Shuttledirect.com Funchal anmeldelser

Verificerede anmeldelser fra gæster, som rent faktisk har benyttet vores transfertjeneste fra Funchal. Uafhængige anmeldelser fra verificerede kunder. Læs og sammenlign meninger fra verificerede kunder og bedømmelser fra kunder, som rent faktisk benytter lufthavnstransfers.

Book din lufthavnstransfer nu fra/til Funchal
4.7/5
  • 5
    82.407407407407%
    178
  • 4
    12.962962962963%
    28
  • 3
    1.3888888888889%
    3
  • 2
    1.3888888888889%
    3
  • 1
    1.8518518518519%
    4
4.8/5
  • 5
    84.48275862069%
    147
  • 4
    11.494252873563%
    20
  • 3
    1.1494252873563%
    2
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    2.8735632183908%
    5
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Feefo
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på eKomi
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Google
M. M C from France
(07/10/2020)
Madeira Lufthavn (FNC) - Funchal(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service à l’heure et efficace.
Merci

Transport company service

Bon service, à l’heure et accueillant !

Mr W F from France
(25/09/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service, on time, easy to find, pleasant driver.

Transport company service

Easy to book , quick confirmation.

Mr A H from United Kingdom
(29/08/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Prompt reliable service.

Transport company service

Prompt reliable service, didn't keep us waiting and got us to the airport in good time.

Hr. J W from Germany
(24/07/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Transfer Madeira Flughafen nach Fuchs hat sehr gut geklappt, pünktliche Abholung, freundlicher Fahrer, alles super!

Transport company service

Transfer Madeira Flughafen nach Fuchs hat sehr gut geklappt, pünktliche Abholung, freundlicher Fahrer, alles super!

Fr. M B from Switzerland
(22/07/2020)
Madeira Lufthavn (FNC) - Funchal(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Sehr schnell gebucht und sehr vertrauenswürdig.

Transport company service

Der Mann stand mit einem Schild wo unser Name drauf stand beim Ausgang bereit. Toller Service! Beim Hotel lud er uns freundlich ab.

Herr G N from Sweden
(19/07/2020)
Madeira Lufthavn (FNC) - Funchal(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Alltid hjälpsamma, pålitliga och prisvärda. "Eexellent!!"

Transport company service

Pålitliga, prisvärda och alltid hjälpsamma.

M. J G from Brazil
(28/05/2020)
Madeira Lufthavn (FNC) - Funchal(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

oui je recommande cette entreprise

Transport company service

Je m'en ai pas servi: annulation demon vom

M. P M from Belgium
(16/03/2020)
Madeira Lufthavn (FNC) - Funchal(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Nous étions attendu a l'aéroport malgré un retard conséquent de notre vol.

Transport company service

Je recommande le transfert avec Shuttle direct

Mr L G from United Kingdom
(15/03/2020)
Madeira Lufthavn (FNC) - Funchal(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good professional service. On time, pleasant driver, clean car. Everything you need. Good price as well.

Transport company service

Good professional service. Lovely driver. Clean reliable car and good price

M. S R from France
(12/03/2020)
Madeira Lufthavn (FNC) - Funchal(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent, très professionnel.
Rapport qualité prix je pense imbattable

Transport company service

Facile

Mr E G from Portugal
(11/03/2020)
Madeira Lufthavn (FNC) - Funchal(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service. I recently used Shuttle Direct on four different occasions, and each time was perfect.
My only suggestion is that they set up an automated email programme giving customers a day notice as to what time that they will be picked up.

Transport company service

As usual excellent service from Direct Shuttle, UK.

The company should offer the same type of service in London.

Fru H B from Denmark
(10/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Venlig chauffør, der kørte sikkert

Transport company service

God chauffør, der kørte sikkert.

Mr L G from United Kingdom
(08/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Lovely driver who was waiting for us, as we arrived from our long flight. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. Car nice and clean.

Transport company service

Lovely driver who was waiting for us, as we arrived from our long flight. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. Car nice and clean.

Mr E G from Italy
(01/03/2020)
Madeira Lufthavn (FNC) - Funchal(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was on time, helpfull and courteous, great service.

Transport company service

The driver was waiting for me in the airport, took care of my bags, and delivered me to my destination. He also provided me with background on Madeira, very helpful, excellent service. I highly recommend Shuttle Direct.

Mr I J from United Kingdom
(29/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service - top class!

Transport company service

Good value and the driver was waiting for us when we arrived.

Hr. N W from Germany
(25/02/2020)
Madeira Lufthavn (FNC) - Funchal(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Wir wurden mit Namensschild am Flughafen abgeholt, hatten den ganzen Bulli für uns und unser Gepäck wurde vorbildlich behandelt. Der Fahrer war freundlich und ist vorsichtig gefahren. Sehr positive Erfahrung.

Transport company service

Einfach zu buchen.

Fr. C T from Denmark
(23/02/2020)
Madeira Lufthavn (FNC) - Funchal(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

De er der bare til tiden :-)

Transport company service

***

Mr S K from Norway
(16/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good. Friendlly and secure driver was waiting for us at the airport.

Transport company service

Very good. Friendlly and secure driver was waiting for us at the airport.

Herr L T from Finland
(07/02/2020)
Madeira Lufthavn (FNC) - Funchal(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Palvelu todella hyvää, minut ohjattiin ovelle saakka.

Transport company service

Todella hyvä palvelu, ja minut ohjattiin majoituspaikan ovelle saakka

Herr L Ø from Norway
(05/02/2020)
Madeira Lufthavn (FNC) - Funchal(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Wery good.

Transport company service

Perfect