Shuttledirect.com Didim anmeldelser

Verificerede anmeldelser fra gæster, som rent faktisk har benyttet vores transfertjeneste fra Didim. Uafhængige anmeldelser fra verificerede kunder. Læs og sammenlign meninger fra verificerede kunder og bedømmelser fra kunder, som rent faktisk benytter lufthavnstransfers.

Book din lufthavnstransfer nu fra/til Didim
3.3/5
  • 5
    31.818181818182%
    7
  • 4
    31.818181818182%
    7
  • 3
    4.5454545454545%
    1
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    31.818181818182%
    7
2.6/5
  • 5
    21.052631578947%
    4
  • 4
    21.052631578947%
    4
  • 3
    5.2631578947368%
    1
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    52.631578947368%
    10
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Feefo
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på eKomi
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Google
Mr M I from Hungary
(27/06/2018)
Bodrum Lufthavn (BJV) - Didim(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Kiváló szolgáltatás remek áron

Transport company service

Kiváló szolgáltatás remek áron

Mr Y A from Turkey
(12/09/2016)
Bodrum Lufthavn (BJV) - Didim(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good service. Would recommend

Transport company service

Wonderful. Loved it. Would go again

Hr E S from Germany
(08/09/2016)
Bodrum Lufthavn (BJV) - Didim(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Super Service!

Transport company service

Super Service! Rückruf bei Änderungen der Flugzeiten.

Ms S C from United Kingdom
(16/07/2016)
Bodrum Lufthavn (BJV) - Didim(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

it was very good special our arrive was very well. Driver was very very polite and helpful.I wish i could give you his name.5 stars
thanks
serpil

Transport company service

it was very good special our arrive was very well. Driver was very very polite and helpful.I wish i could give you his name.5 stars
thanks
serpil

Dhr. S Y from Netherlands
(25/05/2016)
Bodrum Lufthavn (BJV) - Didim(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfecte service netjes op tijd en afhandeling.

Transport company service

Perfecte service netjes op tijd en afhandeling.

Mr K D from Sweden
(23/05/2016)
Bodrum Lufthavn (BJV) - Didim(Speedy Shuttle)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Mycket bra service till ett bra pris. Vi hade problem vid resan till Bodrum då vårt flyg mellan Köpenhamn och Istanbul var försenat och vi missade vår transfer till Bodrum.

Ett samtal till Shuttle Direct och de bokade om och stod och väntade på oss när vi landat.

På hemresan så fick vi veta att vi skulle bli hämtade på vårt hotell klockan 14. Prick 14 dyker bilen upp och kör oss till flygplatsen.

Det enda "negativa" är att man måste ringa och få en tid när de kan hämta en när man ska åka till flygplatsen. Eftersom samtalskostnaden är för oss svenskar är hög i Turkiet så hade det underlättat om man kunde sköta kontakten via mail.

Rekommenderar Shuttle Direct.

Transport company service

Samma som ovan. Bara att boka.

Ms I R from United Kingdom
(15/10/2015)
Bodrum Lufthavn (BJV) - Didim(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

very cheap

Transport company service

very cheap

Fr. s t from Germany
(12/08/2015)
Bodrum Lufthavn (BJV) - Didim(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service-Bewertung : Es gab keine probleme. Abholung erfolgte einwandfrei.
Produkt : Der Transfer war super. Super service und sehr freundlicher Fahrer.

Transport company service

Service-Bewertung : Es gab keine probleme. Abholung erfolgte einwandfrei.
Produkt : Der Transfer war super. Super service und sehr freundlicher Fahrer.

Mr r h from United Kingdom
(23/07/2015)
Bodrum Lufthavn (BJV) - Didim(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very simple and easy

Transport company service

Loved the driver he was very nice,was more like a tour guide

Herr R E from Norway
(15/07/2015)
Bodrum Lufthavn (BJV) - Didim(Speedy Shuttle)
Shuttle Direct booking service

As it should be.

Transport company service

Only to hotel.
This is not OK.
God drivers.

Ms S G from United Kingdom
(26/04/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Exellent service, we had a private car from bodrum . The driver was a very nice man who couldn't do enough. He was waiting for us upon our arrival and arrived in good time for return. Highly recomend.

Transport company service

Exellent service, we had a private car from bodrum . The driver was a very nice man who couldn't do enough. He was waiting for us upon our arrival and arrived in good time for return. Highly recomend.

Mr K K from United Kingdom
(12/10/2014)
Bodrum Lufthavn (BJV) - Didim(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Although this was the 1st time it was quite easy to move around the various sections.

Transport company service

The station manager at the airport & the driver were most helpful.

Mr O W from United Kingdom
(19/08/2014)
Bodrum Lufthavn (BJV) - Didim(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service


Transport company service

excellent company got us there on time and no hassle

Ms M M from United Kingdom
(12/06/2014)
Bodrum Lufthavn (BJV) - Didim(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Was easy to book on line .

Transport company service

Good transfer,only problem was having to phone for return transfer, as couldn't understand the girl on line wasn't her fault , & was asked to phone back in one hour as they couldn't find on the system ,got it sorted in the end .

Mr G B from South Africa
(03/08/2013)
Bodrum Lufthavn (BJV) - Didim(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good

Transport company service

Service first class

Mr Y A from Bulgaria
(29/06/2018)
Bodrum Lufthavn (BJV) - Didim(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I am satisfied with offered service as timing and clients comport. No particular recommendations.

Transport company service

The instructions were clear and I made the purchase easy and quick.

Mr A S from United Kingdom
(08/10/2016)
Bodrum Lufthavn (BJV) - Didim(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Took 3 phone calls to get pick up time. Call 1 12pm on the 5th please call same time tomorrow. 2pm on the 6th asked to call back after 4pm. Should be able to get details earlier and by other means other than just a phone call. Pick up was on time and very speedy.

Transport company service

Easier and earlier notification of pick up time would make this 5 star.

Mr Y A from United Kingdom
(12/09/2016)
Bodrum Lufthavn (BJV) - Didim(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great. Would recommend

Transport company service

Super quick service. Would try again

Only problem was the stop was too long for 1 hour journey

Fru I G from Sweden
(23/10/2015)
Bodrum Lufthavn (BJV) - Didim(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Servicebedömning : Enkelt och bra för att boka transfer.
Produkt : Bra och trevlig transport från flygplats till hotell.

Transport company service

Servicebedömning : Enkelt och bra för att boka transfer.
Produkt : Bra och trevlig transport från flygplats till hotell.

Ms C J from United Kingdom
(18/11/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Was not clear that prices were per person not for the party as a whole therefore was shocked by total cost.

Transport company service

Driver was on time to pick us up and got there in good time but could not find our address in Didim. Would suggest you invest in a map/ sat nav or have drivers with local knowledge.