Shuttledirect.com Flughafen Bilbao (BIO) Bewertungen

Verifizierte Transferbewertungen von echten Gästen, die von Flughafen Bilbao (BIO) reisen. Unabhängige Bewertungen von verifizierten Gästen. Lesen und vergleichen Sie verifizierte Kundenmeinungen und -bewertungen basierend auf echten Kunden von Flughafentransfers.

Buchen Sie jetzt Ihren Transfer von/nach Flughafen Bilbao (BIO)
4.6/5
  • 5
    72.727272727273%
    16
  • 4
    13.636363636364%
    3
  • 3
    13.636363636364%
    3
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
4.7/5
  • 5
    93.333333333333%
    14
  • 4
    0%
    0
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    6.6666666666667%
    1
Shuttledirect.com Bewertungen auf Feefo
Shuttledirect.com Bewertungen auf eKomi
Shuttledirect.com Bewertungen auf Google
Mr O E from United Kingdom
(18/11/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

prompt reply , good customer service . as my flight was cancelled the cancelled my booking and refunded me however charged my £10 .

Transport company service

good customer service . prompt

Ms F L from United Kingdom
(05/11/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service!!

Transport company service

Excellent service!!

Herr d O from Sweden
(14/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Jag kan rekomendera

Transport company service

Servicen var mycket bra ,,

Mr A B from United Kingdom
(19/09/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was there waiting for us with our name clearly displayed even though the plane had landed 20mins early. The Mercedes car was immaculate and very comfortable. The driver was pleasant and knowledgeable (even though his English was basic, but better than our Spanish!) He knew exactly where to take us. Sooo easy. Highly recommended.

Transport company service

The driver was there waiting for us with our name clearly displayed even though the plane had landed 20mins early. The Mercedes car was immaculate and very comfortable. The driver was pleasant and knowledgeable (even though his English was basic, but better than our Spanish!) He knew exactly where to take us. Sooo easy. Highly recommended.

Mr A S from United Kingdom
(12/12/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent prompt service as usual

Transport company service

Excellent prompt service as usual

Mr A S from United Kingdom
(07/11/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great door to door on time service with friendly and welcoming driver

Transport company service

Great door to door on time service with friendly and welcoming driver

Mr A S from United Kingdom
(08/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent

Transport company service

Excellent door to door service in clean and well presented cars. Can't fault it.

Dhr. A W from Netherlands
(19/11/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

alles was goed geregeld

Transport company service

100 pct okay

Ms H H from United Kingdom
(26/10/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service

Transport company service

Excellent service

Mr G A from United Kingdom
(20/08/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good website - easy to use.

Transport company service

Very polite,smartly dressed driver. Punctual and spoke great English. Will certainly use this site again.

Ms C N from United Kingdom
(11/08/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service!

Transport company service

Driver great - good service from start to finish.

Ms E L from United States
(16/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service. We were very happy.

Transport company service

G

Mr C H from United Kingdom
(12/06/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very easy to book our transfer

Transport company service

Very polite gentleman waiting for us, transferred us to our hotel in a Mercedes, couldn't ask for better than that ! Will use them again.

Ms J B from United Kingdom
(06/06/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

very good service

Transport company service

very good

Mr S T from United Kingdom
(09/05/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to use

Transport company service

Fantastic and thank you!!!

Sr L R from Venezuela
(23/10/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntuación del servicio : Regular la pagina presenta problemas en las interfaces como lo comente anteriormente.
Producto : 100% recomendable

Transport company service

Puntuación del servicio : Regular la pagina presenta problemas en las interfaces como lo comente anteriormente.
Producto : 100% recomendable

Sr L R from Venezuela
(22/10/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntuación del servicio : He realizado 3 reservaciones y siempre se muestran diferentes tipps de opciones. Como por ejemplo al seleccionar que ciajo con un niño. La primera vez me dejo selexxionar la opcion de la silla del carro. Per la segunda vez no me dio esa opcion. Tambien presenta fallas en lo campo de texto de se autocompletan como el caso de aeropuerto o dirección, ya que desde el móvil o tablet no despliega las opciones
Producto : Excelente trato y atención. 100% recomendable.

Transport company service

Puntuación del servicio : He realizado 3 reservaciones y siempre se muestran diferentes tipps de opciones. Como por ejemplo al seleccionar que ciajo con un niño. La primera vez me dejo selexxionar la opcion de la silla del carro. Per la segunda vez no me dio esa opcion. Tambien presenta fallas en lo campo de texto de se autocompletan como el caso de aeropuerto o dirección, ya que desde el móvil o tablet no despliega las opciones
Producto : Excelente trato y atención. 100% recomendable.

Mr A W from United Kingdom
(13/10/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We believe the quote for the total cost should be in larger print with the price per person in smaller print. Its a bit misleading otherwise.

Transport company service

fast, friendly and efficient

Sr L R from Venezuela
(27/09/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntuación del servicio : La pagina cuenta con toda la informacion necesaria para realizar las reservas y es facil de usar.
Producto : El traslado fue excelente. Puntuales. Amables. Colaboradores. Conocedores del sitio

Transport company service

Puntuación del servicio : La pagina cuenta con toda la informacion necesaria para realizar las reservas y es facil de usar.
Producto : El traslado fue excelente. Puntuales. Amables. Colaboradores. Conocedores del sitio

Mr W G from United Kingdom
(13/09/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Simpe and easy to use.

Transport company service

Friendly, communicative driver.