot to speed up our drop off, we ended up on our own little bus and was at our hotel in no time

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Easy to book and great service

Mr A G from Australia
(04/11/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Great service. Drop off at hotel door. Driver very friendly.

Highly recommended.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Super efficient airport transfer

Mrs Y O from United Kingdom
(01/10/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Easy to book. Easy to locate bus at airport. Driver friendly & helpful. Journey & drop off good. I would use the service again & recommend to other.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Simple to arrange. Brought me to my destination safe & sound!

Mr R B from Germany
(28/07/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Pünktlich - zuverlässig - freundliches Personal - komfortabel - gut organisiert

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Pünktlich - zuverlässig - freundliches Personal - gut organisiert

Herr S E from Norway
(16/07/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very good service from the driver

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Very good.service from the driver

Ms A T from United Kingdom
(06/07/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Jordan was very friendly- gave us some interesting facts about Iceland and made the journey from the airport to our accommodation easy

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Great, no complaints. Relatively priced compared to others

Fr. A S from Germany
(26/06/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Perfekte Organisation. Ich wurde pünktlich abgeholt und entspannt zum Flughafen gebracht.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Es hat alles super geklappt. Gute und ausreichende Informationen, nette Fahrerin, pünktliche Abholung. Alles sehr entspannt. Danke

Mr Z K from Croatia
(02/10/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

The service was great. A mini van was waiting for us outside the airport building and took us to our hotel. The driver was helpful. Would recomend to use.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Very easy to make a purchase.

Mr D C from Italy
(16/08/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Ottimo servizio e comunicazione.Ottimo il prezzo.Consigliatissimo....

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Perfetto, puntuale, organizzato molto bene, complimenti.

M. D T from Switzerland
(30/07/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Contact préalable par email ou téléphone pour fixer le lieu de rendez-vous. Le minibus navette est arrivée à l'heure, puis transfert dans bus rapide jusqu'à l'aéroport KEF de Reykjavik. Tout s'est bien passé. Compagnie sérieuse.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Très bon rapport qualité prix

Sr. J Z from Spain
(18/07/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Perfect service, at arrival the driver was waiting for us. Quick transfer to the domestic Reyjkavik airport. Good service.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Perfect & quick service to domestic airport

Mr J C from Canada
(15/07/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

All a good first time experience. Nice to feel looked after following a long flight.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

All a good first time experience. Nice to feel looked after following a long flight.

Ms K B from United Kingdom
(10/07/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Easy to use and change the booking. On time.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Easy to use and change the booking. On time.

Fr. S W from Austria
(09/07/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Preisgünstiger, schneller Transport von Keflavik Flughafen nach reykjavik (ca. 60 Minuten). Direkt am Flughafen steht ein MitarbeiterIn mit einem Hinweisschild in welche Richtung man gehen muss, Bus steht direkt am Flughafenparkplatz. Wartet auf mehrere Flugankünfte zusammen, wo Personen in die selbe Richtung fahren wollen (Stadt Reykjavik).

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Preisgünstig, unkompliziert, schnell

Ms H F from Germany
(06/07/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Service war super, insbesondere Kommunikation!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Günstig und zuverlässig!!

Ms G G from Australia
(21/06/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Prompt, courteous and helpful. Plus the bus bus was warm!!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Prompt, courteous and helpful. Plus the bus bus was warm!!