Shuttledirect.com St. Julian's anmeldelser

Verificerede anmeldelser fra gæster, som rent faktisk har benyttet vores transfertjeneste fra St. Julian's. Uafhængige anmeldelser fra verificerede kunder. Læs og sammenlign meninger fra verificerede kunder og bedømmelser fra kunder, som rent faktisk benytter lufthavnstransfers.

Book din lufthavnstransfer nu fra/til St. Julian's
4.1/5
  • 5
    55.367231638418%
    196
  • 4
    22.598870056497%
    80
  • 3
    6.2146892655367%
    22
  • 2
    5.0847457627119%
    18
  • 1
    10.734463276836%
    38
4.1/5
  • 5
    55.625%
    178
  • 4
    21.875%
    70
  • 3
    7.8125%
    25
  • 2
    2.8125%
    9
  • 1
    11.875%
    38
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Feefo
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på eKomi
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Google
Mr M L from Italy
(10/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Tutto puntuale come sempre, autista presente con il cartello al terminal e ci ha lasciato di fronte All ostello

Transport company service

Tutto preciso come sempre

Sig. C L from Italy
(09/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Una gran brava e persona e soprattutto disponibile!

Transport company service

Una gran brava e persona e soprattutto disponibile!

Hr. H D from Austria
(28/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very much on time and great driver

Transport company service

Best driver, tome and cmoetitive Prices

Mrs M B from Israel
(19/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service.
the driver waited at the airport on time, was kind, helped with the lagguge.

Transport company service

Excellent. nice driver. large car.

Mrs S J from United Kingdom
(19/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver was very friendly and gave us lots of local information

Transport company service

Driver was very friendly and gave us lots of local information

Ms H P from Slovakia
(26/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Služba prebehla tak, ako bolo napísané, šofér čakal na letisku a dopravil nás pred hotel. Cena bola najlepšia, akú som našla.
Určite doporučujem a využijem znova.

Transport company service

Výborná cena aj sluzba, boli sme veľmi spokojni

Mr F V from Portugal
(16/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Serviço 5 estrelas.
Tanto a chegada como saída foi tudo a horas. Queria também informar que o motorista etíope Hudesa (acho que se escreve assim) está de parabéns pela sua simpatia e professionalismo

Transport company service

Serviço Simples e muito rápido.

Sig. C L from Italy
(16/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Precisi e veloci!

Transport company service

Ottimo e conveniente! e sopratutto molto flessibili con i cambi

Mrs A J from United Kingdom
(13/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I have used shirtless direct in
Majorca Benidorm and now Malta
At least 3 times a year they are always on time and the drivers curteous and friendly
Highly recommend

Transport company service

Great
Driver friendly and professional

Г-н A R from Russia
(06/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Все очень просто и удобно. Машина приехала вовремя, вежливый водитель, удобный сайт. Явно всем рекомендую

Transport company service

Очень понравилось. Рекомендую всем

Mr D H from United Kingdom
(31/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Superb service from start to finish. I felt really sorry for the driver, that my plane arrived 90 minutes late, and there he was, holding up my name card. The transfer was peanuts, so restitution has to be made as a form of course. Same on the return, prompt and punctual; it must be a tough life working in Malta now, and I go back a long way in history and am aware of all the politics that exist on the Island. Well done guys.. you did really good.

Transport company service

I can only reiterate what I have already written, regarding my transfer from Malta to Paceville and return. It was a great, no fuss, conveyance, and I am very happy and will use again, if ever i visit the Island again.

Mrs A D from Bosnia and Hercegovina
(12/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Everything was excellent!

Transport company service

Everything was super and on time.

Ms K J from United Kingdom
(10/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time polite driver

Transport company service

On time
Easy journey no problems

Sig. V V from Italy
(27/03/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Ottimo servizio, puntuale e preciso. Altamente consigliabile

Transport company service

Ottimo servizio, puntuale e preciso. Altamente consigliabile

Mr K N from Poland
(26/03/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Miły starszy pan, opowiadający historię co warto zobaczyć i gdzie tanio zjeść

Transport company service

Jestem zadowolony z zakupu

Ms J M from United Kingdom
(02/12/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service, no waiting around. Quick transfers. Polite driver

Transport company service

Excellent service, no waiting around. Quick transfers. Polite driver

Mr a y from United Kingdom
(14/11/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

driver was on time and coveyed us safely to our hotel

Transport company service

no problems with driver or transfer

Sig. M L from Italy
(12/11/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good

Transport company service

Very good

Hr. F S from Germany
(05/11/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Am Flughafen wurden wir trotz Verspätung von mehr als eine Stunde in Empfang genommen und es ging gleich weiter

Transport company service

Reibungslos trotz Verspätung

Mrs L S from United States
(04/11/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Comfort of the car and a helpful driver

Transport company service

Comfort of the car and a helpful driver