Shuttledirect.com Acharavi anmeldelser

Verificerede anmeldelser fra gæster, som rent faktisk har benyttet vores transfertjeneste fra Acharavi. Uafhængige anmeldelser fra verificerede kunder. Læs og sammenlign meninger fra verificerede kunder og bedømmelser fra kunder, som rent faktisk benytter lufthavnstransfers.

Book din lufthavnstransfer nu fra/til Acharavi
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Feefo
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på eKomi
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Google
Mr L G from United Kingdom
(14/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to use, competitive and reliable

Transport company service

Service was fantastic every step of the way. Met us at the airport with no problems and was polite and friendly. We had a minibus and it was very nice, clean and air conditioned. Our driver took us to our villa door which we later discovered not many taxis would do as it was up a steep hill but they did not question it. Our trip back was also great and driver very good. Could not recommend enough.

Hr T T from Germany
(20/10/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service-Bewertung : Die Bestellung hat gut und unkompliziert funktioniert.
Produkt : Der Transfer hat gut funktioniert. Sehr pünktlich.

Transport company service

Service-Bewertung : Die Bestellung hat gut und unkompliziert funktioniert.
Produkt : Der Transfer hat gut funktioniert. Sehr pünktlich.

Mr I T from United Kingdom
(04/09/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to use & pretty straight forward

Transport company service

The only downside is that we couldn't get our baby seat to fit & maybe you could look at providing a baby seat in your vehicles. Apart from that it was a fantastic service & would recommend to others.

Mr B M from United Kingdom
(04/08/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy.

Transport company service

Absolutely perfect. Big sign with my name at airport, car parked straight outside. Help with luggage. Good quality car. Straight to door of apartment. Perfect.

Mr S M from United Kingdom
(24/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time , clean and friendly . Excellent service !

Transport company service

Excellent

Ms A C from Italy
(16/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

very clear and easy to use also for a foreign

Transport company service

very clear and easy to use also for a foreign

Ms T F from Norway
(16/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good!

Transport company service

Very good! Our Flight was a bit delayed, but the driver was there waiting for us!

Mr S H from United Kingdom
(04/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

No problems - all necessary details provided promptly

Transport company service

Transfers to & from airport were on time in nice cars and with helpful drivers - I would use again

Ms H O from Italy
(04/07/2015)
Korfu Lufthavn (CFU) - Acharavi(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very clear, and great assistance when I had to change the date of booking later.

Transport company service

Late arrival, and a taxi was there to meet me. Driver exceptionally helpful and pleasant. Thank you so much for making the airport shuttle service so easy.

Hr S L from Germany
(11/06/2015)
Korfu Lufthavn (CFU) - Acharavi(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service-Bewertung : telefonisch super Service
Produkt : alles ging zügig und reibungslos. Würde ich sofort nochmal so nutzen

Transport company service

Service-Bewertung : telefonisch super Service
Produkt : alles ging zügig und reibungslos. Würde ich sofort nochmal so nutzen

Mr D C from United Kingdom
(04/05/2015)
Korfu Lufthavn (CFU) - Acharavi(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

All perfect. We were given private transport for the price of shared shuttle...

Transport company service

All perfect. We were given private transport for the price of shared shuttle...

Fr. S T from Germany
(30/04/2015)
Korfu Lufthavn (CFU) - Acharavi(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service-Bewertung : Alles Super geklappt!
Produkt : In Korfu direkt am Gate mit Namensschild abgeholt, Privatfahrtdirekt zum Hotel. Abholung genauso Super. Sehr pünktlich und sehr nette Fahrer!

Transport company service

Service-Bewertung : Alles Super geklappt!
Produkt : In Korfu direkt am Gate mit Namensschild abgeholt, Privatfahrtdirekt zum Hotel. Abholung genauso Super. Sehr pünktlich und sehr nette Fahrer!

Sig. A D from Italy
(24/08/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Buon viaggio

Transport company service

Un buon viaggio.

Mw. C d from Netherlands
(09/09/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Servicescore : Geen klachten

Transport company service

door misverstand van de aankomsttijd moesten wij lang wachten op de taxi.
wij hadden de correcte aankomsttijd doorgegeven.

Mr A S from United Kingdom
(14/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We are currently in contact with your Company regrading the service we received from Plotin Travel in Corfu. However I would like to inform you that we would on no account recommend Plotin Travel to any one. However Shuttledirect were quick to take up our complaint and refund 3 trips that Plotn Travel refused to fulfil.

Transport company service

The driver was constantly on his phone even when he greeted us at Corfu Airport and he refused to accept our help with the directions we had even when he was lost. My husband offered help with his google maps and then walked to find our villa the driver then told myself and daughter to get out of the taxi and walk to the villa as he was lost. We drove the route and it was fine. Archarvi Taxis were amazing when we re-booked with this firm.