Shuttledirect.com Brasov anmeldelser

Verificerede anmeldelser fra gæster, som rent faktisk har benyttet vores transfertjeneste fra Brasov. Uafhængige anmeldelser fra verificerede kunder. Læs og sammenlign meninger fra verificerede kunder og bedømmelser fra kunder, som rent faktisk benytter lufthavnstransfers.

Book din lufthavnstransfer nu fra/til Brasov
3.5/5
  • 5
    21.052631578947%
    4
  • 4
    47.368421052632%
    9
  • 3
    10.526315789474%
    2
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    21.052631578947%
    4
3.4/5
  • 5
    31.578947368421%
    6
  • 4
    21.052631578947%
    4
  • 3
    26.315789473684%
    5
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    21.052631578947%
    4
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Feefo
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på eKomi
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Google
Sig. a d from Italy
(23/06/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

servizio buono personale gentile

Transport company service

servizio buono personale gentile

Sr A C from Spain
(22/06/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntuación del servicio : Bueno, aunque tuve que esperar dos horas. Supongo que para reunir pasajeros.
Producto : Bueno,comodo y espacioso

Transport company service

Puntuación del servicio : Bueno, aunque tuve que esperar dos horas. Supongo que para reunir pasajeros.
Producto : Bueno,comodo y espacioso

Ms D C from France
(22/05/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The information given on the site and voucher is not accurate. The chauffeurs does not wait upon arrival with a sign with your name, he waits in his bus in the parking lot. The transporter does not take you home, but leaves you in the town center.The transporter has 4 buses a day.On arrival no problems, but when I left I waited 5hours at the aeroport, because the next bus would have taken me too late to the aeroport.When I called the local company to book my return transfer they had no trace of me, I had to mail them my voucher and to explain my situation for at least 15 minutes on the phone.

Transport company service

The buses are good, the chauffeurs nice and they were on time.

Ms L B from United Kingdom
(23/09/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The booking service was easy and the website easy to understand and place the booking and pay.

Transport company service

The information I had on my booking did not happen in reality. The booking details on my confirmation were not correct. I waited for a driver with my name in the airport arrivals for 10 mins as per the instruction on the confirmation, then I asked the information officer at airport to call the driver, I was then told to make my way to the car park and try to find the mini bus which took me a further 15 mins and when I did find the right area, the mini bus had left. I then had to wait for 1 hour until the next bus. The journey itself was fine. The driver was very helpful, journey was as expected and we had WIFI which was very good. Then I was left at a hotel I was not expecting. On my confirmation I put the name of my pension and believed I had paid to be left there. Then I had to wait for and pay for a taxi. So basically what was on the booking confirmation on the website was not the service I received. The driver was very helpful and stayed with me but there was a lot of confusion and I was made to feel that I missed the bus because it was my fault I was late. As a women travelling on her own I would not recommend this service.

Ms S F from United Kingdom
(19/09/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Booking was easy, though as confirmation wasn't immediate, I started to worry!

Transport company service

The above rating is only for the first transfer, the second was perfect. The reason I have said 'poor' is that I was told that the driver would be waiting for me in the airport arrivals hall with my name on a card. He wasn't, and for half an hour I wandered around getting increasingly agitated. I phoned the local office (mobile number from UK SIM......very expensive), and had a series of increasingly surreal conversations with people whose English language speaking skills weren't great - no reason why they should be, they're Romanian after all, but still! There followed more surreal conversations with the driver and eventually we found one another in a car park....this whole thing took about an hour and I was quite upset. I don't think it was his fault. He had a lot of people to collect from different parts of the airport and it was unrealistic to tell me he would be waiting for me with a name card; also, as - for some reason! - shuttle buses are unpopular with taxi drivers, who seem to rule the roost at airports, I think he had trouble parking sufficiently close. What is needed is for the local companies to scope out the particular airport a pick-up is to be made from, and decide a suitably clear and feasible location at which customers and drivers can meet - preferably something simple, so that if necessary, airport personell can point people in the right direction. Shuttle Direct should then ensure they apply the instructions for each particular pick-up location. Once in the minibus, the service was swift and faultless - as I said, NOT the driver's fault - but for the amount of money I was forced to spend on phone calls, I could probably have taken a taxi, and it's not really the kind of experience you need when arriving alone in a country you've never visited before!

Ms K G from Romania
(11/08/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good

Transport company service

Although I booked two places in a shuttle bus few days in advance, at the place it turned out that we need to stay 4 on 3 places in the back, because the driver decided to take more people.

Sr J M from Spain
(16/06/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Cuando llegamos al aeropuerto de Bucharest no había nadie para recogernos. Estuvmos buscando al conductor, llamando etc. y por suerte al final lo encontramos. La vuelta fue peor porque nosotros indicamos en la reserva la hora de recogida (12.30) calculando que se tardan 2,5 horas y nuestra vuelo salía a las 15.30. PUes bien, pasaron a recogernos a las 7.30-8.00 por lo que no estábamos y perdimos el Shutlle. Llamamos y nos dijeron que no podían hacer nada. Tuvimos que pagar un taxi hasta el aeropuerto!!! y perder nuestro billete con vosotros. El proveedor de la zona debería acordar con el pasajero la hora de recogida para evitar malos entendidos. Muy descontentos lamentablemente.

Transport company service

Cuando llegamos al aeropuerto de Bucharest no había nadie para recogernos. Estuvmos buscando al conductor, llamando etc. y por suerte al final lo encontramos. La vuelta fue peor porque nosotros indicamos en la reserva la hora de recogida (12.30) calculando que se tardan 2,5 horas y nuestra vuelo salía a las 15.30. PUes bien, pasaron a recogernos a las 7.30-8.00 por lo que no estábamos y perdimos el Shutlle. Llamamos y nos dijeron que no podían hacer nada. Tuvimos que pagar un taxi hasta el aeropuerto!!! y perder nuestro billete con vosotros. El proveedor de la zona debería acordar con el pasajero la hora de recogida para evitar malos entendidos. Muy descontentos lamentablemente.

Mr T V from Belgium
(17/04/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

No communication on the shuttle hours, according to the driver not his fault but still...

Transport company service

Really cheap and it gets you on your destination but... Driver was 2 hours late and calling the info number was not easy (no English, texting other number to call,...). At the end it seemed they forgot to inform me the shuttle left every few hours. That is ok for me at this cheap price but it would have been nice to know since I worried they would not show up (and it was quite late).
Driver was ok once we found each other.
St the end they tried to charge me again while I had paid already.

Sig. L C from Italy
(15/10/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Valutazione servizio : vedi commento punto 2
Prodotto : Inaffidabili e disorganizzati. Avevo prenotato shuttle per volo in arrivo alle 11:30 con pick-up alle 12:10. Alla fine dopo numerosi cambiamenti avevo accettato, mio malgrado, l'unico bus disponibile con pick-up alle 15:00, poi definitivamente annullato. L'unica nota positiva è la disponibilità e gentilezza nelle comunicazioni via mail e il fatto che mi hanno restituito subito il denaro sulla carta di credito.

Transport company service

Valutazione servizio : vedi commento punto 2
Prodotto : Inaffidabili e disorganizzati. Avevo prenotato shuttle per volo in arrivo alle 11:30 con pick-up alle 12:10. Alla fine dopo numerosi cambiamenti avevo accettato, mio malgrado, l'unico bus disponibile con pick-up alle 15:00, poi definitivamente annullato. L'unica nota positiva è la disponibilità e gentilezza nelle comunicazioni via mail e il fatto che mi hanno restituito subito il denaro sulla carta di credito.

Mr J M from United States
(29/09/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The company Shuttle Direct told me to call did not accept the voucher for travel and I had to pay cash. I was charged 2 times for the shuttle service. The company who drove me to the airport said they do not do business with Shuttle direct as they never get paid. I will never use your service again.

Transport company service

I had to pay cash for my trip even though I had a receipt and voucher for the trip. Not doing business with you again.

Sig.r M T from Italy
(26/09/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Valutazione servizio : Voucher poco chiari, con indicazioni approssimative..
Prodotto : Servizio inaffidabile, assolutamente da evitare. Nel caso mio e di mia moglie l'ora di partenza da Brazov per Bucharest Otopeni è stata deciso dall'autista dello Shuttle senza tener conto dell'ora da noi indicata al momento della prenotazione. Abbiamo dovuto pertanto rinunciare al viaggio di ritorno a Bucharest Otopeni con Shuttle Direct e comprarci un altro biglietto con un'altra compagnia. L'azienda oggetto di questa valutazione è ancora distante anni luce dagli standard europei!

Transport company service

Valutazione servizio : Voucher poco chiari, con indicazioni approssimative..
Prodotto : Servizio inaffidabile, assolutamente da evitare. Nel caso mio e di mia moglie l'ora di partenza da Brazov per Bucharest Otopeni è stata deciso dall'autista dello Shuttle senza tener conto dell'ora da noi indicata al momento della prenotazione. Abbiamo dovuto pertanto rinunciare al viaggio di ritorno a Bucharest Otopeni con Shuttle Direct e comprarci un altro biglietto con un'altra compagnia. L'azienda oggetto di questa valutazione è ancora distante anni luce dagli standard europei!

Sig. G B from Switzerland
(14/08/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

A Brasov (Romania) ho pagato il servizio ma non l'ho utilizzato per altri motivi. e' stato molto difficile raggiungere I responsabili locali, I quali non hanno capito quasi nulla delle mie esigenze. Ho poi chiesto il rimborso del servizio in tempo utile, ma non mi è mai stata data risposta. Pessimo servizio, non lo utilizzerò mai più

Transport company service

A Brasov (Romania) ho pagato il servizio ma non l'ho utilizzato per altri motivi. e' stato molto difficile raggiungere I responsabili locali, I quali non hanno capito quasi nulla delle mie esigenze. Ho poi chiesto il rimborso del servizio in tempo utile, ma non mi è mai stata data risposta. Pessimo servizio, non lo utilizzerò mai più