Shuttledirect.com Bruxelles Lufthavn (BRU) anmeldelser

Verificerede anmeldelser fra gæster, som rent faktisk har benyttet vores transfertjeneste fra Bruxelles Lufthavn (BRU). Uafhængige anmeldelser fra verificerede kunder. Læs og sammenlign meninger fra verificerede kunder og bedømmelser fra kunder, som rent faktisk benytter lufthavnstransfers.

Book din lufthavnstransfer nu fra/til Bruxelles Lufthavn (BRU)
4.4/5
  • 5
    71.428571428571%
    30
  • 4
    14.285714285714%
    6
  • 3
    4.7619047619048%
    2
  • 2
    2.3809523809524%
    1
  • 1
    7.1428571428571%
    3
4.4/5
  • 5
    66.666666666667%
    24
  • 4
    19.444444444444%
    7
  • 3
    5.5555555555556%
    2
  • 2
    2.7777777777778%
    1
  • 1
    5.5555555555556%
    2
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Feefo
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på eKomi
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Google
Mrs M C from Spain
(15/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

el conductor, super amable. Nos fue diciendo por dónde íbamos.
y nos dejó muy cerca de SALIDAS del aeropuerto ya que llovía muchísimo.

Transport company service

ya lo he contado.

estupendo !!

Mr s c from United Kingdom
(12/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Superb service, clean van, drivers efficient and friendly, on time

Transport company service

Superb, on time, clean cars, good drivers

Ms S R from United Kingdom
(10/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We were greeted in the airport by a very friendly driver and the car was lovely that collected us. Would definitely recommend.

Transport company service

Lovely car and great driver.

Sr. G L from Chile
(21/05/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Buen servicio

Transport company service

Servicio recomendable. A tiempo y sin problemas

Herr B H from Sweden
(21/05/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Det fungerade jättebra när vi kom med flyg till Bryssel.
Helt suveränt.
Hoppas att det fungerar lika bra när vi skall hämtas.

Transport company service

Snyggt och prydligt.
Snabbt och effektivt!

Mr R M from Costa Rica
(18/05/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Sencillo, rapido.

Transport company service

Bien, facil y comodo de realizar

Sr. J L from Spain
(06/05/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Compra sencilla y fácil y el mejor precio que encontré.

Transport company service

Puntualidad británica, servicio muy atento, en todo momento pendiente de las maletas, los niños y su comodidad... tanto a la ida como a la vuelta. La única cosa es que a la ida sí nos trajeron una silla para la niña pero no a la vuelta cuando ya sabían que viajábamos con un niño de 5 años y una niña de año y medio.

Fr. M G from Germany
(02/05/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Hat alles perfekt geklappt. Netter Fahrer.

Transport company service

Online per Kreditkarte...problemlos und einfach

Mr S l from Italy
(23/04/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntualità e cortesia

Transport company service

Semplice e veloce. Si segnala la comodità

Sr. J R from Spain
(19/04/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntuales y serviciales. Muy amables

Transport company service

Muy buen servicio. Personal muy amable

Mr O S from Norway
(07/11/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time. Helpfull driver. Excellent service.

Transport company service

Good service. Helpfull driver.

Ms N H from Australia
(28/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Arriving from a long haul flight from Australia, Suttledirect made the transfer from the airport seemless - when my party of 6 were tired. On time, professional and fabulous vehicle. - would recommend

Transport company service

Arriving from a long haul flight from Australia, Suttledirect made the transfer from the airport seemless - when my party of 6 were tired. On time, professional and fabulous vehicle. - would recommend

Hr. H R from Denmark
(15/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Meget nemt at bestille på hjemmesiden, taxaen kom til tiden

Transport company service

Meget nemt at bestille på hjemmesiden, taxaen kom til tiden

Sra. B M from Puerto Rico
(02/03/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was very friendly, we left a backpack in the car and he came back very quickly to bring to us.

Transport company service

The driver was very friendly, we left a backpack in the car and he came back very quickly to bring to us.

Ms J M from United States
(28/11/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Visible sign at airport arrivals. Excellent driver. Nice. Professional.

Transport company service

Visible sign at airport arrivals. Excellent driver. Nice. Professional.

Fru B N from Sweden
(04/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Chauffören var i tid, meddelade via sms var han var och var artig och hjälpsam.

Transport company service

Fungerade utmärkt och kändes tryggt.

Ms J F from United States
(19/05/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver/pick up person was on time, helpful, pleasant & professional. He helped me out carrying my luggages, he load/unload my luggages into/out of the car. He just didn't drop me off at my destination location, he stayed (approx 1-2minutes) & assisted me with my luggages until my husband came out of our new home at my destination. It's was my first time on the area & I felt secure that the driver stayed 1-2 minutes to make sure my husband is with me before he left. I would use shuttle Direct service again. I would recommend it to other people who are traveling & need a ride or pick up from the airport. I have not tried the service going to the airport.

There are many people in the airport & my experienced, it was a bit hard because I was dragging my heavy luggages while looking for the pick up person holding my name (he was holding a device with my name on it, chest level) & at the same time, the driver/pick up person was having a hard time finding me also.

A very friendly/beneficial/helpful suggestions for both customer & pick up person: I think that prior to travelling or pick up, the customer need to be descripted like, what their wearing/luggages (type/color/style) so the driver/the person is picking you up can quickly identify you. Also, I think that the driver/the person picking up the customer hold/raise up the sign/device with customer's name on it so customer can quickly see you.

I recommend to the customer to appreciate/thank the driver/pick up person; also, don't forget to give tip for the great service! :) I hope this is helpful :)

Transport company service

Great! satified of the shuttle direct service purchased.

Fru C G from Sweden
(09/05/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Mycket bra service, kom på utsatt tid. Fick mycket info under resan om Bryssel samt vid återresan mycket bra info om flygplatsen och all logistik runt det.
Jag kan rekommendera företaget till andra och skulle utnyttja dem igen.

Transport company service

Mycket bra service, kom på utsatt tid. Fick mycket info under resan om Bryssel samt vid återresan mycket bra info om flygplatsen och all logistik runt det.
Jag kan rekommendera företaget till andra och skulle utnyttja dem igen.

Mr W B from United States
(29/04/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Wim, our driver, was on time and very courteous. Very helpful with info on Brugges. I will recommend your service to others.

Transport company service

Wim, our driver, was on time and very courteous. Very helpful with info on Brugges. I will recommend your service to others.

Mr P B from United Kingdom
(27/01/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to book

Transport company service

Excellent, personal service