Shuttledirect.com Antibes anmeldelser

Verificerede anmeldelser fra gæster, som rent faktisk har benyttet vores transfertjeneste fra Antibes. Uafhængige anmeldelser fra verificerede kunder. Læs og sammenlign meninger fra verificerede kunder og bedømmelser fra kunder, som rent faktisk benytter lufthavnstransfers.

Book din lufthavnstransfer nu fra/til Antibes
4.6/5
  • 5
    71.830985915493%
    51
  • 4
    21.12676056338%
    15
  • 3
    4.2253521126761%
    3
  • 2
    1.4084507042254%
    1
  • 1
    1.4084507042254%
    1
4.8/5
  • 5
    80%
    52
  • 4
    16.923076923077%
    11
  • 3
    3.0769230769231%
    2
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Feefo
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på eKomi
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Google
Mrs J R from Sweden
(06/09/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Bra service och trygg, säker transport av duktig chauför

Transport company service

prisvärt alternativ rekomenderas

Ms S C from Ireland
(09/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfect.....driver pleasant and punctual. Mercedes van immaculate.

Transport company service

Perfect door 2 door service

Mr D C from United Kingdom
(14/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service

Transport company service

Efficient, reliable, froemdly

Mrs T O from United Kingdom
(30/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Arrived promptly and great service

Transport company service

Excellent service and very friendly

Mrs S S from United Kingdom
(25/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Prompt, professional and friendly

Transport company service

Prompt professional and friendly

Herr E W from Norway
(20/08/2018)
Nice Lufthavn (NCE) - Antibes(Premium Economy)
Shuttle Direct booking service

De var punktlig, god service med koffertene og veldig behagelig bil og hyggelig sjåfør.

Transport company service

Veldig behagelig bil og sjåfør

Mr M E from Saudi Arabia
(28/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver was great. He worked hard to get us as close as possible to our accommodation in a pedestrian area. Thanks mate!

Transport company service

Driver was great. He worked hard to get us as close as possible to our accommodation in a pedestrian area. Thanks mate!

Mr C A from Sweden
(26/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Worked smoothly without problems.

Transport company service

Worked smoothly without problems.

Ms S W from Ireland
(19/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

First rate company. Even though our flight was late, there was no problem in the driver waiting for us. Vehicle was top class and drive very professional.

Transport company service

Very good value and a very professional service

Fru H K from Norway
(16/07/2018)
Nice Lufthavn (NCE) - Antibes(Premium Economy)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Hele opplevelsen var veldig positiv. Sjåføren var serviceminded og hyggelig. Bilen var behagelig å sitte i.

Transport company service

Hele opplevelsen var veldig positiv. Sjåføren var serviceminded og hyggelig. Bilen var behagelig å sitte i.

Mme M G from France
(22/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Conducteur très sympathique, ponctuel et très prudent au volant!
Véhicule confortable.

Transport company service

Un peu surprenant que le prélèvement bancaire soit fait depuis l'Espagne! On se demande si on ne s'est pas fait pirater sa carte.

Mr P L from Sweden
(12/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good service

Transport company service

Good service

Mr T O from Ireland
(29/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good rofessiobal service with no problems. I recommend.

Transport company service

Great service. I recommend.

Mr G C from United Kingdom
(19/04/2018)
Monaco - Antibes(Economy)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Everything as you would eant

Transport company service

Everything as you would eant

Mrs H G from United Kingdom
(02/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Always on time and excellent service . Used many times and always good .

Transport company service

Good service On time will use again

Hr J P from Austria
(05/03/2017)
Nice Lufthavn (NCE) - Antibes(Premium Economy)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Pünktlich, verlässlich, perfekt.

Transport company service

Perfekt, pünktlich, freundlicher Fahrer.

Ms A M from Switzerland
(04/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to pick up a car we needed. Very good interface.

Transport company service

On time and very polite...

Hr. P P from Denmark
(14/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfekt service - var der til tiden - både i lufthavnen og afhentning på feriestedet-

Transport company service

Alt var perfekt - superchauffører

Mr N F from United Kingdom
(02/09/2016)
Nice Lufthavn (NCE) - Antibes(Premium Economy)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Reliable Service

I am very pleased at the service we received from the Shuttle Directs contactors on a journey from Nice airport to Antibes. This is the second year we have used them and the service was punctual and flexible in that I was able to change my pickup date at short notice. Our drop off and pick up points were particularly awkward as we were staying in a pedestrianised area of Antibes Old Town where there is limited access but the English speaking operator was able to pass on my directions accurately

It’s always a concern when you are waiting for a transfer either to or from the airport but the 4 journeys I have taken with this company have been fine and I would not hesitate to use them again.

Transport company service

Reliable Service

I am very pleased at the service we received from the Shuttle Directs contactors on a journey from Nice airport to Antibes. This is the second year we have used them and the service was punctual and flexible in that I was able to change my pickup date at short notice. Our drop off and pick up points were particularly awkward as we were staying in a pedestrianised area of Antibes Old Town where there is limited access but the English speaking operator was able to pass on my directions accurately

It’s always a concern when you are waiting for a transfer either to or from the airport but the 4 journeys I have taken with this company have been fine and I would not hesitate to use them again.

Ms N B from United Kingdom
(21/08/2016)
Nice Lufthavn (NCE) - Antibes(Premium Economy)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Waited as delayed,no problem.Courteous, efficient.

Transport company service

Waited as delayed,no problem.Courteous, efficient.