Recensioni Kalkan Shuttledirect.com

Recensioni verificate sul transfer usufruiti da ospiti reali che viaggiano da Kalkan. Recensioni indipendenti da clienti verificati. Leggi e metti a confronto le opinioni dei clienti verificati e i rating basati su veri clienti che hanno usufruito dei transfer aeroportuali.

Prenota ora il tuo transfer da/a Kalkan
4.6/5
  • 5
    72.857142857143%
    51
  • 4
    18.571428571429%
    13
  • 3
    4.2857142857143%
    3
  • 2
    1.4285714285714%
    1
  • 1
    2.8571428571429%
    2
4.5/5
  • 5
    73.4375%
    47
  • 4
    14.0625%
    9
  • 3
    7.8125%
    5
  • 2
    1.5625%
    1
  • 1
    3.125%
    2
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Feefo
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su eKomi
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Google
Mrs J W from United Kingdom
(21/09/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Booked on-line from the UK. Everything went according to plan/instructions. Overall excellent service and driver.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excellent service and driver. Everything went according to plan/instructions having booked online from the UK. Great start to our holiday.

Mr R S from United Kingdom
(20/09/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Driver was waitingfor me when I arrived. He was polite and professional and the vehicle was in good condition

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excellent service good value

Mr N J from United Kingdom
(04/09/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Excellent service from start to finish , on time and friendly drivers.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excellent service and very comfortable cars

Fr. M D from Germany
(10/08/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Alles lief perfekt.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Alles lief perfekt.

M. s M from France
(26/07/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Chauffeur devant l’aéroport, bouteille d’eau fournie - impeccable

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Très bien - je recommande ce service

Ms A T from United Kingdom
(29/07/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Arrived on a late flight which was delayed, really easy to find the stand to find driver and ended up having a private taxi for 2 of us which was very quick as no waiting around for others so brilliant service

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Cheap, fast and no waiting around

Mr M F from Germany
(28/06/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Good service, almost without problems.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

The shuttle itself was well, but I was booking a transfer from my hotel to the airport - the transport company told me, they pick me up at some bus station in town. That would have ment to get another taxi to the bus station. I had to do some telephone calls and had to insist that they pick me up at the hotel.

Ms d a from United Kingdom
(19/09/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Great service , everything went smoothly

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

great service, everything went smoothly

Fr. M J from Germany
(28/08/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Alles hat sehr gut geklappt: der Fahrer war sehr pünktlich und hat mich zuverlässig zum Flughafen nach Dalaman gebracht.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Alles hat sehr gut geklappt: der Fahrer war sehr pünktlich und hat mich zuverlässig zum Flughafen nach Dalaman gebracht.

Mr G H from United Kingdom
(21/05/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Excellant service. Out of the airport and on our way in less than 15 minutes.
Driver stopped for a break so we could pick up some water and have a coffee ourselves.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Quick booking on line. Good value as well.

Hr. H S from Germany
(25/10/2017)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Mit Ihrem Service war ich sehr zufrieden und würde Sie sehr gerne weiterempfehlen.Ihr Fahrer Sezai Fidan war sehr zuvorkommend .

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Mit Ihrem Service war ich sehr zufrieden und würde Sie sehr gerne weiterempfehlen.Ihr Fahrer Sezai Fidan war sehr zuvorkommend .

Hr H S from Germany
(09/11/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

ich bin von ihre shuttle Direct begeistert ,ich empfehle Sie gerne weiter.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

ich bin von ihrem Shuttle Servis begeistert ,ich empfehle Sie weiter.

Mr j f from United Kingdom
(18/10/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Fantastic value for money,truly recommend, great service.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Great service from airport to kalkan,safe and courteous drivers . exceptional

Mr D F from United Kingdom
(15/10/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Excellent service , driver waiting at airport and picked up for return on time and all at a very reasonable price

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excellent service and very good price

Sr j d from Costa Rica
(06/10/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Exellent service good driver. Meet my expentative

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Exellent service good driver. Meet my expentative

Fru G S from Sweden
(24/09/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Lätt att boka, flexibel service

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Kom i tid, bra förare, bekväm transport

Mr B D from United Kingdom
(01/09/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Easy tonuse

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Driver was ready to go, no waiting around which was a nice change.

He even tool us to our apartment which was a stone throw from where originally requested. Very helpful.

Ms C B from United Kingdom
(28/08/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Driver on time ADDA TOURS

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Driver on time ADDA TOURS

Mr D B from United Kingdom
(27/08/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Good driver comfortable journey. Driver carried bags up steep steps to hotel on arrival and provided water en route. 90 min transfer). Only issue was that there was no one with name card at the taxi meeting point however someone quickly came to our aid when they saw us looking. Would use again.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Good value for money for long distance transfer

Ms a r from United Kingdom
(26/08/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Arrived on time and friendly and professional driver.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Arrived on time and friendly and professional driver.