Shuttledirect.com Split anmeldelser

Verificerede anmeldelser fra gæster, som rent faktisk har benyttet vores transfertjeneste fra Split. Uafhængige anmeldelser fra verificerede kunder. Læs og sammenlign meninger fra verificerede kunder og bedømmelser fra kunder, som rent faktisk benytter lufthavnstransfers.

Book din lufthavnstransfer nu fra/til Split
4.3/5
  • 5
    76.271186440678%
    45
  • 4
    3.3898305084746%
    2
  • 3
    5.0847457627119%
    3
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    15.254237288136%
    9
4.2/5
  • 5
    73.809523809524%
    31
  • 4
    4.7619047619048%
    2
  • 3
    4.7619047619048%
    2
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    16.666666666667%
    7
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Feefo
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på eKomi
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Google
Mr J S from United Kingdom
(01/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Flight was 30 minutes late but driver was still waiting for us. Large people carrier meant plenty of room for 3 people plus luggage.

Transport company service

Flight was 30 minutes late but driver was still waiting for us. Large people carrier meant plenty of room for 3 people plus luggage.

Ms S T from United Kingdom
(13/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great

Transport company service

Great service on time and personable drivers

Mr D S from United Kingdom
(20/09/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to use

Transport company service

Great drivers and there on time

Mr D M from United Kingdom
(20/08/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Quick and easy to book

Transport company service

Excellent service and in time.

Fru Å K from Sweden
(28/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Servicebedömning : Det var mycket bra.
Produkt : Det var mycket bra.

Transport company service

Servicebedömning : Det var mycket bra.
Produkt : Det var mycket bra.

Hr S B from Switzerland
(28/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service-Bewertung : Siehe Kommentar unten.
Produkt : Hat alles super funktioniert, sehr angenehmes Auto und Haus auf anhieb gefunden.

Transport company service

Service-Bewertung : Siehe Kommentar unten.
Produkt : Hat alles super funktioniert, sehr angenehmes Auto und Haus auf anhieb gefunden.

Mr A J from United Kingdom
(29/06/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Just remove the need for printing out the voucher (so 10 years ago!) and it will be a perfect service

Transport company service

Just remove the need for printing out the voucher (so 10 years ago!) and it will be a perfect service

Fru A H from Sweden
(01/10/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Servicebedömning : ok
Produkt : ok

Transport company service

Servicebedömning : ok
Produkt : ok

Ms G E from Australia
(28/09/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to use . Great service

Transport company service

Used many transport companies on our recent holiday in Europe. Shuttle direct were by far the best. prompt service and the drivers were friendly and even semi tour guides offering advice of great places and things to do in the city

Mr T C from United States
(22/09/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

It was easy to book.

Transport company service

Everything worked very smoothly.

Mr J M from Spain
(25/07/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntuación del servicio : great
Producto : great

Transport company service

Puntuación del servicio : great
Producto : great

Hr B K from Germany
(24/06/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service-Bewertung : xxxxxxxxx
Produkt : Der Service war perfekt. Ein Taxi vor Ort wäre allerdings preiswerter gewesen.

Transport company service

Service-Bewertung : xxxxxxxxx
Produkt : Der Service war perfekt. Ein Taxi vor Ort wäre allerdings preiswerter gewesen.

Sr. M D from Argentina
(16/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Lo recomendaría. Buen servicio. El único problema fue el transfer de Split donde hubo demora por no aclarar bien el lugar de recogida, ya que no se puede entrar a la ciudad vieja.

Transport company service

No hubo acuerdo en el lugar de recogida, a pesar que mandé mail a la empresa, 48 hs antes. Se retrasó en 40 minutos de espera sin comunicación alguna hasta pasada la media hora en el lugar. Mala coordinación.

Mr M L from Denmark
(17/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Chaufføren stod og ventede på os ved udgangen og førte os til den ventende bil. Vi blev kørt til bestemmelsesstedet uden problemer.

Transport company service

Det hele fungerede fint, chaufføren var i lufthavnen ved ankomst.

Ms E B from United Kingdom
(23/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Help service was kinda useful for when our taxi was late

Transport company service

First driver was late as he was tracking from the wrong airport but other wise good service

Hr D H from Germany
(16/11/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Eine Rechnung per Mail oder zum Abruf wäre hilfreich.

Transport company service

Hat alles bestens funktioniert.

Mr P B from New Zealand
(06/08/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to change the pick up time when our flight time changed

Transport company service

The driver was efficient but could have been a bit more personable.

Ms E S from Sweden
(28/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

good

Transport company service

Good

Ms E M from Canada
(17/09/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The shuttle arrived on time which was good. The calculation of the pick up time to have me meet my plane, however, was off. This calculation should take into consideration when airports are closed. I arrived 90 minutes before the airport opened, which meant I was sitting in a airport that had no food, drink, and I couldn't check in for 90 minutes.

Transport company service

The shuttle arrived on time which was good. The calculation of the pick up time to have me meet my plane, however, was off. This calculation should take into consideration when airports are closed. I arrived 90 minutes before the airport opened, which meant I was sitting in a airport that had no food, drink, and I couldn't check in for 90 minutes.

Ms E H from United Kingdom
(05/05/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Could not use due to COVID, yet they still charged me 20/30% admin cost. Due to extenuating circumstances. Won’t be using again

Transport company service

I didn’t get a chance to use this due to covid