Shuttledirect.com Calpe anmeldelser

Verificerede anmeldelser fra gæster, som rent faktisk har benyttet vores transfertjeneste fra Calpe. Uafhængige anmeldelser fra verificerede kunder. Læs og sammenlign meninger fra verificerede kunder og bedømmelser fra kunder, som rent faktisk benytter lufthavnstransfers.

Book din lufthavnstransfer nu fra/til Calpe
4.5/5
  • 5
    68.148148148148%
    92
  • 4
    22.222222222222%
    30
  • 3
    3.7037037037037%
    5
  • 2
    2.2222222222222%
    3
  • 1
    3.7037037037037%
    5
4.4/5
  • 5
    68.421052631579%
    78
  • 4
    17.543859649123%
    20
  • 3
    6.140350877193%
    7
  • 2
    0.87719298245614%
    1
  • 1
    7.0175438596491%
    8
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Feefo
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på eKomi
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Google
Mr V K from Belgium
(12/10/2020)
Alicante Lufthavn (ALC) - Calpe(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Snelle service. Zeer correct

Transport company service

Snelle sevice. Vriendelijk

Mr B W from United Kingdom
(26/07/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service. Prompt pick up and friendly drivers.

Transport company service

Very efficient and not over priced.

Fr. R J from Denmark
(20/07/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Upåklagelige

Transport company service

Upåklagelige

Mr M G from United Kingdom
(26/04/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Always deliver superb customer service

Transport company service

Used for 15. Years always superb

Mrs D H from United Kingdom
(21/04/2020)
Alicante Lufthavn (ALC) - Calpe(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Due to the coronavirus sadly we didn't use the service. Have nothing but praise for the way they dealt with the cancellation. No quibble or fuss, no lengthy period of time waiting for the refund would have no hesitation in booking them again.

Transport company service

Due to the coronavirus sadly we didn't use the service. Have nothing but praise for the way they dealt with the cancellation. No quibble or fuss, no lengthy period of time waiting for the refund would have no hesitation in booking them again.

Mr. K V from Belgium
(06/04/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Omwille van de Coronacrisis was het niet mogelijk om naar onze vakantiebestemming te gaan. Contact opgenomen met Shuttle dienst en heel goed geholpen. Snel antwoord ( dezelfde dag nog mail ontvangen ) en geld teruggestort gekregen.

Transport company service

Vakantie niet kunnen doorgaan omwille van Coronacrisis. Goede customer service, dezelfde dag nog antwoord ontvangen op mijn mail en geld teruggestort gekregen. Ga deze transfer zeker volgende keer opnieuw nemen.

Mrs J K from United Kingdom
(27/03/2020)
Alicante Lufthavn (ALC) - Calpe(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

very welcoming, perfect driver made me feel very much at ease as I'm very nervous when someone else is driving.

Transport company service

very welcoming, perfect driver made me feel very much at ease as I'm very nervous when someone else is driving.

Hr. S M from Spain
(08/03/2020)
Alicante Lufthavn (ALC) - Calpe(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Ich habe das erste mal ihr Angebot in Anspruch genommen und war restlos begeistert über den sehr guten Service. Ich wurde pünktlich am Flughafen abgeholt und ohne Wartezeiten nachhause gebracht.
Es war sicher nicht das letzte mal. Diesen Service kann man nur weiter empfehlen, einfach perfekt

Transport company service

Perfekter Service

Mr S H from Norway
(21/02/2020)
Alicante Lufthavn (ALC) - Calpe(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time, direct transfer, clean car, reliable driver.

Transport company service

On time, direct transfer, clean car, reliable driver.

Hr. G Z from Germany
(14/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Auf jeden Fall weiterzuempfehlen
Gepflegter Fahrer, freundlich,hilfsbereit und ist sehr gut gefahren.

Transport company service

Prompte und gute sowie informative Abwicklung der Bestellung

Herr A R from Norway
(07/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent

Transport company service

Excellent

Fr. M B from Germany
(01/01/2020)
Alicante Lufthavn (ALC) - Calpe(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Sehr guter Service. Alles reibungslos geklappt.
Nette Mitarbeiter.

Transport company service

Alles lief perfekt. Gerne wieder.

Mr A F from United Kingdom
(21/12/2019)
Alicante Lufthavn (ALC) - Calpe(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Our flight was delayed by two hours and when we arrived your representatives arranged the quickest possible transfer for us with absolutely no fuss and were extremely helpful .

Many thanks and will tell everyone how easy the service is to use and how well you look after your customers.

Transport company service

Easy to use...Perfect thank you

Fru K W from Norway
(13/11/2019)
Alicante Lufthavn (ALC) - Calpe(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Flyet mitt var forsinket. Tenkte jeg måtte vente lenge på en senere buss, men ved skranken sto det en sjåfør og ventet. Han kjørte meg til Calpe med bil. Helt frem til hotelldøren. Meget god service!

Transport company service

Flyet mitt var forsinket. Tenkte jeg måtte vente lenge på en senere buss, men ved skranken sto det en sjåfør og ventet. Han kjørte meg til Calpe med bil. Helt frem til hotelldøren. Meget god service!

Mr S O from Ireland
(25/10/2019)
Alicante Lufthavn (ALC) - Calpe(Premium Economy)
Shuttle Direct booking service

After flight it was really comforting to have a pickup in a clean spacious car to drop us to our destination 1hr away. 2 adults-2 kids- 0 stress.

Transport company service

All great and would absolutely recommend

Mr A m from United Kingdom
(25/09/2019)
Alicante Lufthavn (ALC) - Calpe(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

the service we received was quick and easy at the Airport in Alicante and the details for the return journey were exactly followed . We recommend the service to future passengers .

Transport company service

The service was good value for money

Mr. C d from Spain
(09/09/2019)
Alicante Lufthavn (ALC) - Calpe(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfect op tijd

Transport company service

Alles goed geregeld. Alles op de aangegeven tijd

Mr. J D from Netherlands
(04/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Bij aankomst netjes opgewacht met naam op digitaal bordje, professioneel! Auto stond op nog geen 50 meter, we kregen allen een gratis flesje water, mooie service. File werd ontweken, en aangekomen in Calpe kon 1 persoon uitstappen bij sleuteladres en de rest werd netjes bij accommodatie afgezet, met extra hulp om koffers de straat over te brengen. Aanrader dus.

Transport company service

Super, zie hierboven bij klantervaring

Mr P B from Hungary
(09/07/2019)
Alicante Lufthavn (ALC) - Calpe(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfect customer service, smooth organisation, friendly staff.

Transport company service

Perfect customer service, smooth organisation, friendly staff.

Mrs J C from United Kingdom
(16/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

First class service prompt friendly driver, would definitely recommend

Transport company service

Prompt reliable service would definitely recommend