Shuttledirect.com Atatürk Lufthavn (IST) anmeldelser

Verificerede anmeldelser fra gæster, som rent faktisk har benyttet vores transfertjeneste fra Atatürk Lufthavn (IST). Uafhængige anmeldelser fra verificerede kunder. Læs og sammenlign meninger fra verificerede kunder og bedømmelser fra kunder, som rent faktisk benytter lufthavnstransfers.

Book din lufthavnstransfer nu fra/til Atatürk Lufthavn (IST)
4.6/5
  • 5
    67.727272727273%
    149
  • 4
    26.818181818182%
    59
  • 3
    1.3636363636364%
    3
  • 2
    0.90909090909091%
    2
  • 1
    3.1818181818182%
    7
4.5/5
  • 5
    72.769953051643%
    155
  • 4
    17.840375586854%
    38
  • 3
    4.2253521126761%
    9
  • 2
    0.93896713615023%
    2
  • 1
    4.2253521126761%
    9
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Feefo
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på eKomi
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Google
Mr M A from United Kingdom
(02/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

It was very nice trip and we are happy with your service and your prompt response for the pick up and your staff were very polite and kind people, because flight was delay I will come back again and I will recommend all my friend
Thank you

Transport company service

I am very happy with your service and your staff were very polite and kind person I never seen for my life your prompt response and your service
Thank you very much

Mr W R from Germany
(30/03/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Alles perfekt, das Auto war besser als gedacht. Schnell und unkompliziert. Beim nächsten mal machen wir es wieder. So spart man sich die ewigen Diskussionen mit den Taxifahrer.

Transport company service

Alles super, schnell und unkompliziert

Mr G C from Spain
(19/03/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Todo fue tal cual lo contratamos. Al salir nos estaban esperando con un cartel con mi nombre, y al recogernos fueron puntuales (incluso llegaron antes de la hora estipulada).

Transport company service

Muy sencillo contratar el viaje, cumplieron con todo lo ofrecido

Mr M W from Poland
(21/11/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

All was good

Transport company service

It was all ok and I am satisfied

Mr A W from United Kingdom
(13/09/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Representative had my name clearly visible in airport terminal, summoned the taxi which arrived soon after. Driver very pleasant and drove us to our hotel quickly, negotiating the traffic expertly.excellent service, will use again

Transport company service

Will use shuttle direct again.

Mr K H from United States
(27/11/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The service was seamless, timely and courteous. We were forced to make an adjustment in our plans due to the Lufthansa strike and the change was instantly accommodated by the shuttle service. Our driver was excellent and was very committed to making sure we were taken care of in a most professional manner. I will DEFINITELY use them again.

Transport company service

Very fair price with no hidden "extras" added.

Mr M P from United Kingdom
(17/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

easy to book, on time, pleasant drivers. All worries about transferring were taken away from us. Definitely book again .

Transport company service

easy to book, on time, pleasant drivers. All worries about transferring were taken away from us. Definitely book again .

Sr F P from Argentina
(28/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Super puntual a la hora de pasar a buscarnos.
El vehículo grande y muy cómodo.
Muy atento el chofer

Transport company service

Super puntual a la hora de pasar a buscarnos.
El vehículo grande y muy cómodo.
Muy atento el chofer

Mr M J from Qatar
(22/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good service

Transport company service

Good service

Ms I A from Russia
(04/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I have bee using the service from time to time for over five years, always works out well. I would recommend it to any client.

Transport company service

I have bee using the service from time to time for over five years, always works out well. I would recommend it to any client.

Sra G V from Argentina
(19/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excelente el servicio
Y la amabilidad del chico que nos recibio y de los choferes
Gracias por su atencion

Transport company service

Perfecto el servicio de transfer de aeropuerto a hotel y viceversa

Sra S b from Argentina
(13/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

COMPRÉ ELSERVICIO PORQUE LEÍ QUE ERA UNA MUY BUENA EMPRESA DE TRASLADOS...

Transport company service

YO HABÍA COMPRADO UN TRANSFER PRIVADO PARA DOS PERSONAS Y EL TRANSFERISTA NOS QUERÍA HACER ESPERAR A MÁS PASAJEROS DE OTROS VUELOS..LE INDIQUÉ QUE NO ERA ESE MI VOUCHER...SINO UN PRIVADO PARA DOS PASAJEROS..DE MANERA POCO AMABLE ACCEDIÓ A LLEVARNOS HASTA LA VAN QUE NOS TRASLADÓ.

Ms R S from United Kingdom
(11/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service - very professional. Clean vehicle and polite driver.

Transport company service

Excellent service - very professional. Clean vehicle and polite driver.

Sr J G from Argentina
(09/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

lei por internet que brindaban muy buen servicio y así fue!!

Transport company service

Excelente servicio, estaban esperándonos en el aeropuerto y muy gentil es señor que nos trasladó!!

Mr c f from Argentina
(31/05/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Salió todo muy bien

Transport company service

Todo salió muy bien, salió como lo coordinamos.

Ms L M from Australia
(24/05/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service, would highly recommend it.

Transport company service

Great service, would highly recommend it.

Mr C S from Denmark
(13/05/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Helt ok service

Transport company service

Helt ok service

Sra M P from Spain
(06/05/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Totalmente recomendable. Muy profesionales

Transport company service

Totalmente recomendable. Muy profesionales

Sra D W from Argentina
(29/04/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Muy buena atencion

Transport company service

Muy buena atención
Llega a horario
Personal atento

Sra M c from Argentina
(29/04/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Cumplieron lo pactado excelente servicio en cuanto a choferes y cumplimiento horario gracias

Transport company service

Gracias por la espera en aeropuerto excelente traslado choferes y vehiculos muy buenos