Shuttledirect.com Sliema anmeldelser

Verificerede anmeldelser fra gæster, som rent faktisk har benyttet vores transfertjeneste fra Sliema. Uafhængige anmeldelser fra verificerede kunder. Læs og sammenlign meninger fra verificerede kunder og bedømmelser fra kunder, som rent faktisk benytter lufthavnstransfers.

Book din lufthavnstransfer nu fra/til Sliema
4.2/5
  • 5
    61.165048543689%
    189
  • 4
    20.388349514563%
    63
  • 3
    5.8252427184466%
    18
  • 2
    3.5598705501618%
    11
  • 1
    9.0614886731392%
    28
4.1/5
  • 5
    56.382978723404%
    159
  • 4
    23.404255319149%
    66
  • 3
    7.4468085106383%
    21
  • 2
    2.8368794326241%
    8
  • 1
    9.9290780141844%
    28
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Feefo
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på eKomi
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Google
Mr D M from United Kingdom
(10/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Although we were late due to long delays in Passport control our friendly driver was still waiting for us and got us to our hotel quickly.

Transport company service

Although we were late due to long delays in Passport control our friendly driver was still waiting for us and got us to our hotel quickly.

Hr. U S from Germany
(29/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Pünktlich, freundlich, sehr guter Service

Transport company service

Einfach zu buchen, gutes Feedback

Г-н A K from Israel
(21/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Оптимальное сочетание цена\качество. Приятное и вежливое обслуживание.

Transport company service

Удобный сервис, низкие цены, качественное обслуживание.

Mr E G from Israel
(18/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good service. Waited for us at the airport on time. Nice and pleasant driver.

Transport company service

Very friendly service and convenient website

Hr. D R from Germany
(06/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Es hat alles wunderbar geklappt, slebst der Fahrer war sehr freundlich

Transport company service

Hat alles hervorragend geklappt,selbst der Fahrer war sehr nett

Mrs M S from Spain
(28/08/2019)
Malta Lufthavn (MLA) - Sliema(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Todo muy bien

Transport company service

Muy bien todo y muy amable el chofer

Herr A K from Sweden
(28/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Enkelt och smidigt.

Transport company service

Enkelt och smidigt.
Rekommenderas

Mr N M from United Kingdom
(14/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver waited 40 min for us.. Really saved us almost 1 hour delay caused by Heathrow Airport.. We were really happy after seeing him

Transport company service

They delivered what they promised and went the extra mile

Mr P H from United Kingdom
(10/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Aok all good

Transport company service

Aok all good. Don’t like being forced to enter more characters

Fr. A B from Austria
(03/06/2019)
Malta Lufthavn (MLA) - Sliema(Premium Economy)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Es hat alles perfekt geklappt

Transport company service

alles war perfekt. Preis Leistung passt auch

Fr. I M from Germany
(02/05/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Netter Fahrer, alles super geklappt, hat uns bis vor die Tür gefahren. Würde ich wieder buchen!

Transport company service

Alles bestens! Wir waren sehr zufrieden

Mrs K C from United Kingdom
(21/02/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service on time clean and tidy cars lovely drivers

Transport company service

Easy to find great all round

Ms H B from United Kingdom
(08/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Brilliant service ... on both to and from the airport the drivers were on time and very friendly.

Text messages received about 48 hrs before pick up confirming everything and providing contact numbers just in case.

Couldn’t fault the service ... it was excellent

Transport company service

Perfect service punctual with professional and safe drivers.

Text confirmation recd about 48hrs prior to departure including contact numbers just in case of need.

I couldn’t fault this in any way

Hr. H R from Germany
(19/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Die Buchung war einfach und schnell erledigt.
Die Buchungsbestätigung war schon nach wenigen Minuten auf dem Computer.

Transport company service

Der Fahrer wartete mit unserem Namensschild und nahm uns sofort in Empfang. Das Fahrzeug stand direkt vor dem Flughafengebäude. Die Fahrt war schnell und unkompliziert.

Mrs E W from Belgium
(07/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Vlot opgehaald en confortable zetels

Transport company service

Vlot opgehaald en confortable zetels

Mr A F from Liechtenstein
(28/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The service was excellent.

Transport company service

no issue with the booking.

Mr J P from Czech Republic
(14/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Friendly chaffeur, on-time

Transport company service

Works as expected. Electronic voucher instead of printed one would be nice

Fru A C from Sweden
(07/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The taxi picked us up at the airport on time and the driver was really nice. Our return journey was also very good. The driver was a few minutes late and apologized immediately - and the time was generously calculated so we arrived at the airport on time.

Transport company service

Decent price, not more expensive than regular cab. Good value for the money

Mr R B from United Kingdom
(24/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Punctual and pleasant

Transport company service

Easy @@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@

Herr c b from Sweden
(04/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

just good

Transport company service

driver telling us about the surroundings