Shuttledirect.com Altea anmeldelser

Verificerede anmeldelser fra gæster, som rent faktisk har benyttet vores transfertjeneste fra Altea. Uafhængige anmeldelser fra verificerede kunder. Læs og sammenlign meninger fra verificerede kunder og bedømmelser fra kunder, som rent faktisk benytter lufthavnstransfers.

Book din lufthavnstransfer nu fra/til Altea
4.6/5
  • 5
    63.265306122449%
    31
  • 4
    30.612244897959%
    15
  • 3
    6.1224489795918%
    3
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
4.2/5
  • 5
    55.31914893617%
    26
  • 4
    27.659574468085%
    13
  • 3
    6.3829787234043%
    3
  • 2
    2.1276595744681%
    1
  • 1
    8.5106382978723%
    4
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Feefo
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på eKomi
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Google
Mr P H from United Kingdom
(09/03/2020)
Alicante Lufthavn (ALC) - Altea(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Faultless. Our driver was excellent. Particularly liked the fact that Shuttle direct e mailed us two days before our departure from the resort with details of the pick up. Saved us the trouble and was really reassuring.

Transport company service

Represents excellent value for money.

Mevr M F from Belgium
(26/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Op tijd. Makkelijk te vinden. Goed voorbereide chauffeur. Heel vriendelijk en behulpzaam

Transport company service

Ga het nog doen in de toekomst

Mr P T from Ireland
(19/02/2020)
Alicante Lufthavn (ALC) - Altea(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very efficient

Transport company service

Great service

Sig. f h from Italy
(29/01/2020)
Alicante Lufthavn (ALC) - Altea(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Eccellente!

Transport company service

Eccellente!

Mr R S from United Kingdom
(10/01/2020)
Alicante Lufthavn (ALC) - Altea(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Fast, efficient and friendly

Transport company service

Great service
Friendly staff. Great price

Herr D H from Sweden
(07/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Enkelt att boka, kom i tid, bekvämt!

Transport company service

On time and comfortable. Perfect!

Fru H S from Norway
(25/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Nice driver, very nice car. Excellente service

Transport company service

Excellente service. Nice driver and nice car

Mr. A G from Belgium
(12/10/2019)
Alicante Lufthavn (ALC) - Altea(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

zeker weten, waren op tijd à de luchthaven, op de luchthaven zelf vriendelijk en efficiënt onthaal, goeie uitleg gekregen, goeie bus
dus tevreden klant, boek zeker terug met jullie bij een volgende reis

Transport company service

indien alles perfect verlopen kan ik niet anders

Mrs C S from United Kingdom
(03/10/2019)
Alicante Lufthavn (ALC) - Altea(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very efficient Service, was Picked up within 30 Minutes of arriving, Very pleasant Driver. Overall a great Journey in pleasant surroundings

Transport company service

Excellent Service , very well conducted , dealt with Query’s in a quick response time

Ms k n from United Kingdom
(28/09/2019)
Alicante Lufthavn (ALC) - Altea(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

reliable and a good price.

Transport company service

very good service and reliable,and good price.

Mr B C from Spain
(13/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good service.

Transport company service

Top. On time and good driver.

Herr T A from Norway
(24/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Presise og god standard på kjøretøyene

Transport company service

Presise og god standard på kjøretøyene

Mr C A from Sweden
(13/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Shuttle Directs tjänster har jag anlitat många gånger under senare år. Det blir alltid bra.
De kommer på utsatt tid och man kommer dit man ska!

Transport company service

Det fungerar perfekt, man vet att ni kommer!
Vid en sån här körning (03.25) skulle det vara bra att kunna välja att betala vägavgiften, därmed få en snabbare resa och få sova längre.

Fru E B from Norway
(12/01/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Sjåføren var meget hyggelig og hjelpsom

Transport company service

Sjåføren var meget hyggelig og hjelpsom

Mr M H from United Kingdom
(04/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time and easy to use.

Transport company service

On time and easy to use.

Mr J M from Ireland
(27/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We were met promptly on both our outward and return trips, lovely clean vehicles, our young driver (Yuri) was both charming and polite and he made both the begining and end of our holiday a pleasure.
I would highly reccomend this service.

Transport company service

We were met promptly on both our outward and return trips, lovely clean vehicles, our young driver (Yuri) was both charming and polite and he made both the begining and end of our holiday a pleasure.
I would highly reccomend this service.

Dhr. J H from Netherlands
(20/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Uitstekend geregeld, keurig op tijd, alleen jammer dat bij de terug reis alleen maar binnendoor werd gereden en de tol weg werd vermeden. Duurde dus beduidend langer, verder perfect.

Transport company service

Uitstekend geregeld, keurig op tijd, alleen jammer dat bij de terug reis alleen maar binnendoor werd gereden en de tol weg werd vermeden. Duurde dus beduidend langer, verder perfect.

Mr H C from Denmark
(08/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

evething spot on!

Transport company service

As we arrived to the airport, Shuttle Direct was waiting for us at agreed, so Everything spot on! :-)

Ms S M from United Kingdom
(01/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

For 10 of us travelling this was far cheaper than using public transport. Were met at the airport very efficiently. Only downside was the pick up which waited outside the hotel opposite and didn't ring at our villa- as it was a 50 seater coach we didn't think it was for us!! However, was all sorted and would thoroughly recommend

Transport company service

For 10 of us travelling this was far cheaper than using public transport. Were met at the airport very efficiently. Only downside was the pick up which waited outside the hotel opposite and didn't ring at our villa- as it was a 50 seater coach we didn't think it was for us!! However, was all sorted and would thoroughly recommend

Herr D G from Sweden
(22/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Trevlig chaufför !! Bra och lugnt kört!

Transport company service

Kanon med trevlig chaufför som körde bra och lugnt å säkert