Shuttledirect.com Flughafen Santorini (JTR) Bewertungen

Verifizierte Transferbewertungen von echten Gästen, die von Flughafen Santorini (JTR) reisen. Unabhängige Bewertungen von verifizierten Gästen. Lesen und vergleichen Sie verifizierte Kundenmeinungen und -bewertungen basierend auf echten Kunden von Flughafentransfers.

Buchen Sie jetzt Ihren Transfer von/nach Flughafen Santorini (JTR)
3.7/5
  • 5
    60.714285714286%
    17
  • 4
    7.1428571428571%
    2
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    7.1428571428571%
    2
  • 1
    25%
    7
3.3/5
  • 5
    56.25%
    9
  • 4
    0%
    0
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    6.25%
    1
  • 1
    37.5%
    6
Shuttledirect.com Bewertungen auf Feefo
Shuttledirect.com Bewertungen auf eKomi
Shuttledirect.com Bewertungen auf Google
Sig. F F from Italy
(12/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfetto

Transport company service

Perfetto

Ms C B from France
(08/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to book. Very good driver waiting me although my plane was let. And good prices. I recommend

Transport company service

Good prices. Perfect transfer

Mrs m s from Italy
(05/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Consiglisto.il mio aero hs fatto un'ora di ritardo,credevo di nn trovare nessuno e invece l autista era liad aspettare

Transport company service

Il mio aereo ha atterrato con un'ora ri ritardo e l autiista era li as aspettare

M. C R from France
(07/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

excellente organisation, tout a été absolument parfait

Transport company service

excellente organisation, tout a été absolument parfait

Mr. J D from Netherlands
(01/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Zowel bij aankomst als bij vertrek was de shuttle op tijd. Vriendelijke en behulpzame chauffeurs.

Transport company service

Op tijd en vriendelijke en behulpzame chauffeurs.

Mme F J from France
(29/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Parfait, conducteur ponctuel et serviable. Voiture luxueuse

Transport company service

Parfait, conducteur ponctuel et serviable. Voiture luxueuse

M. A M from Belgium
(21/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

tout à bien fonctionné

Transport company service

tout à bien fonctionné

Mme P M from France
(20/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

il y avait déjà une personne SUI m'attendait avec mon nom sur un pancarte. le trajet bien.

Transport company service

il y avait déjà une personne SUI m'attendait avec mon nom sur un pancarte. le trajet bien.

Mme N B from France
(13/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

En un mot EXCELLENT
Fortement à conseiller

Transport company service

RAS - Parfait à conseiller

Mr D G from Greece
(14/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service

Transport company service

Excellent service . Very polite staff

Mr g k from India
(27/09/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I am highly impressed. Arrived on time, car was neat and clean. Although i booked shuttle but no one else was booked on this day, ao it kinda made it private transfer.

Professional and on time.

Transport company service

I am highly impressed. Arrived on time, car was neat and clean. Although i booked shuttle but no one else was booked on this day, ao it kinda made it private transfer.

Professional and on time.

Ms F H from United Kingdom
(26/09/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Yes would use them again. Quick efficient service.

Transport company service

I was collected and went to the airport and arrived in plenty of time.

Mr R E from United Kingdom
(11/09/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service, driver was waiting at the airport with a sign on the way in and then driver was at the hotel at the agreed time on the way back. Paid for a shared 18 seater minibus style transfer both ways but on the way out we had it to ourselves and on the way back only shared with one other couple.

Transport company service

Excellent service. We (two) paid for a shared minibus but on the way in we had it to ourselves and on the way out we only shared with one other couple. Drivers were at the agreed meeting points at the agreed times. All good.

Sig. A V from Italy
(29/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

È andato tutto come da programma. L'unica pecca é dover chiamare un numero estero per sapere l'orario in cui la navetta ti viene a prendere al ritorno

Transport company service

È andato tutto come da programma. L'unica pecca é dover chiamare un numero estero per sapere l'orario in cui la navetta ti viene a prendere al ritorno

Hr. G O from Switzerland
(15/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Der Fahrer kam pünktlich, war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit, das Auto in gutem Zustand und sauber. Wir werden den Service weiterempfehlen.

Transport company service

Der Fahrer kam pünktlich, war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit, das Auto in gutem Zustand und sauber. Wir werden den Service weiterempfehlen.

Hr. L F from Germany
(17/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Die Buchung des Tickets war übersichtlich.Als Abholzeit wählte ich 60 Minuten nach Landung des Fliegers.Diese Zeit lag bei 06.00 Uhr.
Wegen der Zeitverschiebung auf Santorini bei Ortszeit 05.45 Uhr.
Ich sah auch die Herren mit Namenschildern in der kleinen übersichtlichen Empfangshalle.So wartete ich auch geduldig auf den nächsten Flieger.Nichts geschah.So kontaktierte ich das Unternehmen per Telefon.Gab meine Buchungsnummer bekannt.Es tat sich nichts.
Angestellte der rent a car Firmen zuckten mit den Achseln.So entschloss ich mit um 10.30 ! ein Taxi zu besteigen.
Fazit: schlechter Service.
PS: meine Flüge,das Hotel und das Ein- bzw.Durchschecken von Frankfurt nach Athen bzw. Santorini war ohne Tadel.Alle wichtigen Angaben auf dem Smartphone.Wahrscheinlivh fehlt dem Portal noch etwas Kundenfreundlichkeit.

Transport company service

Es erfolgte kein Service.Vielleicht senden Sie mir einmal das Foto mit meinem Namenszug.Ich konnte keines entdecken.Ich wartete geduldig 4 Stunden in der Halle bei den rennt a Dar Schaltern.

Sig. F F from Italy
(11/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Il conducente non era presente all aeroporto

Transport company service

Il conducente non era presente all aeroporto

Mr M B from United Kingdom
(27/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver failed to arrive at agreed time of 5:30am to get to flight. Had to phone after hours number and speak to someone in another city.
Eventually at 6:15 a taxi arrived that they had sent to cover the ride

Transport company service

Failed to arrive at agreed time

Mr S G from United States
(20/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Terrible service

Transport company service

They never showed to pick us up.

Mr S G from United States
(19/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Show up

Transport company service

Didn't show. Took a cab and saved money too.