Shuttledirect.com Flughafen Bilbao (BIO) Bewertungen

Verifizierte Transferbewertungen von echten Gästen, die von Flughafen Bilbao (BIO) reisen. Unabhängige Bewertungen von verifizierten Gästen. Lesen und vergleichen Sie verifizierte Kundenmeinungen und -bewertungen basierend auf echten Kunden von Flughafentransfers.

Buchen Sie jetzt Ihren Transfer von/nach Flughafen Bilbao (BIO)
4.7/5
  • 5
    79.310344827586%
    23
  • 4
    10.344827586207%
    3
  • 3
    10.344827586207%
    3
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
4.7/5
  • 5
    89.473684210526%
    17
  • 4
    5.2631578947368%
    1
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    5.2631578947368%
    1
Shuttledirect.com Bewertungen auf Feefo
Shuttledirect.com Bewertungen auf eKomi
Shuttledirect.com Bewertungen auf Google
Fru A D from Sweden
(20/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Trevligt bemötande, och fanns i ankomsthallen synliga med namnlapp. Vi behövde inte leta.
Var också i tid och hämtade upp oss vid hotellet för transport till flyget.

Transport company service

Lätt att köpa över nätet.

M. H B from France
(06/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Chauffeur courtois. Service efficace

Transport company service

Chauffeur courtois. Service efficace

Fr. K E from Germany
(19/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Das Shuttle war pünktlich zur vereinbarten Zeit da, hat alles reibungslos funkioniert!

Transport company service

Alles wie es sein soll, volle Sterne!

Mr J B from United States
(15/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time and got us to the airport safely

Transport company service

On time and got us to the airport safely

Mr G C from Sweden
(01/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

På plats i tid. Bekväma bilar.

Transport company service

På plats i tid. Bekväma bilar.

Ms R L from United Kingdom
(07/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent, prompt, professional

Transport company service

Excellent, prompt, professional

Mr D K from United Kingdom
(20/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to book online.
Clear sign with our name on (I-pad) Smart friendly, helpful driver and clean car.

Transport company service

Great service and easy to book

Mr O E from United Kingdom
(18/11/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

prompt reply , good customer service . as my flight was cancelled the cancelled my booking and refunded me however charged my £10 .

Transport company service

good customer service . prompt

Ms F L from United Kingdom
(05/11/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service!!

Transport company service

Excellent service!!

Herr d O from Sweden
(14/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Jag kan rekomendera

Transport company service

Servicen var mycket bra ,,

Mr A B from United Kingdom
(19/09/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was there waiting for us with our name clearly displayed even though the plane had landed 20mins early. The Mercedes car was immaculate and very comfortable. The driver was pleasant and knowledgeable (even though his English was basic, but better than our Spanish!) He knew exactly where to take us. Sooo easy. Highly recommended.

Transport company service

The driver was there waiting for us with our name clearly displayed even though the plane had landed 20mins early. The Mercedes car was immaculate and very comfortable. The driver was pleasant and knowledgeable (even though his English was basic, but better than our Spanish!) He knew exactly where to take us. Sooo easy. Highly recommended.

Mr A S from United Kingdom
(12/12/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent prompt service as usual

Transport company service

Excellent prompt service as usual

Mr A S from United Kingdom
(07/11/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great door to door on time service with friendly and welcoming driver

Transport company service

Great door to door on time service with friendly and welcoming driver

Mr A S from United Kingdom
(08/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent

Transport company service

Excellent door to door service in clean and well presented cars. Can't fault it.

Dhr. A W from Netherlands
(19/11/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

alles was goed geregeld

Transport company service

100 pct okay

Ms H H from United Kingdom
(26/10/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service

Transport company service

Excellent service

Mr G A from United Kingdom
(20/08/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good website - easy to use.

Transport company service

Very polite,smartly dressed driver. Punctual and spoke great English. Will certainly use this site again.

Ms C N from United Kingdom
(11/08/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service!

Transport company service

Driver great - good service from start to finish.

Ms E L from United States
(16/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service. We were very happy.

Transport company service

G

Mr C H from United Kingdom
(12/06/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very easy to book our transfer

Transport company service

Very polite gentleman waiting for us, transferred us to our hotel in a Mercedes, couldn't ask for better than that ! Will use them again.