Recensioni Vilnius Shuttledirect.com

Recensioni verificate sul transfer usufruiti da ospiti reali che viaggiano da Vilnius. Recensioni indipendenti da clienti verificati. Leggi e metti a confronto le opinioni dei clienti verificati e i rating basati su veri clienti che hanno usufruito dei transfer aeroportuali.

Prenota ora il tuo transfer da/a Vilnius
4.5/5
  • 5
    68.918918918919%
    51
  • 4
    22.972972972973%
    17
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    1.3513513513514%
    1
  • 1
    6.7567567567568%
    5
4.5/5
  • 5
    77.272727272727%
    51
  • 4
    12.121212121212%
    8
  • 3
    3.030303030303%
    2
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    7.5757575757576%
    5
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Feefo
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su eKomi
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Google
Herr l w from Sweden
(10/12/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

höll tiden

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

höll tiden

Mr C H from United States
(06/12/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Fast, efficient. service and communication. I made an error on my reservation. I sent an email to their team and they immediately resolved the scheduling error.

The driver arrived early and got me to the airport with plenty of time to spare.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Price is alright for the service provided.

Sig. P D from Italy
(26/10/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Ottimo. L'autista era in attesa al mio arrivo. Siamo giunti a destinazione in 15 minuti. Tutto perfetto.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Rapporto prezzo qualità elevato.

Mr A B from United Kingdom
(02/10/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Fast and excellent service the driver was waiting as promised swift transfer to our hotel will use again

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excellent service just what we ordered

Mr j k from Ireland
(31/08/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

As Above

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

As Above

Herr c w from Sweden
(09/08/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Fungerade utmärkt för oss

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Fungerade bra för oss skulle rekommendera

Fru E D from Sweden
(31/08/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very good

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Very good

Sr. M B from Spain
(26/08/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Puntualidad exquisita y trato excelente.
Totalmente recomendable.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Servicio impecable. Lo recomendamos.

Mw. J D from Netherlands
(30/03/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Easy and quick contact. Driver already wating for us at the airport and easy to recognize. Very friendly and good service!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

It couldn't be better and quicker

Frøk S G from Norway
(22/01/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Our flight was delayd, but the driver stod der waiting for us. The driver arrived on time outside the hotell for our travell back. Excellent service.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Our flight was delayd, but the driver stod der waiting for us. The driver arrived on time outside the hotell for our travell back. Excellent service.

Mr P G from Italy
(13/11/2017)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

everything perfect and reliable .

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

any difficulty and great customer care for any clarification

Mrs B B from Switzerland
(06/10/2017)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Could change time, very friendly

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Could change time, very friendly

Herr T W from Norway
(20/09/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Ble hentet til avtalt tid av en hjelpsom hyggelig sjåfør på flyplassen. Praktisk bil med god plass. Samme opplevelse på vei fra hotell tilbake til flyplassen.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Ble hentet til avtalt tid av en hjelpsom hyggelig sjåfør på flyplassen. Praktisk bil med god plass. Samme opplevelse på vei fra hotell tilbake til flyplassen.

Mr j l from United Kingdom
(12/09/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Prompt service and polite drives cannot fault the service

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Great service on time with clean vehicles

Ms J K from Ireland
(09/09/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

At airport to meet with group eventhough flight was early, very good service.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

At airport to meet with group eventhough flight was early, very good service.

Fru N A from Sweden
(20/08/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Fungerar utmärkt varje gång jag använt Shuttle Direct

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Trevlig chaufför som körde lugnt och säkert, och som väntade med oss utanför vår bokade lägenhet till dess att vi fick nycklarna av tjejen som ägde lägenheten. Det tyckte kändes tryggt (kvällstid i en ny främmande stad).

Sr M B from Spain
(23/07/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Ya había contratado otros traslados y siempre con buenos resultados.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Tanto en la recogida del aeropuerto como del hotel el servicio fue perfecto: el conductor llegó incluso antes de la hora acordada, el vehículo era muy cómodo para las 7 personas que viajábamos.

Ms n r from United Kingdom
(20/07/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Driver pleasant, we had a 4 hour delay but driver was there waiting

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Driver pleasant, we had a 4 hour delay but driver was there waiting

hra E H from Finland
(11/06/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Kaikki pelasi erinomaisesti, joten olimme iloisesti yllättyneitä: aikataulut pitivät, kuljettajan palvelu erinomaista, auto siisti ja tyylikäs. Voin täydellä sydämellä suositella teitä jatkossa tuttavilleni.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Helppo hoitaa netissä etukäteen ja saada näin sujuva jatko lennolta hotelliin ja hotellilta lennolle.

Ms B F from Sweden
(28/05/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Möttes av en mycket prydlig ung man med mitt namn. Fin bil som förde oss till hotellet.
Hjälpte till att lasta av väskorna, utmärkt.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Möttes av en mycket prydlig ung man med mitt namn. Fin bil som förde oss till hotellet.
Hjälpte till att lasta av väskorna, utmärkt.