Shuttledirect.com Málaga anmeldelser

Verificerede anmeldelser fra gæster, som rent faktisk har benyttet vores transfertjeneste fra Málaga. Uafhængige anmeldelser fra verificerede kunder. Læs og sammenlign meninger fra verificerede kunder og bedømmelser fra kunder, som rent faktisk benytter lufthavnstransfers.

Book din lufthavnstransfer nu fra/til Málaga
4.5/5
  • 5
    66.489361702128%
    125
  • 4
    26.595744680851%
    50
  • 3
    3.1914893617021%
    6
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    3.7234042553191%
    7
4.5/5
  • 5
    78.645833333333%
    151
  • 4
    10.416666666667%
    20
  • 3
    4.1666666666667%
    8
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    6.7708333333333%
    13
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Feefo
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på eKomi
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Google
Mr A J from United Kingdom
(02/01/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good communication and prices, will use again.

Transport company service

Prompt and efficient service

Fr. K V from Germany
(04/12/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Mit dem Shuttle-Service vom Flughafen zum Hotel in Malaga waren wir sehr zufrieden. Er erfolgte ohne Wartezeit - bestens! Wir werden diesen Service auf jeden Fall weiterempfehlen!

Transport company service

Mit dem Shuttle-Service vom Flughafen zum Hotel in Malaga waren wir sehr zufrieden. Er erfolgte ohne Wartezeit - bestens! Wir werden diesen Service auf jeden Fall weiterempfehlen!

Mr E O from Ireland
(28/11/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We were very pleased with shuttle service. Driver waiting at arrivals. He was courteous & efficient. Would use Shuttle Direct again.

Transport company service

A very good service. It was our first visit to Malaga and were not familiar with public transport. Driver most efficient and courteous. Would use Shuttle Direct again.

Mr B N from Norway
(25/11/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was waiting for us right outside the baggage area holding a sign with my name on it. Straight service right to the hotel entrance, great!

Transport company service

The driver was waiting for us right outside the baggage area holding a sign with my name on it. Straight service right to the hotel entrance, great!

Ms N I from Poland
(19/11/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service

Transport company service

Great service

Ms S M from United Kingdom
(12/11/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Efficient service very pleasant driver no problems and would use again.

Transport company service

Definitely the easiest way to get from airport to hotel in an unfamiliar city.

Ms L H from Denmark
(07/11/2016)
Malaga Lufthavn (AGP) - Málaga(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Super service

Transport company service

Super service

Ms C h from United Kingdom
(30/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Punctual and polite. Will Def use again.

Transport company service

Safe driving, on time, clean and friendly.

Ms C P from Canada
(19/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Timely. Polite.

Transport company service

Timely. Polite.

Mr B J from Sweden
(18/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Used (at least for this trip) well maintained and exclusive cars, professional drivers.

Transport company service

Used (at least for this trip) well maintained and exclusive cars, professional drivers.

Dhr. H K from Netherlands
(13/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Keurig op tijd en niet duur

Transport company service

Keurig op tijd en niet duur

Ms H R from United Kingdom
(08/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We were delighted with the ease of booking, the polite and kind driver and the level of service.

Transport company service

We were delighted with the ease of booking, the polite and kind driver and the level of service.

hra J K from Finland
(27/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Ajajat ystävällisiä ja sovittuna aikana paikalla. Autot loistavia ja tilavia.Palvelu oli kiitettävää.

Transport company service

Kiittettävää palvelua ja autot luksusta.

Sig. V T from Italy
(26/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Ottimo servizio...rapporto prezzo buono

Transport company service

Ottimo servizio...rapporto prezzo buono

Fru M D from Sweden
(25/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Fanns på plats vi överenskommen tid, "service-minded" chaufför, och "hel och ren" bil.

Transport company service

Fanns på plats vi överenskommen tid, "service-minded" chaufför, och "hel och ren" bil.

Ms B G from Sweden
(25/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Como siempre perfecto! Muchas gracias de ayudarme cambiomas adress y tiempo!
Gracias Deborah y Graziela!

Transport company service

Como siempre perfecto! Muchas gracias de ayudarme cambiomas adress y tiempo!
Gracias Deborah y Graziela!

Ms S H from United Kingdom
(24/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Couldn't fault them

Transport company service

Professional, friendly and on time

Herr M C from Sweden
(19/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Punkliga och trevliga. Bra bilförare. Fina bilar. Hur smidigt som helst.

Transport company service

Punkliga och trevliga. Bra bilförare. Fina bilar. Hur smidigt som helst.

Ms C Y from United Kingdom
(18/09/2016)
Malaga Lufthavn (AGP) - Málaga(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I used Shuttle Direct based on a recommendation from a family member. I flew to Malaga on my own for the first time so was a little apprehensive, but the transfer with Shuttle Direct was so stress free, with clear instructions received in advance. I would have no hesitation in using Shuttle Direct again and will certainly recommend them.

Transport company service

As above, reliable and efficient service.

Mr j W from United Kingdom
(18/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Nice clean vehicle , driver waiting in arrivals , driver was polite English speaking and very informative

Transport company service

Nice clean vehicle , driver waiting in arrivals , driver was polite English speaking and very informative