Shuttledirect.com Guardamar del Segura anmeldelser

Verificerede anmeldelser fra gæster, som rent faktisk har benyttet vores transfertjeneste fra Guardamar del Segura. Uafhængige anmeldelser fra verificerede kunder. Læs og sammenlign meninger fra verificerede kunder og bedømmelser fra kunder, som rent faktisk benytter lufthavnstransfers.

Book din lufthavnstransfer nu fra/til Guardamar del Segura
5.0/5
  • 5
    97.435897435897%
    38
  • 4
    2.5641025641026%
    1
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
4.9/5
  • 5
    94.285714285714%
    33
  • 4
    5.7142857142857%
    2
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Feefo
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på eKomi
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Google
Mr G M from United Kingdom
(26/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver was at the arrival airport and made himself available by means of a tablet with my name displayed, the vehicle was superb and the return trip was just as good, first class service

Transport company service

Great service, first class

Sra. R M from Spain
(24/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Lo recomendaria a mis amistades

Transport company service

Lo recomendaria a mis amistades

Mr K K from United Kingdom
(15/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver was waiting for us when we arrived. Car was clean and air-conditioned. Excellent service.

Transport company service

Reliable and good value for money

Mrs P M from United Kingdom
(11/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service. The vehicle was perfect clean and tidy with car seats for the kids. The driver was waiting for us on arrival. The driver was very friendly and helpful with all our bags
Not used this company before but will again and recommend to anyone. We were a party of 6 and were soon at our destination.
Just could not fault the driver or the service.

Transport company service

They were the cheapest in price. I always shop around. Was unsure on a few things so emailed my questions and got an immediate reply from Karin who answered all my questions. I did this with other companies some didn't't reply and some had attitude that I did not like. So decided to go with shuttle direct. I made the right choice.

Mrs S G from United Kingdom
(26/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service will recommend you to all my friends

Transport company service

Hassle free and comfortable

Mrs J W from Poland
(15/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service, nice, helpful driver.

Transport company service

Easy to proceed, everything clear and well explained.

Ms K T from United Kingdom
(13/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service arrived on time prompt vehicle was clean and super comfortable driver was really friendly we definitely would use again

Transport company service

Excellent service good value for money nice vehicle really friendly professional driver

Mr. L C from Belgium
(17/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfect de afspraken nagekomen , netjes op tijd zowel op heen als terugreis , verzorgde wagens en beleefde en goed voorkomende drivers .

Transport company service

Perfecte diensverlening .

Mr M W from United Kingdom
(07/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Courteous and helpful driver. Smart and clean vehicle. On time.

Transport company service

Courteous and helpful driver. Smart and clean vehicle. On time.

Mr K K from United Kingdom
(04/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Pleasant driver and waiting for us as promised.

Transport company service

Straightforward and easy to purchase

Mrs l s from United Kingdom
(25/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Efficient, friendly, professional. A great service.

Transport company service

Very good efficient friendly service

Fru E N from Sweden
(04/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I rekommendera the, worked perfectly

Transport company service

I rekommendera the, worked perfectly

Mr J M from United Kingdom
(10/09/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Timely, friendly and helpful driver.

Transport company service

Timely, friendly and helpful driver.

Herr G E from Sweden
(17/07/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service ! it was super all the way! The service was superb

Transport company service

Super service, all the help everything was excellent

Ms L F from United Kingdom
(11/11/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent Service. Although on the return journey the driver started to take me to Alicante Airport. I realised we were going the wrong way and he stilll got me to Murcia i plenty of time

Transport company service

Excellent Service. Although on the return journey the driver started to take me to Alicante Airport. I realised we were going the wrong way and he stilll got me to Murcia i plenty of time

Fru L L from Sweden
(01/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Trevlig personal som mötte mig på Alicante AirPort. Lätta att hitta. Tyvärr inte engelsktalande. Punktliga och mycket sevice mind!

Transport company service

Lätt att förstå, boka och få bekräftelse av betalning i mobil meddelande.

Ms V K from United Kingdom
(21/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Such a breath of fresh air , I cannot praise you guys enough . Our drivers were really friendly and made us feel welcome . Stress free ! Especially Frank , he is an absolute credit to your company . Thank you for an excellent service . Hopefully see you soon . Thanks .

Transport company service

Such a breath of fresh air , I cannot praise you guys enough . Our drivers were really friendly and made us feel welcome . Stress free ! Especially Frank , he is an absolute credit to your company . Thank you for an excellent service . Hopefully see you soon . Thanks .

Mr A L from United Kingdom
(14/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was excellent. Turned up on time and was efficient and polite. The journey to the airport was a joy.

Transport company service

The driver was excellent. Turned up on time and was efficient and polite. The journey to the airport was a joy.

Mr A L from United Kingdom
(14/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent. Turned up on time. Driver was brilliant.

Transport company service

Excellent. Turned up on time. Driver was brilliant.

Ms C K from Ireland
(21/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service in both directions. On time, pleasant and helpful. In particular our shuttle driver returning to the airport. He had excellent English,very informative and very pleasant. I would highly recommend this service and would use shuttle direct again definitely.

Transport company service

Picked up on time. Very helpful driver. Very happy with the service. Highly recommend.